number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Sep 65,"Lazyfoot, Where Are You? (Pilot)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285800/laredo-1x01-lazyfoot-where-are-you-pilot"
2,1,2,23 Sep 65,"I See By Your Outfit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285801/laredo-1x02-i-see-by-your-outfit"
3,1,3,30 Sep 65,"Yahoo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285802/laredo-1x03-yahoo"
4,1,4,07 Oct 65,"Rendezvous at Arillo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285803/laredo-1x04-rendezvous-at-arillo"
5,1,5,14 Oct 65,"Three's Company","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285804/laredo-1x05-threes-company"
6,1,6,21 Oct 65,"Anybody Here Seen Billy?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285805/laredo-1x06-anybody-here-seen-billy"
7,1,7,28 Oct 65,"A Question of Discipline","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285806/laredo-1x07-a-question-of-discipline"
8,1,8,04 Nov 65,"The Golden Trail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285807/laredo-1x08-the-golden-trail"
9,1,9,11 Nov 65,"A Matter of Policy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285808/laredo-1x09-a-matter-of-policy"
10,1,10,18 Nov 65,"Which Way Did They Go?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285809/laredo-1x10-which-way-did-they-go"
11,1,11,02 Dec 65,"Jinx","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285810/laredo-1x11-jinx"
12,1,12,09 Dec 65,"The Land Grabbers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285811/laredo-1x12-the-land-grabbers"
13,1,13,16 Dec 65,"Pride of the Rangers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285812/laredo-1x13-pride-of-the-rangers"
14,1,14,23 Dec 65,"The Heroes of San Gill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285813/laredo-1x14-the-heroes-of-san-gill"
15,1,15,30 Dec 65,"A Medal for Reese","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285814/laredo-1x15-a-medal-for-reese"
16,1,16,06 Jan 66,"The Calico Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285815/laredo-1x16-the-calico-kid"
17,1,17,13 Jan 66,"Above the Law","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285816/laredo-1x17-above-the-law"
18,1,18,20 Jan 66,"That's Noway, Thataway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285817/laredo-1x18-thats-noway-thataway"
19,1,19,27 Jan 66,"Limit of the Law Larkin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285818/laredo-1x19-limit-of-the-law-larkin"
20,1,20,10 Feb 66,"Meanwhile, Back at the Reservation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285819/laredo-1x20-meanwhile-back-at-the-reservation"
21,1,21,17 Feb 66,"The Treasure of San Diablo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285820/laredo-1x21-the-treasure-of-san-diablo"
22,1,22,24 Feb 66,"No Bugles, One Drum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285821/laredo-1x22-no-bugles-one-drum"
23,1,23,03 Mar 66,"Miracle at Massacre Mission","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285822/laredo-1x23-miracle-at-massacre-mission"
24,1,24,10 Mar 66,"It's the End of the Road, Stanley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285823/laredo-1x24-its-the-end-of-the-road-stanley"
25,1,25,17 Mar 66,"A Very Small Assignment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285824/laredo-1x25-a-very-small-assignment"
26,1,26,24 Mar 66,"Quarter Past Eleven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285825/laredo-1x26-quarter-past-eleven"
27,1,27,31 Mar 66,"The Deadliest Kid in the West","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285826/laredo-1x27-the-deadliest-kid-in-the-west"
28,1,28,07 Apr 66,"Sound of Terror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285827/laredo-1x28-sound-of-terror"
29,1,29,14 Apr 66,"The Would-Be Gentleman of Laredo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285828/laredo-1x29-the-would-be-gentleman-of-laredo"
30,1,30,28 Apr 66,"A Taste of Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285829/laredo-1x30-a-taste-of-money"
31,2,1,16 Sep 66,"The Legend of Midas Mantee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285830/laredo-2x01-the-legend-of-midas-mantee"
32,2,2,23 Sep 66,"Dance of the Laughing Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285831/laredo-2x02-dance-of-the-laughing-death"
33,2,3,30 Sep 66,"A Double Shot of Nepenthe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285832/laredo-2x03-a-double-shot-of-nepenthe"
34,2,4,07 Oct 66,"Coup de Grace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285833/laredo-2x04-coup-de-grace"
35,2,5,14 Oct 66,"The Land Slickers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285834/laredo-2x05-the-land-slickers"
36,2,6,21 Oct 66,"Finnegan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285835/laredo-2x06-finnegan"
37,2,7,28 Oct 66,"Any Way the Wind Blows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285836/laredo-2x07-any-way-the-wind-blows"
38,2,8,04 Nov 66,"The Sweet Gang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285837/laredo-2x08-the-sweet-gang"
39,2,9,18 Nov 66,"One Too Many Voices","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285838/laredo-2x09-one-too-many-voices"
40,2,10,25 Nov 66,"Road to San Remo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285839/laredo-2x10-road-to-san-remo"
41,2,11,06 Dec 66,"Last of the Caesars - Absolutely","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285840/laredo-2x11-last-of-the-caesars-absolutely"
42,2,12,09 Dec 66,"A Prince of a Ranger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285841/laredo-2x12-a-prince-of-a-ranger"
43,2,13,23 Dec 66,"Oh Careless Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285842/laredo-2x13-oh-careless-love"
44,2,14,30 Dec 66,"Leave It to Dixie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285843/laredo-2x14-leave-it-to-dixie"
45,2,15,06 Jan 67,"The Seventh Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285844/laredo-2x15-the-seventh-day"
46,2,16,20 Jan 67,"Scourge of San Rosa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285845/laredo-2x16-scourge-of-san-rosa"
47,2,17,27 Jan 67,"Short, Happy Fatherhood of Reese Bennett","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285846/laredo-2x17-short-happy-fatherhood-of-reese-bennett"
48,2,18,03 Feb 67,"The Bitter Yen of General Ti","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285847/laredo-2x18-the-bitter-yen-of-general-ti"
49,2,19,10 Feb 67,"The Other Cheek","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285848/laredo-2x19-the-other-cheek"
50,2,20,17 Feb 67,"Enemies and Brothers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285849/laredo-2x20-enemies-and-brothers"
51,2,21,24 Feb 67,"Hey Diddle Diddle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285850/laredo-2x21-hey-diddle-diddle"
52,2,22,03 Mar 67,"The Small Chance Ghost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285851/laredo-2x22-the-small-chance-ghost"
53,2,23,10 Mar 67,"A Question of Guilt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285852/laredo-2x23-a-question-of-guilt"
54,2,24,24 Mar 67,"Like One of the Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285853/laredo-2x24-like-one-of-the-family"
55,2,25,31 Mar 67,"Walk Softly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285854/laredo-2x25-walk-softly"
56,2,26,07 Apr 67,"Split the Difference","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/285855/laredo-2x26-split-the-difference"