number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Sep 14,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1970/scorpion-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,29 Sep 14,"Single Point of Failure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1971/scorpion-1x02-single-point-of-failure"
3,1,3,06 Oct 14,"A Cyclone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1972/scorpion-1x03-a-cyclone"
4,1,4,13 Oct 14,"Shorthanded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1973/scorpion-1x04-shorthanded"
5,1,5,20 Oct 14,"Plutonium is Forever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6918/scorpion-1x05-plutonium-is-forever"
6,1,6,27 Oct 14,"True Colors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13151/scorpion-1x06-true-colors"
7,1,7,03 Nov 14,"Father's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/30677/scorpion-1x07-fathers-day"
8,1,8,10 Nov 14,"Risky Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/38907/scorpion-1x08-risky-business"
9,1,9,17 Nov 14,"Rogue Element","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40993/scorpion-1x09-rogue-element"
10,1,10,24 Nov 14,"Talismans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/44338/scorpion-1x10-talismans"
11,1,11,08 Dec 14,"Revenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46294/scorpion-1x11-revenge"
12,1,12,15 Dec 14,"Dominoes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57106/scorpion-1x12-dominoes"
13,1,13,05 Jan 15,"Kill Screen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/87177/scorpion-1x13-kill-screen"
14,1,14,18 Jan 15,"Charades","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110185/scorpion-1x14-charades"
15,1,15,19 Jan 15,"Forget Me Nots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110184/scorpion-1x15-forget-me-nots"
16,1,16,09 Feb 15,"Love Boat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122720/scorpion-1x16-love-boat"
17,1,17,23 Feb 15,"Going South","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/128990/scorpion-1x17-going-south"
18,1,18,09 Mar 15,"Once Bitten, Twice Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131198/scorpion-1x18-once-bitten-twice-die"
19,1,19,23 Mar 15,"Young Hearts Spark Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142279/scorpion-1x19-young-hearts-spark-fire"
20,1,20,30 Mar 15,"Crossroads","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143207/scorpion-1x20-crossroads"
21,1,21,13 Apr 15,"Cliffhanger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143208/scorpion-1x21-cliffhanger"
22,1,22,20 Apr 15,"Postcards from the Edge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151457/scorpion-1x22-postcards-from-the-edge"
23,2,1,21 Sep 15,"Satellite of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185055/scorpion-2x01-satellite-of-love"
24,2,2,28 Sep 15,"Cuba Libre","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/212025/scorpion-2x02-cuba-libre"
25,2,3,05 Oct 15,"Fish Filet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/213021/scorpion-2x03-fish-filet"
26,2,4,12 Oct 15,"Robots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/213022/scorpion-2x04-robots"
27,2,5,19 Oct 15,"Super Fun Guys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/213023/scorpion-2x05-super-fun-guys"
28,2,6,26 Oct 15,"Tech, Drugs, and Rock 'n Roll (90 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345311/scorpion-2x06-tech-drugs-and-rock-n-roll"
29,2,7,02 Nov 15,"Crazy Train","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345310/scorpion-2x07-crazy-train"
30,2,8,09 Nov 15,"Area 51","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361480/scorpion-2x08-area-51"
31,2,9,16 Nov 15,"US vs. UN vs. UK","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361481/scorpion-2x09-us-vs-un-vs-uk"
32,2,10,23 Nov 15,"Arrivals and Departures","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361482/scorpion-2x10-arrivals-and-departures"
33,2,11,07 Dec 15,"The Old College Try","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/461932/scorpion-2x11-the-old-college-try"
34,2,12,14 Dec 15,"Dam Breakthrough","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480123/scorpion-2x12-dam-breakthrough"
35,2,13,04 Jan 16,"White Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513852/scorpion-2x13-white-out"
36,2,14,18 Jan 16,"Sun of a Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513853/scorpion-2x14-sun-of-a-gun"
37,2,15,25 Jan 16,"Da Bomb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/513854/scorpion-2x15-da-bomb"
38,2,16,08 Feb 16,"Fractured","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/540717/scorpion-2x16-fractured"
39,2,17,22 Feb 16,"Adaptation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/563474/scorpion-2x17-adaptation"
40,2,18,29 Feb 16,"The Fast and the Nerdiest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/574436/scorpion-2x18-the-fast-and-the-nerdiest"
41,2,19,14 Mar 16,"Ticker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/621934/scorpion-2x19-ticker"
42,2,20,21 Mar 16,"Djibouti Call","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630146/scorpion-2x20-djibouti-call"
43,2,21,28 Mar 16,"Twist and Shout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630147/scorpion-2x21-twist-and-shout"
44,2,22,11 Apr 16,"Hard Knox","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/663409/scorpion-2x22-hard-knox"
45,2,23,18 Apr 16,"Chernobyl Intentions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/663410/scorpion-2x23-chernobyl-intentions"
46,2,24,25 Apr 16,"Toby or Not Toby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/659379/scorpion-2x24-toby-or-not-toby"
47,3,1,03 Oct 16,"Civil War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/843457/scorpion-3x01-civil-war"
48,3,2,03 Oct 16,"More Civil War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/844291/scorpion-3x02-more-civil-war"
49,3,3,10 Oct 16,"It Isn't the Fall That Kills You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/844295/scorpion-3x03-it-isnt-the-fall-that-kills-you"
50,3,4,17 Oct 16,"Little Boy Lost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/844299/scorpion-3x04-little-boy-lost"
51,3,5,24 Oct 16,"Plight at the Museum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/886115/scorpion-3x05-plight-at-the-museum"
52,3,6,31 Oct 16,"Bat Poop Crazy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/911460/scorpion-3x06-bat-poop-crazy"
53,3,7,07 Nov 16,"We're Gonna Need a Bigger Vote","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/911461/scorpion-3x07-were-gonna-need-a-bigger-vote"
54,3,8,14 Nov 16,"Sly and the Family Stone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921554/scorpion-3x08-sly-and-the-family-stone"
55,3,9,21 Nov 16,"Mother Load","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/938173/scorpion-3x09-mother-load"
56,3,10,12 Dec 16,"This is the Pits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/950512/scorpion-3x10-this-is-the-pits"
57,3,11,19 Dec 16,"Wreck the Halls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995227/scorpion-3x11-wreck-the-halls"
58,3,12,02 Jan 17,"Ice Ca-Cabes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009329/scorpion-3x12-ice-ca-cabes"
59,3,13,16 Jan 17,"Faux Money Maux Problems","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004049/scorpion-3x13-faux-money-maux-problems"
60,3,14,23 Jan 17,"The Hole Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004050/scorpion-3x14-the-hole-truth"
61,3,15,06 Feb 17,"Sharknerdo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004051/scorpion-3x15-sharknerdo"
62,3,16,13 Feb 17,"Keep it in Check, Mate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1008009/scorpion-3x16-keep-it-in-check-mate"
63,3,17,20 Feb 17,"Dirty Seeds, Done Dirt Cheap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1031656/scorpion-3x17-dirty-seeds-done-dirt-cheap"
64,3,18,27 Feb 17,"Don't Burst My Bubble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1038616/scorpion-3x18-dont-burst-my-bubble"
65,3,19,13 Mar 17,"Monkey See, Monkey Poo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046603/scorpion-3x19-monkey-see-monkey-poo"
66,3,20,20 Mar 17,"Broken Wind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1056663/scorpion-3x20-broken-wind"
67,3,21,10 Apr 17,"Rock Block","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1074993/scorpion-3x21-rock-block"
68,3,22,17 Apr 17,"Strife on Mars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1081598/scorpion-3x22-strife-on-mars"
69,3,23,01 May 17,"Something Burrowed, Something Blew","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117439/scorpion-3x23-something-burrowed-something-blew"
70,3,24,08 May 17,"Maroon 8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117440/scorpion-3x24-maroon-8"
71,3,25,15 May 17,"Scorp Family Robinson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1113959/scorpion-3x25-scorp-family-robinson"
72,4,1,25 Sep 17,"Extinction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1175056/scorpion-4x01-extinction"
73,4,2,02 Oct 17,"More Extinction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210975/scorpion-4x02-more-extinction"
74,4,3,09 Oct 17,"Grow a Deer, a Female Deer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1255014/scorpion-4x03-grow-a-deer-a-female-deer"
75,4,4,16 Oct 17,"Nuke Kids on the Block","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265403/scorpion-4x04-nuke-kids-on-the-block"
76,4,5,23 Oct 17,"Sci Hard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1272540/scorpion-4x05-sci-hard"
77,4,6,30 Oct 17,"Queen Scary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1281029/scorpion-4x06-queen-scary"
78,4,7,06 Nov 17,"Go with the Flo(rence)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1288710/scorpion-4x07-go-with-the-florence"
79,4,8,13 Nov 17,"Faire is Foul","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1314676/scorpion-4x08-faire-is-foul"
80,4,9,20 Nov 17,"It's Raining Men (of War)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317150/scorpion-4x09-its-raining-men-of-war"
81,4,10,27 Nov 17,"Crime Every Mountain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1327961/scorpion-4x10-crime-every-mountain"
82,4,11,04 Dec 17,"Who Let the Dog Out...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1338622/scorpion-4x11-who-let-the-dog-out"
83,4,12,11 Dec 17,"It's a Walterful Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1340605/scorpion-4x12-its-a-walterful-life"
84,4,13,18 Dec 17,"Apocalypse Nerd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1349055/scorpion-4x13-apocalypse-nerd"