number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Jul 07,"Good People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290322/the-bill-engvall-show-1x01-good-people"
2,1,2,24 Jul 07,"Aloha, Raffles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290323/the-bill-engvall-show-1x02-aloha-raffles"
3,1,3,31 Jul 07,"How Bill Met Susan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290324/the-bill-engvall-show-1x03-how-bill-met-susan"
4,1,4,07 Aug 07,"Have You Seen My Muffins, Man?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290325/the-bill-engvall-show-1x04-have-you-seen-my-muffins-man"
5,1,5,14 Aug 07,"Feel Free to Say No","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290326/the-bill-engvall-show-1x05-feel-free-to-say-no"
6,1,6,21 Aug 07,"Jealous Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290327/the-bill-engvall-show-1x06-jealous-guy"
7,1,7,28 Aug 07,"The Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290328/the-bill-engvall-show-1x07-the-birthday"
8,1,8,04 Sep 07,"Go Ahead, See If I Karaoke","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290329/the-bill-engvall-show-1x08-go-ahead-see-if-i-karaoke"
9,2,1,12 Jun 08,"But That's Not Fair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290330/the-bill-engvall-show-2x01-but-thats-not-fair"
10,2,2,19 Jun 08,"Ask Your Mother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290331/the-bill-engvall-show-2x02-ask-your-mother"
11,2,3,26 Jun 08,"No Gifts, Please","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290332/the-bill-engvall-show-2x03-no-gifts-please"
12,2,4,03 Jul 08,"Pineblock Derby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290333/the-bill-engvall-show-2x04-pineblock-derby"
13,2,5,10 Jul 08,"Susan's Best Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290334/the-bill-engvall-show-2x05-susans-best-friend"
14,2,6,17 Jul 08,"Bill Talks a Good Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290335/the-bill-engvall-show-2x06-bill-talks-a-good-game"
15,2,7,24 Jul 08,"Snoop, Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290336/the-bill-engvall-show-2x07-snoop-dog"
16,2,8,31 Jul 08,"Dream Lover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290337/the-bill-engvall-show-2x08-dream-lover"
17,2,9,07 Aug 08,"A Reptile Dysfunction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290338/the-bill-engvall-show-2x09-a-reptile-dysfunction"
18,2,10,07 Aug 08,"PromZilla","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290339/the-bill-engvall-show-2x10-promzilla"
19,2,11,15 Nov 08,"The Night Before Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290340/the-bill-engvall-show-2x11-the-night-before-christmas"
20,2,12,15 Nov 08,"Honey Do","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290341/the-bill-engvall-show-2x12-honey-do"
21,3,1,18 Jul 09,"Give Me a Break","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290342/the-bill-engvall-show-3x01-give-me-a-break"
22,3,2,18 Jul 09,"You Decide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290343/the-bill-engvall-show-3x02-you-decide"
23,3,3,25 Jul 09,"Let It Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290344/the-bill-engvall-show-3x03-let-it-go"
24,3,4,01 Aug 09,"The Way We Were","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290345/the-bill-engvall-show-3x04-the-way-we-were"
25,3,5,08 Aug 09,"Oh, Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290346/the-bill-engvall-show-3x05-oh-brother"
26,3,6,15 Aug 09,"I Like It That Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290347/the-bill-engvall-show-3x06-i-like-it-that-way"
27,3,7,22 Aug 09,"The Coffee Maker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290348/the-bill-engvall-show-3x07-the-coffee-maker"
28,3,8,29 Aug 09,"United Front","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290349/the-bill-engvall-show-3x08-united-front"
29,3,9,05 Sep 09,"Car Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290350/the-bill-engvall-show-3x09-car-trouble"
30,3,10,05 Sep 09,"Trash Talk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290351/the-bill-engvall-show-3x10-trash-talk"