number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Feb 95,"Big Wednesday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281427/game-on-1x01-big-wednesday"
2,1,2,06 Mar 95,"Working Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281428/game-on-1x02-working-girls"
3,1,3,13 Mar 95,"Bad Timing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281429/game-on-1x03-bad-timing"
4,1,4,20 Mar 95,"The Great Escape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281430/game-on-1x04-the-great-escape"
5,1,5,27 Mar 95,"Matthew, a Suitable Case for Treatment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281431/game-on-1x05-matthew-a-suitable-case-for-treatment"
6,1,6,10 Apr 95,"Fame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281432/game-on-1x06-fame"
7,2,1,16 Sep 96,"Roundheads & Cavaliers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281433/game-on-2x01-roundheads-cavaliers"
8,2,2,23 Sep 96,"Slime Surfers & Jissom Monkeys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281434/game-on-2x02-slime-surfers-jissom-monkeys"
9,2,3,30 Sep 96,"Double Hard Bastards & Girly Shirt-Lifting Tosspieces","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281435/game-on-2x03-double-hard-bastards-girly-shirt-lifting-tosspieces"
10,2,4,07 Oct 96,"Heavy Bondage & Custard Creams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281436/game-on-2x04-heavy-bondage-custard-creams"
11,2,5,14 Oct 96,"Tangerine Candyfloss & Herne Bay Rock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281437/game-on-2x05-tangerine-candyfloss-herne-bay-rock"
12,2,6,21 Oct 96,"Bruce Willis & Robert DeNiro Holding a Fish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281438/game-on-2x06-bruce-willis-robert-deniro-holding-a-fish"
13,3,1,02 Jan 98,"Palms, Pigs and Bad Debts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281439/game-on-3x01-palms-pigs-and-bad-debts"
14,3,2,09 Jan 98,"Martin's Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281440/game-on-3x02-martins-baby"
15,3,3,16 Jan 98,"Marines and Vacuum Cleaner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281441/game-on-3x03-marines-and-vacuum-cleaner"
16,3,4,23 Jan 98,"Crabs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281442/game-on-3x04-crabs"
17,3,5,30 Jan 98,"Laura","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281443/game-on-3x05-laura"
18,3,6,06 Feb 98,"Wedding Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281444/game-on-3x06-wedding-day"