number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Jun 03,"Pilot (80 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41345/dead-like-me-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,04 Jul 03,"Dead Girl Walking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41346/dead-like-me-1x02-dead-girl-walking"
3,1,3,11 Jul 03,"Curious George","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41347/dead-like-me-1x03-curious-george"
4,1,4,18 Jul 03,"Reapercussions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41348/dead-like-me-1x04-reapercussions"
5,1,5,25 Jul 03,"Reaping Havoc","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41349/dead-like-me-1x05-reaping-havoc"
6,1,6,01 Aug 03,"My Room","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41350/dead-like-me-1x06-my-room"
7,1,7,08 Aug 03,"Reaper Madness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41351/dead-like-me-1x07-reaper-madness"
8,1,8,15 Aug 03,"A Cook","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41352/dead-like-me-1x08-a-cook"
9,1,9,22 Aug 03,"Sunday Mornings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41353/dead-like-me-1x09-sunday-mornings"
10,1,10,29 Aug 03,"Business Unfinished","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41354/dead-like-me-1x10-business-unfinished"
11,1,11,05 Sep 03,"The Bicycle Thief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41355/dead-like-me-1x11-the-bicycle-thief"
12,1,12,12 Sep 03,"Nighthawks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41356/dead-like-me-1x12-nighthawks"
13,1,13,19 Sep 03,"Vacation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41357/dead-like-me-1x13-vacation"
14,1,14,26 Sep 03,"Rest in Peace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41358/dead-like-me-1x14-rest-in-peace"
15,2,1,25 Jul 04,"Send in the Clown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41359/dead-like-me-2x01-send-in-the-clown"
16,2,2,01 Aug 04,"The Ledger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41360/dead-like-me-2x02-the-ledger"
17,2,3,08 Aug 04,"Ghost Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41361/dead-like-me-2x03-ghost-story"
18,2,4,15 Aug 04,"The Shallow End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41362/dead-like-me-2x04-the-shallow-end"
19,2,5,22 Aug 04,"Hurry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41363/dead-like-me-2x05-hurry"
20,2,6,29 Aug 04,"In Escrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41364/dead-like-me-2x06-in-escrow"
21,2,7,05 Sep 04,"Rites of Passage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41365/dead-like-me-2x07-rites-of-passage"
22,2,8,12 Sep 04,"The Escape Artist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41366/dead-like-me-2x08-the-escape-artist"
23,2,9,19 Sep 04,"Be Still My Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41367/dead-like-me-2x09-be-still-my-heart"
24,2,10,26 Sep 04,"Death Defying","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41368/dead-like-me-2x10-death-defying"
25,2,11,03 Oct 04,"Ashes to Ashes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41369/dead-like-me-2x11-ashes-to-ashes"
26,2,12,10 Oct 04,"Forget Me Not","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41370/dead-like-me-2x12-forget-me-not"
27,2,13,17 Oct 04,"Last Call","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41371/dead-like-me-2x13-last-call"
28,2,14,24 Oct 04,"Always","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41372/dead-like-me-2x14-always"
29,2,15,31 Oct 04,"Haunted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41373/dead-like-me-2x15-haunted"
S02,2,0,16 Jan 09,"Life After Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41374/dead-like-me-s02-special-life-after-death"