number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 Aug 11,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282633/death-valley-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,05 Sep 11,"Help Us Help You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282634/death-valley-1x02-help-us-help-you"
3,1,3,12 Sep 11,"Blood Vessels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282635/death-valley-1x03-blood-vessels"
4,1,4,19 Sep 11,"Two Girls, One Cop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282636/death-valley-1x04-two-girls-one-cop"
5,1,5,26 Sep 11,"Zombie Fights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282637/death-valley-1x05-zombie-fights"
6,1,6,03 Oct 11,"The Hottest Day of the Year","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282638/death-valley-1x06-the-hottest-day-of-the-year"
7,1,7,17 Oct 11,"Who, What, When, Werewolf...Why","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282639/death-valley-1x07-who-what-when-werewolfwhy"
8,1,8,24 Oct 11,"Undead Hookers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282640/death-valley-1x08-undead-hookers"
9,1,9,31 Oct 11,"Tick, Tick, Boom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282641/death-valley-1x09-tick-tick-boom"
10,1,10,07 Nov 11,"Assault on Precinct UTF","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282642/death-valley-1x10-assault-on-precinct-utf"
11,1,11,14 Nov 11,"Partners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282643/death-valley-1x11-partners"
12,1,12,21 Nov 11,"Peace in the Valley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282644/death-valley-1x12-peace-in-the-valley"