number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Jul 13,"Memory Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282696/count-arthur-strong-1x01-memory-man"
2,1,2,15 Jul 13,"Arthur.com","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282697/count-arthur-strong-1x02-arthurcom"
3,1,3,22 Jul 13,"The Radio Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282698/count-arthur-strong-1x03-the-radio-play"
4,1,4,30 Jul 13,"Arthur's Big Moment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282699/count-arthur-strong-1x04-arthurs-big-moment"
5,1,5,06 Aug 13,"Doctor Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282700/count-arthur-strong-1x05-doctor-two"
6,1,6,13 Aug 13,"The Seance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282701/count-arthur-strong-1x06-the-seance"
7,2,1,06 Jan 15,"The Heist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282702/count-arthur-strong-2x01-the-heist"
8,2,2,13 Jan 15,"The Day the Clocks Went Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282703/count-arthur-strong-2x02-the-day-the-clocks-went-back"
9,2,3,20 Jan 15,"We're Listening","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282704/count-arthur-strong-2x03-were-listening"
10,2,4,27 Jan 15,"Stuck in the Middle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282705/count-arthur-strong-2x04-stuck-in-the-middle"
11,2,5,03 Feb 15,"Still Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282706/count-arthur-strong-2x05-still-life"
12,2,6,10 Feb 15,"The Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282707/count-arthur-strong-2x06-the-affair"
13,2,7,17 Feb 15,"Fame at Last","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282708/count-arthur-strong-2x07-fame-at-last"
14,3,1,19 May 17,"Count Arthur's House of Horrors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1164968/count-arthur-strong-3x01-count-arthurs-house-of-horrors"
15,3,2,26 May 17,"Arthur the Hat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1171764/count-arthur-strong-3x02-arthur-the-hat"
16,3,3,16 Jun 17,"Untrue Detective","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1174134/count-arthur-strong-3x03-untrue-detective"
17,3,4,23 Jun 17,"The Soupover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1174136/count-arthur-strong-3x04-the-soupover"
18,3,5,30 Jun 17,"The Three Wishes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1228206/count-arthur-strong-3x05-the-three-wishes"
19,3,6,07 Jul 17,"The Lucky Streak","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1178561/count-arthur-strong-3x06-the-lucky-streak"
20,3,7,14 Jul 17,"Safari Park","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1201749/count-arthur-strong-3x07-safari-park"