number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Oct 88,"The Jewel of the Techacal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289905/the-adventures-of-superboy-1x01-the-jewel-of-the-techacal"
2,1,2,15 Oct 88,"A Kind of Princess","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289906/the-adventures-of-superboy-1x02-a-kind-of-princess"
3,1,3,22 Oct 88,"Back to Oblivion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289907/the-adventures-of-superboy-1x03-back-to-oblivion"
4,1,4,29 Oct 88,"The Russian Exchange Student","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289908/the-adventures-of-superboy-1x04-the-russian-exchange-student"
5,1,5,05 Nov 88,"Countdown to Nowhere","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289909/the-adventures-of-superboy-1x05-countdown-to-nowhere"
6,1,6,12 Nov 88,"Bringing Down the House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289910/the-adventures-of-superboy-1x06-bringing-down-the-house"
7,1,7,19 Nov 88,"The Beast and Beauty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289911/the-adventures-of-superboy-1x07-the-beast-and-beauty"
8,1,8,26 Nov 88,"The Fixer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289912/the-adventures-of-superboy-1x08-the-fixer"
9,1,9,03 Dec 88,"The Alien Solution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289913/the-adventures-of-superboy-1x09-the-alien-solution"
10,1,10,10 Dec 88,"Troubled Waters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289914/the-adventures-of-superboy-1x10-troubled-waters"
11,1,11,21 Jan 89,"The Invisible People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289915/the-adventures-of-superboy-1x11-the-invisible-people"
12,1,12,28 Jan 89,"Kryptonite Kills","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289916/the-adventures-of-superboy-1x12-kryptonite-kills"
13,1,13,04 Feb 89,"Revenge of the Alien (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289917/the-adventures-of-superboy-1x13-revenge-of-the-alien-1"
14,1,14,11 Feb 89,"Revenge of the Alien (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289918/the-adventures-of-superboy-1x14-revenge-of-the-alien-2"
15,1,15,18 Feb 89,"Stand Up and Get Knocked Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289919/the-adventures-of-superboy-1x15-stand-up-and-get-knocked-down"
16,1,16,25 Feb 89,"Meet Mr. Mxyzptlk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289920/the-adventures-of-superboy-1x16-meet-mr-mxyzptlk"
17,1,17,04 Mar 89,"Birdwoman of the Swamps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289921/the-adventures-of-superboy-1x17-birdwoman-of-the-swamps"
18,1,18,11 Mar 89,"Terror from the Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289922/the-adventures-of-superboy-1x18-terror-from-the-blue"
19,1,19,18 Mar 89,"War of the Species","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289923/the-adventures-of-superboy-1x19-war-of-the-species"
20,1,20,15 Apr 89,"Little Hercules","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289924/the-adventures-of-superboy-1x20-little-hercules"
21,1,21,22 Apr 89,"Mutant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289925/the-adventures-of-superboy-1x21-mutant"
22,1,22,29 Apr 89,"The Phantom of the Third Division","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289926/the-adventures-of-superboy-1x22-the-phantom-of-the-third-division"
23,1,23,06 May 89,"Black Flamingo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289927/the-adventures-of-superboy-1x23-black-flamingo"
24,1,24,13 May 89,"Hollywood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289928/the-adventures-of-superboy-1x24-hollywood"
25,1,25,20 May 89,"Succubus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289929/the-adventures-of-superboy-1x25-succubus"
26,1,26,27 May 89,"Luthor Unleashed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289930/the-adventures-of-superboy-1x26-luthor-unleashed"
27,2,1,07 Oct 89,"With This Ring, I Thee Kill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289931/the-adventures-of-superboy-2x01-with-this-ring-i-thee-kill"
28,2,2,14 Oct 89,"Lex Luthor: Sentenced to Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289932/the-adventures-of-superboy-2x02-lex-luthor-sentenced-to-death"
29,2,3,21 Oct 89,"Metallo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289933/the-adventures-of-superboy-2x03-metallo"
30,2,4,28 Oct 89,"Young Dracula","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289934/the-adventures-of-superboy-2x04-young-dracula"
31,2,5,04 Nov 89,"Nightmare Island","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289935/the-adventures-of-superboy-2x05-nightmare-island"
32,2,6,11 Nov 89,"Bizarro... The Thing of Steel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289936/the-adventures-of-superboy-2x06-bizarro-the-thing-of-steel"
33,2,7,18 Nov 89,"The Battle with Bizarro","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289937/the-adventures-of-superboy-2x07-the-battle-with-bizarro"
34,2,8,25 Nov 89,"Mr. and Mrs. Superboy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289938/the-adventures-of-superboy-2x08-mr-and-mrs-superboy"
35,2,9,02 Dec 89,"Programmed for Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289939/the-adventures-of-superboy-2x09-programmed-for-death"
36,2,10,09 Dec 89,"Superboy's Deadly Touch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289940/the-adventures-of-superboy-2x10-superboys-deadly-touch"
37,2,11,16 Dec 89,"The Power of Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289941/the-adventures-of-superboy-2x11-the-power-of-evil"
38,2,12,30 Dec 89,"Superboy... Rest in Peace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289942/the-adventures-of-superboy-2x12-superboy-rest-in-peace"
39,2,13,13 Jan 90,"Super Menace!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289943/the-adventures-of-superboy-2x13-super-menace"
40,2,14,20 Jan 90,"Yellow Peri's Spell of Doom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289944/the-adventures-of-superboy-2x14-yellow-peris-spell-of-doom"
41,2,15,27 Jan 90,"Microboy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289945/the-adventures-of-superboy-2x15-microboy"
42,2,16,03 Feb 90,"Run, Dracula, Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289946/the-adventures-of-superboy-2x16-run-dracula-run"
43,2,17,10 Feb 90,"Brimstone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289947/the-adventures-of-superboy-2x17-brimstone"
44,2,18,17 Feb 90,"Abandon Earth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289948/the-adventures-of-superboy-2x18-abandon-earth"
45,2,19,24 Feb 90,"Escape to Earth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289949/the-adventures-of-superboy-2x19-escape-to-earth"
46,2,20,03 Mar 90,"Superstar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289950/the-adventures-of-superboy-2x20-superstar"
47,2,21,14 Apr 90,"Nick Knack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289951/the-adventures-of-superboy-2x21-nick-knack"
48,2,22,21 Apr 90,"The Haunting of Andy McAlister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289952/the-adventures-of-superboy-2x22-the-haunting-of-andy-mcalister"
49,2,23,28 Apr 90,"Revenge from the Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289953/the-adventures-of-superboy-2x23-revenge-from-the-deep"
50,2,24,05 May 90,"Secrets of Superboy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289954/the-adventures-of-superboy-2x24-secrets-of-superboy"
51,2,25,12 May 90,"Johnny Casanova and the Case of Secret Serum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289955/the-adventures-of-superboy-2x25-johnny-casanova-and-the-case-of-secret-serum"
52,2,26,19 May 90,"The Woman Called Tiger Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289956/the-adventures-of-superboy-2x26-the-woman-called-tiger-eye"
53,3,1,06 Oct 90,"The Bride of Bizarro (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289957/the-adventures-of-superboy-3x01-the-bride-of-bizarro-1"
54,3,2,13 Oct 90,"The Bride of Bizarro (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289958/the-adventures-of-superboy-3x02-the-bride-of-bizarro-2"
55,3,3,20 Oct 90,"The Lair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289959/the-adventures-of-superboy-3x03-the-lair"
56,3,4,27 Oct 90,"Neila","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289960/the-adventures-of-superboy-3x04-neila"
57,3,5,03 Nov 90,"Roads Not Taken (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289961/the-adventures-of-superboy-3x05-roads-not-taken-1"
58,3,6,10 Nov 90,"Roads Not Taken (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289962/the-adventures-of-superboy-3x06-roads-not-taken-2"
59,3,7,17 Nov 90,"The Sons of Icarus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289963/the-adventures-of-superboy-3x07-the-sons-of-icarus"
60,3,8,24 Nov 90,"Carnival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289964/the-adventures-of-superboy-3x08-carnival"
61,3,9,01 Dec 90,"Test of Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289965/the-adventures-of-superboy-3x09-test-of-time"
62,3,10,08 Dec 90,"Mindscape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289966/the-adventures-of-superboy-3x10-mindscape"
63,3,11,15 Dec 90,"Superboy... Lost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289967/the-adventures-of-superboy-3x11-superboy-lost"
64,3,12,05 Jan 91,"Special Effects","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289968/the-adventures-of-superboy-3x12-special-effects"
65,3,13,12 Jan 91,"Neila and the Beast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289969/the-adventures-of-superboy-3x13-neila-and-the-beast"
66,3,14,19 Jan 91,"The Golem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289970/the-adventures-of-superboy-3x14-the-golem"
67,3,15,26 Jan 91,"A Day in the Double Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289971/the-adventures-of-superboy-3x15-a-day-in-the-double-life"
68,3,16,22 Feb 91,"Bodyswap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289972/the-adventures-of-superboy-3x16-bodyswap"
69,3,17,09 Feb 91,"Rebirth (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289973/the-adventures-of-superboy-3x17-rebirth-1"
70,3,18,26 Feb 91,"Rebirth (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289974/the-adventures-of-superboy-3x18-rebirth-2"
71,3,19,23 Feb 91,"Werewolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289975/the-adventures-of-superboy-3x19-werewolf"
72,3,20,06 Apr 91,"People vs. Metallo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289976/the-adventures-of-superboy-3x20-people-vs-metallo"
73,3,21,20 Apr 91,"Jackson and Hyde","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289977/the-adventures-of-superboy-3x21-jackson-and-hyde"
74,3,22,21 Apr 91,"Mine Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289978/the-adventures-of-superboy-3x22-mine-games"
75,3,23,04 May 91,"Wish for Armageddon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289979/the-adventures-of-superboy-3x23-wish-for-armageddon"
76,3,24,11 May 91,"Standoff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289980/the-adventures-of-superboy-3x24-standoff"
77,3,25,18 May 91,"The Road to Hell (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289981/the-adventures-of-superboy-3x25-the-road-to-hell-1"
78,3,26,25 May 91,"The Road to Hell (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289982/the-adventures-of-superboy-3x26-the-road-to-hell-2"
79,4,1,06 Oct 91,"A Change of Heart (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289983/the-adventures-of-superboy-4x01-a-change-of-heart-1"
80,4,2,13 Oct 91,"A Change of Heart (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289984/the-adventures-of-superboy-4x02-a-change-of-heart-2"
81,4,3,20 Oct 91,"The Kryptonite Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289985/the-adventures-of-superboy-4x03-the-kryptonite-kid"
82,4,4,27 Oct 91,"The Basement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289986/the-adventures-of-superboy-4x04-the-basement"
83,4,5,03 Nov 91,"Darla Goes Ballistic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289987/the-adventures-of-superboy-4x05-darla-goes-ballistic"
84,4,6,10 Nov 91,"Paranoia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289988/the-adventures-of-superboy-4x06-paranoia"
85,4,7,17 Nov 91,"Know Thine Enemy (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289989/the-adventures-of-superboy-4x07-know-thine-enemy-1"
86,4,8,24 Nov 91,"Know Thine Enemy (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289990/the-adventures-of-superboy-4x08-know-thine-enemy-2"
87,4,9,01 Dec 91,"Hell Breaks Loose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289991/the-adventures-of-superboy-4x09-hell-breaks-loose"
88,4,10,08 Dec 91,"Into the Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289992/the-adventures-of-superboy-4x10-into-the-mystery"
89,4,11,19 Jan 92,"To Be Human (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289993/the-adventures-of-superboy-4x11-to-be-human-1"
90,4,12,26 Jan 92,"To Be Human (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289994/the-adventures-of-superboy-4x12-to-be-human-2"
91,4,13,02 Feb 92,"West of Alpha Centauri","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289995/the-adventures-of-superboy-4x13-west-of-alpha-centauri"
92,4,14,09 Feb 92,"Threesome (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289996/the-adventures-of-superboy-4x14-threesome-1"
93,4,15,16 Feb 92,"Threesome (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289997/the-adventures-of-superboy-4x15-threesome-2"
94,4,16,23 Feb 92,"Out of Luck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289998/the-adventures-of-superboy-4x16-out-of-luck"
95,4,17,01 Mar 92,"Who is Superboy?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289999/the-adventures-of-superboy-4x17-who-is-superboy"
96,4,18,19 Apr 92,"Cat and Mouse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290000/the-adventures-of-superboy-4x18-cat-and-mouse"
97,4,19,26 Apr 92,"Obituary for a Super Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290001/the-adventures-of-superboy-4x19-obituary-for-a-super-hero"
98,4,20,03 May 92,"Metamorphosis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290002/the-adventures-of-superboy-4x20-metamorphosis"
99,4,21,10 May 92,"Rites of Passage (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290003/the-adventures-of-superboy-4x21-rites-of-passage-1"
100,4,22,17 May 92,"Rites of Passage (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/290004/the-adventures-of-superboy-4x22-rites-of-passage-2"