number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Jan 10,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41025/caprica-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,29 Jan 10,"Rebirth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41026/caprica-1x02-rebirth"
3,1,3,05 Feb 10,"The Reins of a Waterfall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41027/caprica-1x03-the-reins-of-a-waterfall"
4,1,4,19 Feb 10,"Gravedancing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41028/caprica-1x04-gravedancing"
5,1,5,26 Feb 10,"There Is Another Sky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41029/caprica-1x05-there-is-another-sky"
6,1,6,05 Mar 10,"Know Thy Enemy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41030/caprica-1x06-know-thy-enemy"
7,1,7,12 Mar 10,"The Imperfections of Memory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41031/caprica-1x07-the-imperfections-of-memory"
8,1,8,19 Mar 10,"Ghosts in the Machine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41032/caprica-1x08-ghosts-in-the-machine"
9,1,9,26 Mar 10,"End of Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41033/caprica-1x09-end-of-line"
10,1,10,05 Oct 10,"Unvanquished","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41034/caprica-1x10-unvanquished"
11,1,11,12 Oct 10,"Retribution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41035/caprica-1x11-retribution"
12,1,12,19 Oct 10,"Things We Lock Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41036/caprica-1x12-things-we-lock-away"
13,1,13,26 Oct 10,"False Labor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41037/caprica-1x13-false-labor"
14,1,14,04 Jan 11,"Blowback","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41038/caprica-1x14-blowback"
15,1,15,04 Jan 11,"The Dirteaters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41039/caprica-1x15-the-dirteaters"
16,1,16,04 Jan 11,"The Heavens Will Rise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41040/caprica-1x16-the-heavens-will-rise"
17,1,17,04 Jan 11,"Here Be Dragons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41041/caprica-1x17-here-be-dragons"
18,1,18,04 Jan 11,"Apotheosis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41042/caprica-1x18-apotheosis"