number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Mar 82,"The Protectors [90 minute Pilot]","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290106/t-j-hooker-1x01-the-protectors-90-minute-pilot"
2,1,2,20 Mar 82,"The Streets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290107/t-j-hooker-1x02-the-streets"
3,1,3,27 Mar 82,"God Bless the Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290108/t-j-hooker-1x03-god-bless-the-child"
4,1,4,03 Apr 82,"Hooker's War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290109/t-j-hooker-1x04-hookers-war"
5,1,5,10 Apr 82,"The Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290110/t-j-hooker-1x05-the-witness"
6,2,1,25 Sep 82,"Second Chance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290111/t-j-hooker-2x01-second-chance"
7,2,2,02 Oct 82,"King of the Hill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290112/t-j-hooker-2x02-king-of-the-hill"
8,2,3,16 Oct 82,"The Empty Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290113/t-j-hooker-2x03-the-empty-gun"
9,2,4,23 Oct 82,"Blind Justice [a.k.a. Blind Watch]","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290114/t-j-hooker-2x04-blind-justice-aka-blind-watch"
10,2,5,30 Oct 82,"Big Foot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290115/t-j-hooker-2x05-big-foot"
11,2,6,06 Nov 82,"Terror at the Academy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290116/t-j-hooker-2x06-terror-at-the-academy"
12,2,7,13 Nov 82,"The Survival Syndrome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290117/t-j-hooker-2x07-the-survival-syndrome"
13,2,8,20 Nov 82,"Deadly Ambition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290118/t-j-hooker-2x08-deadly-ambition"
14,2,9,27 Nov 82,"A Cry for Help","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290119/t-j-hooker-2x09-a-cry-for-help"
15,2,10,04 Dec 82,"Thieves' Highway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290120/t-j-hooker-2x10-thieves-highway"
16,2,11,18 Dec 82,"The Connection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290121/t-j-hooker-2x11-the-connection"
17,2,12,08 Jan 83,"The Fast Lane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290122/t-j-hooker-2x12-the-fast-lane"
18,2,13,15 Jan 83,"Too Late for Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290123/t-j-hooker-2x13-too-late-for-love"
19,2,14,22 Jan 83,"The Decoy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290124/t-j-hooker-2x14-the-decoy"
20,2,15,29 Jan 83,"The Mumbler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290125/t-j-hooker-2x15-the-mumbler"
21,2,16,05 Feb 83,"Vengeance is Mine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290126/t-j-hooker-2x16-vengeance-is-mine"
22,2,17,12 Feb 83,"Sweet Sixteen and Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290127/t-j-hooker-2x17-sweet-sixteen-and-dead"
23,2,18,19 Feb 83,"Raw Deal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290128/t-j-hooker-2x18-raw-deal"
24,2,19,26 Feb 83,"Requiem for a Cop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290129/t-j-hooker-2x19-requiem-for-a-cop"
25,2,20,05 Mar 83,"The Hostages","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290130/t-j-hooker-2x20-the-hostages"
26,2,21,30 Apr 83,"Payday Pirates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290131/t-j-hooker-2x21-payday-pirates"
27,2,22,07 May 83,"Lady in Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290132/t-j-hooker-2x22-lady-in-blue"
28,3,1,01 Oct 83,"The Return","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290133/t-j-hooker-3x01-the-return"
29,3,2,08 Oct 83,"Carnal Express","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290134/t-j-hooker-3x02-carnal-express"
30,3,3,15 Oct 83,"Chinatown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290135/t-j-hooker-3x03-chinatown"
31,3,4,22 Oct 83,"The Cheerleader Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290136/t-j-hooker-3x04-the-cheerleader-murder"
32,3,5,29 Oct 83,"The Shadow of Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290137/t-j-hooker-3x05-the-shadow-of-truth"
33,3,6,05 Nov 83,"Walk a Straight Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290138/t-j-hooker-3x06-walk-a-straight-line"
34,3,7,12 Nov 83,"A Child is Missing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290139/t-j-hooker-3x07-a-child-is-missing"
35,3,8,19 Nov 83,"The Trial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290140/t-j-hooker-3x08-the-trial"
36,3,9,26 Nov 83,"Matter of Passion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290141/t-j-hooker-3x09-matter-of-passion"
37,3,10,03 Dec 83,"Blue Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290142/t-j-hooker-3x10-blue-murder"
38,3,11,10 Dec 83,"Undercover Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290143/t-j-hooker-3x11-undercover-affair"
39,3,12,17 Dec 83,"Slay Ride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290144/t-j-hooker-3x12-slay-ride"
40,3,13,07 Jan 84,"The Lipstick Killer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290145/t-j-hooker-3x13-the-lipstick-killer"
41,3,14,14 Jan 84,"The Snow Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290146/t-j-hooker-3x14-the-snow-game"
42,3,15,28 Jan 84,"Exercise in Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290147/t-j-hooker-3x15-exercise-in-murder"
43,3,16,04 Feb 84,"Hooker's Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290148/t-j-hooker-3x16-hookers-run"
44,3,17,25 Feb 84,"Hot Property","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290149/t-j-hooker-3x17-hot-property"
45,3,18,03 Mar 84,"Death on the Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290150/t-j-hooker-3x18-death-on-the-line"
46,3,19,10 Mar 84,"Death Strip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290151/t-j-hooker-3x19-death-strip"
47,3,20,24 Mar 84,"Psychic Terror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290152/t-j-hooker-3x20-psychic-terror"
48,3,21,05 May 84,"Gang War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290153/t-j-hooker-3x21-gang-war"
49,3,22,12 May 84,"Deadlock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290154/t-j-hooker-3x22-deadlock"
50,4,1,13 Oct 84,"Night Vigil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290155/t-j-hooker-4x01-night-vigil"
51,4,2,20 Oct 84,"The Two Faces of Betsy Morgan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290156/t-j-hooker-4x02-the-two-faces-of-betsy-morgan"
52,4,3,27 Oct 84,"Pursuit [a.k.a. Hot Pursuit]","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290157/t-j-hooker-4x03-pursuit-aka-hot-pursuit"
53,4,4,03 Nov 84,"Hardcore Connection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290158/t-j-hooker-4x04-hardcore-connection"
54,4,5,10 Nov 84,"Anatomy of a Killing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290159/t-j-hooker-4x05-anatomy-of-a-killing"
55,4,6,17 Nov 84,"Target: Hooker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290160/t-j-hooker-4x06-target-hooker"
56,4,7,24 Nov 84,"Model for Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290161/t-j-hooker-4x07-model-for-murder"
57,4,8,01 Dec 84,"A Kind of Rage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290162/t-j-hooker-4x08-a-kind-of-rage"
58,4,9,15 Dec 84,"The Confession","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290163/t-j-hooker-4x09-the-confession"
59,4,10,29 Dec 84,"Grand Theft Auto","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290164/t-j-hooker-4x10-grand-theft-auto"
60,4,11,05 Jan 85,"Street Bait","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290165/t-j-hooker-4x11-street-bait"
61,4,12,12 Jan 85,"The Surrogate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290166/t-j-hooker-4x12-the-surrogate"
62,4,13,26 Jan 85,"Trackdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290167/t-j-hooker-4x13-trackdown"
63,4,14,02 Feb 85,"Outcall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290168/t-j-hooker-4x14-outcall"
64,4,15,09 Feb 85,"The Bribe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290169/t-j-hooker-4x15-the-bribe"
65,4,16,16 Feb 85,"Love Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290170/t-j-hooker-4x16-love-story"
66,4,17,23 Feb 85,"Hollywood Starr","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290171/t-j-hooker-4x17-hollywood-starr"
67,4,18,02 Mar 85,"Sanctuary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290172/t-j-hooker-4x18-sanctuary"
68,4,19,09 Mar 85,"Homecoming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290173/t-j-hooker-4x19-homecoming"
69,4,20,16 Mar 85,"Serial Murders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290174/t-j-hooker-4x20-serial-murders"
70,4,21,23 Mar 85,"Lag Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290175/t-j-hooker-4x21-lag-time"
71,4,22,06 Apr 85,"The Throwaway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290176/t-j-hooker-4x22-the-throwaway"
72,4,23,04 May 85,"The Chicago Connection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290177/t-j-hooker-4x23-the-chicago-connection"
73,5,1,25 Sep 85,"Ransom [a.k.a. The Ransom]","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290178/t-j-hooker-5x01-ransom-aka-the-ransom"
74,5,2,02 Oct 85,"Return of a Cop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290179/t-j-hooker-5x02-return-of-a-cop"
75,5,3,09 Oct 85,"To Kill a Cop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290180/t-j-hooker-5x03-to-kill-a-cop"
76,5,4,06 Nov 85,"Death is a Four Letter Word","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290181/t-j-hooker-5x04-death-is-a-four-letter-word"
77,5,5,13 Nov 85,"The Assassin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290182/t-j-hooker-5x05-the-assassin"
78,5,6,20 Nov 85,"Rip-Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290183/t-j-hooker-5x06-rip-off"
79,5,7,27 Nov 85,"Funny Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290184/t-j-hooker-5x07-funny-money"
80,5,8,29 Jan 86,"The Night Ripper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290185/t-j-hooker-5x08-the-night-ripper"
81,5,9,05 Feb 86,"The Obsession","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290186/t-j-hooker-5x09-the-obsession"
82,5,10,12 Feb 86,"Taps for Officer Remy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290187/t-j-hooker-5x10-taps-for-officer-remy"
83,5,11,19 Feb 86,"Nightmare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290188/t-j-hooker-5x11-nightmare"
84,5,12,26 Feb 86,"Shootout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290189/t-j-hooker-5x12-shootout"
85,5,13,30 Apr 86,"Murder by Law","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290190/t-j-hooker-5x13-murder-by-law"
86,5,14,07 May 86,"Partners in Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290191/t-j-hooker-5x14-partners-in-death"
87,5,15,14 May 86,"Death Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290192/t-j-hooker-5x15-death-trip"
88,5,16,21 May 86,"Blood Sport (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290193/t-j-hooker-5x16-blood-sport-1"
89,5,17,21 May 86,"Blood Sport (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290194/t-j-hooker-5x17-blood-sport-2"
90,5,18,21 May 86,"Into the Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290195/t-j-hooker-5x18-into-the-night"
91,5,19,28 May 86,"Deadly Force","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290196/t-j-hooker-5x19-deadly-force"