number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Aug 09,"Blue Mountains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288250/rescue-special-ops-1x01-blue-mountains"
2,1,2,09 Aug 09,"Thrillseekers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288251/rescue-special-ops-1x02-thrillseekers"
3,1,3,16 Aug 09,"Fire In The Cross","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288252/rescue-special-ops-1x03-fire-in-the-cross"
4,1,4,30 Aug 09,"Deathbed Confessional","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288253/rescue-special-ops-1x04-deathbed-confessional"
5,1,5,23 Aug 09,"Ferry Disaster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288254/rescue-special-ops-1x05-ferry-disaster"
6,1,6,06 Sep 09,"Building Site Conspiracy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288255/rescue-special-ops-1x06-building-site-conspiracy"
7,1,7,13 Sep 09,"Luna Park","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288256/rescue-special-ops-1x07-luna-park"
8,1,8,20 Sep 09,"ATM Bandits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288257/rescue-special-ops-1x08-atm-bandits"
9,1,9,27 Sep 09,"Rave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288258/rescue-special-ops-1x09-rave"
10,1,10,04 Oct 09,"Eco-warriors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288259/rescue-special-ops-1x10-eco-warriors"
11,1,11,11 Oct 09,"Bride In The Balloon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288260/rescue-special-ops-1x11-bride-in-the-balloon"
12,1,12,18 Oct 09,"Episode Twelve","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288261/rescue-special-ops-1x12-episode-twelve"
13,1,13,25 Oct 09,"Episode Thirteen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288262/rescue-special-ops-1x13-episode-thirteen"
14,2,1,28 Jun 10,"Enemy Mine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288263/rescue-special-ops-2x01-enemy-mine"
15,2,2,05 Jul 10,"A Day In The Death of Dean Gallagher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288264/rescue-special-ops-2x02-a-day-in-the-death-of-dean-gallagher"
16,2,3,12 Jul 10,"Locked In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288265/rescue-special-ops-2x03-locked-in"
17,2,4,19 Jul 10,"Jordan's Choice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288266/rescue-special-ops-2x04-jordans-choice"
18,2,5,26 Jul 10,"Shock Jock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288267/rescue-special-ops-2x05-shock-jock"
19,2,6,02 Aug 10,"Thicker Than Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288268/rescue-special-ops-2x06-thicker-than-water"
20,2,7,09 Aug 10,"Find My Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288269/rescue-special-ops-2x07-find-my-baby"
21,2,8,16 Aug 10,"Street Legal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288270/rescue-special-ops-2x08-street-legal"
22,2,9,23 Aug 10,"Out of The Ashes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288271/rescue-special-ops-2x09-out-of-the-ashes"
23,2,10,30 Aug 10,"Rock Stars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288272/rescue-special-ops-2x10-rock-stars"
24,2,11,06 Sep 10,"Off The Rails","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288273/rescue-special-ops-2x11-off-the-rails"
25,2,12,13 Sep 10,"One For The Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288274/rescue-special-ops-2x12-one-for-the-money"
26,2,13,20 Sep 10,"Crazy Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288275/rescue-special-ops-2x13-crazy-love"
27,3,1,30 May 11,"Ambushed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288276/rescue-special-ops-3x01-ambushed"
28,3,2,30 May 11,"Fearless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288277/rescue-special-ops-3x02-fearless"
29,3,3,06 Jun 11,"True Romance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288278/rescue-special-ops-3x03-true-romance"
30,3,4,06 Jun 11,"Secrets and Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288279/rescue-special-ops-3x04-secrets-and-lies"
31,3,5,13 Jun 11,"Him or Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288280/rescue-special-ops-3x05-him-or-me"
32,3,6,13 Jun 11,"Demon Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288281/rescue-special-ops-3x06-demon-days"
33,3,7,20 Jun 11,"Man In Machine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288282/rescue-special-ops-3x07-man-in-machine"
34,3,8,20 Jun 11,"The Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288283/rescue-special-ops-3x08-the-game"
35,3,9,27 Jun 11,"It's Not The Fall That Kills You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288284/rescue-special-ops-3x09-its-not-the-fall-that-kills-you"
36,3,10,04 Jul 11,"Stolen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288285/rescue-special-ops-3x10-stolen"
37,3,11,04 Jul 11,"In Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288286/rescue-special-ops-3x11-in-deep"
38,3,12,11 Jul 11,"Break Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288287/rescue-special-ops-3x12-break-out"
39,3,13,18 Jul 11,"The Dunes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288288/rescue-special-ops-3x13-the-dunes"
40,3,14,25 Jul 11,"Chemical Brothers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288289/rescue-special-ops-3x14-chemical-brothers"
41,3,15,25 Jul 11,"The Carter Redemption","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288290/rescue-special-ops-3x15-the-carter-redemption"
42,3,16,01 Aug 11,"Storm Chaser","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288291/rescue-special-ops-3x16-storm-chaser"
43,3,17,08 Aug 11,"Art Attack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288292/rescue-special-ops-3x17-art-attack"
44,3,18,15 Aug 11,"Missing Pieces","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288293/rescue-special-ops-3x18-missing-pieces"
45,3,19,22 Aug 11,"Class of Their Own","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288294/rescue-special-ops-3x19-class-of-their-own"
46,3,20,29 Aug 11,"The Intervention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288295/rescue-special-ops-3x20-the-intervention"
47,3,21,29 Aug 11,"Bad Company","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288296/rescue-special-ops-3x21-bad-company"
48,3,22,05 Sep 11,"Two Fires","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288297/rescue-special-ops-3x22-two-fires"