number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 May 07,"Secrets of the Sun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42235/the-universe-1x01-secrets-of-the-sun"
2,1,2,05 Jun 07,"Mars: The Red Planet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42236/the-universe-1x02-mars-the-red-planet"
3,1,3,12 Jun 07,"The End of the Earth: Deep Space Threats to Our Planet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42237/the-universe-1x03-the-end-of-the-earth-deep-space-threats-to-our-planet"
4,1,4,19 Jun 07,"Jupiter: The Giant Planet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42238/the-universe-1x04-jupiter-the-giant-planet"
5,1,5,26 Jun 07,"The Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42239/the-universe-1x05-the-moon"
6,1,6,10 Jul 07,"Spaceship Earth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42240/the-universe-1x06-spaceship-earth"
7,1,7,17 Jul 07,"The Inner Planets: Mercury & Venus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42241/the-universe-1x07-the-inner-planets-mercury-venus"
8,1,8,24 Jul 07,"Saturn: Lord of the Rings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42242/the-universe-1x08-saturn-lord-of-the-rings"
9,1,9,31 Jul 07,"Alien Galaxies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42243/the-universe-1x09-alien-galaxies"
10,1,10,07 Aug 07,"Life and Death of a Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42244/the-universe-1x10-life-and-death-of-a-star"
11,1,11,14 Aug 07,"The Outer Planets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42245/the-universe-1x11-the-outer-planets"
12,1,12,21 Aug 07,"The Most Dangerous Place in the Universe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42246/the-universe-1x12-the-most-dangerous-place-in-the-universe"
13,1,13,28 Aug 07,"Search for ET","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42247/the-universe-1x13-search-for-et"
14,1,14,04 Sep 07,"Beyond the Big Bang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42248/the-universe-1x14-beyond-the-big-bang"
15,2,1,27 Nov 07,"Alien Planets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42249/the-universe-2x01-alien-planets"
16,2,2,04 Dec 07,"Cosmic Holes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42250/the-universe-2x02-cosmic-holes"
17,2,3,11 Dec 07,"Mysteries of the Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42251/the-universe-2x03-mysteries-of-the-moon"
18,2,4,18 Dec 07,"The Milky Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42252/the-universe-2x04-the-milky-way"
19,2,5,08 Jan 08,"Alien Moons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42253/the-universe-2x05-alien-moons"
20,2,6,15 Jan 08,"Dark Matter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42254/the-universe-2x06-dark-matter"
21,2,7,29 Jan 08,"Astrobiology","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42255/the-universe-2x07-astrobiology"
22,2,8,05 Feb 08,"Space Travel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42256/the-universe-2x08-space-travel"
23,2,9,12 Feb 08,"Supernovas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42257/the-universe-2x09-supernovas"
24,2,10,19 Feb 08,"Constellations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42258/the-universe-2x10-constellations"
25,2,11,26 Feb 08,"Unexplained Mysteries","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42259/the-universe-2x11-unexplained-mysteries"
26,2,12,04 Mar 08,"Cosmic Collisions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42260/the-universe-2x12-cosmic-collisions"
27,2,13,11 Mar 08,"Colonizing Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42261/the-universe-2x13-colonizing-space"
28,2,14,01 Apr 08,"Nebulas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42262/the-universe-2x14-nebulas"
29,2,15,08 Apr 08,"Wildest Weather in the Cosmos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42263/the-universe-2x15-wildest-weather-in-the-cosmos"
30,2,16,15 Apr 08,"Biggest Things in Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42264/the-universe-2x16-biggest-things-in-space"
31,2,17,22 Apr 08,"Gravity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42265/the-universe-2x17-gravity"
32,2,18,29 Apr 08,"Cosmic Apocalypse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42266/the-universe-2x18-cosmic-apocalypse"
33,3,1,11 Nov 08,"Deep Space Disasters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42267/the-universe-3x01-deep-space-disasters"
34,3,2,18 Nov 08,"Parallel Universes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42268/the-universe-3x02-parallel-universes"
35,3,3,25 Nov 08,"Light Speed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42269/the-universe-3x03-light-speed"
36,3,4,02 Dec 08,"Sex in Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42270/the-universe-3x04-sex-in-space"
37,3,5,09 Dec 08,"Alien Faces","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42271/the-universe-3x05-alien-faces"
38,3,6,16 Dec 08,"Deadly Comets and Meteors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42272/the-universe-3x06-deadly-comets-and-meteors"
39,3,7,23 Dec 08,"Living in Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42273/the-universe-3x07-living-in-space"
40,3,8,06 Jan 09,"Stopping Armageddon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42274/the-universe-3x08-stopping-armageddon"
41,3,9,13 Jan 09,"Another Earth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42275/the-universe-3x09-another-earth"
42,3,10,27 Jan 09,"Strangest Things","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42276/the-universe-3x10-strangest-things"
43,3,11,03 Feb 09,"Edge of Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42277/the-universe-3x11-edge-of-space"
44,3,12,03 Feb 09,"Cosmic Phenomena","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42278/the-universe-3x12-cosmic-phenomena"
45,4,1,18 Aug 09,"Death Stars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42279/the-universe-4x01-death-stars"
46,4,2,25 Aug 09,"The Day the Moon Was Gone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42280/the-universe-4x02-the-day-the-moon-was-gone"
47,4,3,01 Sep 09,"It Fell from Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42281/the-universe-4x03-it-fell-from-space"
48,4,4,08 Sep 09,"Biggest Blasts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42282/the-universe-4x04-biggest-blasts"
49,4,5,15 Sep 09,"The Hunt for Ringed Planets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42283/the-universe-4x05-the-hunt-for-ringed-planets"
50,4,6,22 Sep 09,"10 Ways to Destroy the Earth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42284/the-universe-4x06-10-ways-to-destroy-the-earth"
51,4,7,29 Sep 09,"The Search for Cosmic Clusters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42285/the-universe-4x07-the-search-for-cosmic-clusters"
52,4,8,06 Oct 09,"Space Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42286/the-universe-4x08-space-wars"
53,4,9,20 Oct 09,"Liquid Universe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42287/the-universe-4x09-liquid-universe"
54,4,10,27 Oct 09,"Pulsars & Quasars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42288/the-universe-4x10-pulsars-quasars"
55,4,11,03 Nov 09,"Science Fiction. Science Fact","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42289/the-universe-4x11-science-fiction-science-fact"
56,4,12,10 Nov 09,"Extreme Energy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42290/the-universe-4x12-extreme-energy"
57,5,1,29 Jul 10,"7 Wonders of the Solar System","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42291/the-universe-5x01-7-wonders-of-the-solar-system"
58,5,2,05 Aug 10,"Mars: The New Evidence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42292/the-universe-5x02-mars-the-new-evidence"
59,5,3,12 Aug 10,"Magnetic Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42293/the-universe-5x03-magnetic-storm"
60,5,4,19 Aug 10,"Time Travel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42294/the-universe-5x04-time-travel"
61,5,5,26 Aug 10,"Secrets of the Space Probes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42295/the-universe-5x05-secrets-of-the-space-probes"
62,5,6,02 Sep 10,"Asteroid Attack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42296/the-universe-5x06-asteroid-attack"
63,5,7,16 Sep 10,"Total Eclipse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42297/the-universe-5x07-total-eclipse"
64,5,8,23 Sep 10,"Dark Future of the Sun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42298/the-universe-5x08-dark-future-of-the-sun"
65,6,1,25 Oct 11,"Catastrophes That Changed the Planets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42299/the-universe-6x01-catastrophes-that-changed-the-planets"
66,6,2,01 Nov 11,"Nemesis: The Sun's Evil Twin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42300/the-universe-6x02-nemesis-the-suns-evil-twin"
67,6,3,08 Nov 11,"How the Solar System was Made","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42301/the-universe-6x03-how-the-solar-system-was-made"
68,6,4,22 Nov 11,"Crash Landing on Mars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42302/the-universe-6x04-crash-landing-on-mars"
69,6,5,29 Nov 11,"Worst Days on Planet Earth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42303/the-universe-6x05-worst-days-on-planet-earth"
70,6,6,13 Dec 11,"UFO: The Real Deal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42304/the-universe-6x06-ufo-the-real-deal"
71,6,7,20 Dec 11,"God and the Universe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42305/the-universe-6x07-god-and-the-universe"
72,7,1,29 Apr 12,"How Big, How Far, How Fast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42306/the-universe-7x01-how-big-how-far-how-fast"
73,7,2,06 May 12,"Alien Sounds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42307/the-universe-7x02-alien-sounds"
74,7,3,13 May 12,"Our Place in the Milky Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42308/the-universe-7x03-our-place-in-the-milky-way"
75,7,4,20 May 12,"Deep Freeze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42309/the-universe-7x04-deep-freeze"
76,7,5,03 Jun 12,"Microscopic Universe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42310/the-universe-7x05-microscopic-universe"
77,7,6,10 Jun 12,"Ride the Comet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42311/the-universe-7x06-ride-the-comet"
78,7,7,17 Jun 12,"When Space Changed History","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/42312/the-universe-7x07-when-space-changed-history"