number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Apr 09,"Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290005/surviving-suburbia-1x01-hero"
2,1,2,13 Apr 09,"Project Run Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290006/surviving-suburbia-1x02-project-run-away"
3,1,3,20 Apr 09,"DMV","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290007/surviving-suburbia-1x03-dmv"
4,1,4,27 Apr 09,"40 Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290008/surviving-suburbia-1x04-40-days"
5,1,5,27 May 09,"Burn Bougainvillea, Burn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290009/surviving-suburbia-1x05-burn-bougainvillea-burn"
6,1,6,12 Jun 09,"If the Shoe Fits, Steal It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290010/surviving-suburbia-1x06-if-the-shoe-fits-steal-it"
7,1,7,19 Jun 09,"Dirty Stevie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290011/surviving-suburbia-1x07-dirty-stevie"
8,1,8,26 Jun 09,"The Game Of Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290012/surviving-suburbia-1x08-the-game-of-life"
9,1,9,10 Jul 09,"Nothing For Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290013/surviving-suburbia-1x09-nothing-for-money"
10,1,10,17 Jul 09,"School Council","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290014/surviving-suburbia-1x10-school-council"
11,1,11,24 Jul 09,"Three End Tables","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290015/surviving-suburbia-1x11-three-end-tables"
12,1,12,31 Jul 09,"Desperate Housewife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290016/surviving-suburbia-1x12-desperate-housewife"
13,1,13,07 Aug 09,"No Reception","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290017/surviving-suburbia-1x13-no-reception"