number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Jul 12,"Last, Best, and Final","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288016/sullivan-son-1x01-last-best-and-final"
2,1,2,19 Jul 12,"The Bribe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288017/sullivan-son-1x02-the-bribe"
3,1,3,26 Jul 12,"The Bar Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288018/sullivan-son-1x03-the-bar-birthday"
4,1,4,02 Aug 12,"Who's Your Daddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288019/sullivan-son-1x04-whos-your-daddy"
5,1,5,09 Aug 12,"The Punch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288020/sullivan-son-1x05-the-punch"
6,1,6,16 Aug 12,"Creepy Love Songs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288021/sullivan-son-1x06-creepy-love-songs"
7,1,7,23 Aug 12,"The Fifth Musketeer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288022/sullivan-son-1x07-the-fifth-musketeer"
8,1,8,30 Aug 12,"How Carol Got Her Groove Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288023/sullivan-son-1x08-how-carol-got-her-groove-back"
9,1,9,06 Sep 12,"The Prodigal Sister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288024/sullivan-son-1x09-the-prodigal-sister"
10,1,10,13 Sep 12,"Hank Speech","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288025/sullivan-son-1x10-hank-speech"
11,2,1,13 Jun 13,"The Pilot, One More Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288026/sullivan-son-2x01-the-pilot-one-more-time"
12,2,2,20 Jun 13,"Acceptance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288027/sullivan-son-2x02-acceptance"
13,2,3,27 Jun 13,"Ladies Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288028/sullivan-son-2x03-ladies-night"
14,2,4,11 Jul 13,"Winning Is Everything","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288029/sullivan-son-2x04-winning-is-everything"
15,2,5,18 Jul 13,"Rumspringa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288030/sullivan-son-2x05-rumspringa"
16,2,6,25 Jul 13,"Hank Hallucinations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288031/sullivan-son-2x06-hank-hallucinations"
17,2,7,01 Aug 13,"Running Mates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288032/sullivan-son-2x07-running-mates"
18,2,8,08 Aug 13,"Personal Injury","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288033/sullivan-son-2x08-personal-injury"
19,2,9,15 Aug 13,"Over the Edge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288034/sullivan-son-2x09-over-the-edge"
20,2,10,22 Aug 13,"Reunited","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288035/sullivan-son-2x10-reunited"
21,3,1,24 Jun 14,"The Big O","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288036/sullivan-son-3x01-the-big-o"
22,3,2,24 Jun 14,"Everybody Loved Frank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288037/sullivan-son-3x02-everybody-loved-frank"
23,3,3,01 Jul 14,"About a Boy, His Mother, and the Man They're Dating","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288038/sullivan-son-3x03-about-a-boy-his-mother-and-the-man-theyre-dating"
24,3,4,08 Jul 14,"Sexual Healing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288039/sullivan-son-3x04-sexual-healing"
25,3,5,15 Jul 14,"Luck of the Half-Irish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288040/sullivan-son-3x05-luck-of-the-half-irish"
26,3,6,22 Jul 14,"Lyle & Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288041/sullivan-son-3x06-lyle-son"
27,3,7,29 Jul 14,"Open Mic Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288042/sullivan-son-3x07-open-mic-night"
28,3,8,05 Aug 14,"Hank Goes Black","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288043/sullivan-son-3x08-hank-goes-black"
29,3,9,12 Aug 14,"OwenBrau","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288044/sullivan-son-3x09-owenbrau"
30,3,10,19 Aug 14,"Monkey Plate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288045/sullivan-son-3x10-monkey-plate"
31,3,11,26 Aug 14,"Sullivan's Travels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288046/sullivan-son-3x11-sullivans-travels"
32,3,12,02 Sep 14,"A Kiss Is Never Just a Kiss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288047/sullivan-son-3x12-a-kiss-is-never-just-a-kiss"
33,3,13,09 Sep 14,"You, Me and Gary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/288048/sullivan-son-3x13-you-me-and-gary"