number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Mar 97,"Welcome to the Hellmouth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40033/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-1x01-welcome-to-the-hellmouth"
2,1,2,10 Mar 97,"The Harvest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40034/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-1x02-the-harvest"
3,1,3,17 Mar 97,"Witch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40035/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-1x03-witch"
4,1,4,25 Mar 97,"Teacher's Pet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40036/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-1x04-teachers-pet"
5,1,5,31 Mar 97,"Never Kill a Boy on the First Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40037/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-1x05-never-kill-a-boy-on-the-first-date"
6,1,6,07 Apr 97,"The Pack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40038/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-1x06-the-pack"
7,1,7,14 Apr 97,"Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40039/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-1x07-angel"
8,1,8,28 Apr 97,"I, Robot... You, Jane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40040/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-1x08-i-robot-you-jane"
9,1,9,05 May 97,"The Puppet Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40041/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-1x09-the-puppet-show"
10,1,10,12 May 97,"Nightmares","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40042/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-1x10-nightmares"
11,1,11,19 May 97,"Out of Mind, Out of Sight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40043/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-1x11-out-of-mind-out-of-sight"
12,1,12,02 Jun 97,"Prophecy Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40044/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-1x12-prophecy-girl"
13,2,1,15 Sep 97,"When She Was Bad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40045/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-2x01-when-she-was-bad"
14,2,2,22 Sep 97,"Some Assembly Required","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40046/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-2x02-some-assembly-required"
15,2,3,29 Sep 97,"School Hard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40047/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-2x03-school-hard"
16,2,4,06 Oct 97,"Inca Mummy Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40048/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-2x04-inca-mummy-girl"
17,2,5,13 Oct 97,"Reptile Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40049/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-2x05-reptile-boy"
18,2,6,27 Oct 97,"Halloween","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40050/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-2x06-halloween"
19,2,7,03 Nov 97,"Lie to Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40051/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-2x07-lie-to-me"
20,2,8,10 Nov 97,"The Dark Age","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40052/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-2x08-the-dark-age"
21,2,9,17 Nov 97,"What's My Line?: Part I","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40053/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-2x09-whats-my-line-part-i"
22,2,10,24 Nov 97,"What's My Line?: Part II","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40054/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-2x10-whats-my-line-part-ii"
23,2,11,08 Dec 97,"Ted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40055/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-2x11-ted"
24,2,12,12 Jan 98,"Bad Eggs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40056/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-2x12-bad-eggs"
25,2,13,19 Jan 98,"Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40057/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-2x13-surprise"
26,2,14,20 Jan 98,"Innocence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40058/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-2x14-innocence"
27,2,15,27 Jan 98,"Phases","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40059/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-2x15-phases"
28,2,16,10 Feb 98,"Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40060/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-2x16-bewitched-bothered-and-bewildered"
29,2,17,24 Feb 98,"Passion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40061/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-2x17-passion"
30,2,18,03 Mar 98,"Killed by Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40062/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-2x18-killed-by-death"
31,2,19,28 Apr 98,"I Only Have Eyes for You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40063/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-2x19-i-only-have-eyes-for-you"
32,2,20,05 May 98,"Go Fish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40064/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-2x20-go-fish"
33,2,21,12 May 98,"Becoming: Part I","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40065/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-2x21-becoming-part-i"
34,2,22,19 May 98,"Becoming: Part II","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40066/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-2x22-becoming-part-ii"
35,3,1,29 Sep 98,"Anne","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40067/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-3x01-anne"
36,3,2,06 Oct 98,"Dead Man's Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40068/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-3x02-dead-mans-party"
37,3,3,13 Oct 98,"Faith, Hope & Trick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40069/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-3x03-faith-hope-trick"
38,3,4,20 Oct 98,"Beauty and the Beasts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40070/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-3x04-beauty-and-the-beasts"
39,3,5,03 Nov 98,"Homecoming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40071/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-3x05-homecoming"
40,3,6,10 Nov 98,"Band Candy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40072/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-3x06-band-candy"
41,3,7,17 Nov 98,"Revelations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40073/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-3x07-revelations"
42,3,8,24 Nov 98,"Lovers Walk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40074/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-3x08-lovers-walk"
43,3,9,08 Dec 98,"The Wish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40075/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-3x09-the-wish"
44,3,10,15 Dec 98,"Amends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40076/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-3x10-amends"
45,3,11,12 Jan 99,"Gingerbread","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40077/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-3x11-gingerbread"
46,3,12,19 Jan 99,"Helpless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40078/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-3x12-helpless"
47,3,13,26 Jan 99,"The Zeppo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40079/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-3x13-the-zeppo"
48,3,14,09 Feb 99,"Bad Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40080/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-3x14-bad-girls"
49,3,15,16 Feb 99,"Consequences","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40081/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-3x15-consequences"
50,3,16,23 Feb 99,"Doppelgangland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40082/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-3x16-doppelgangland"
51,3,17,16 Mar 99,"Enemies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40083/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-3x17-enemies"
52,3,18,14 Apr 99,"Earshot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40084/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-3x18-earshot"
53,3,19,04 May 99,"Choices","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40085/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-3x19-choices"
54,3,20,11 May 99,"The Prom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40086/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-3x20-the-prom"
55,3,21,18 May 99,"Graduation Day: Part I","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40087/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-3x21-graduation-day-part-i"
56,3,22,13 Jul 99,"Graduation Day: Part II","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40088/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-3x22-graduation-day-part-ii"
57,4,1,05 Oct 99,"The Freshman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40089/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-4x01-the-freshman"
58,4,2,12 Oct 99,"Living Conditions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40090/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-4x02-living-conditions"
59,4,3,19 Oct 99,"The Harsh Light of Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40091/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-4x03-the-harsh-light-of-day"
60,4,4,26 Oct 99,"Fear, Itself","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40092/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-4x04-fear-itself"
61,4,5,02 Nov 99,"Beer Bad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40093/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-4x05-beer-bad"
62,4,6,09 Nov 99,"Wild at Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40094/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-4x06-wild-at-heart"
63,4,7,16 Nov 99,"The Initiative","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40095/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-4x07-the-initiative"
64,4,8,23 Nov 99,"Pangs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40096/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-4x08-pangs"
65,4,9,30 Nov 99,"Something Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40097/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-4x09-something-blue"
66,4,10,14 Dec 99,"Hush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40098/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-4x10-hush"
67,4,11,18 Jan 00,"Doomed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40099/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-4x11-doomed"
68,4,12,25 Jan 00,"A New Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40100/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-4x12-a-new-man"
69,4,13,08 Feb 00,"The I in Team","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40101/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-4x13-the-i-in-team"
70,4,14,15 Feb 00,"Goodbye Iowa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40102/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-4x14-goodbye-iowa"
71,4,15,22 Feb 00,"This Year's Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40103/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-4x15-this-years-girl"
72,4,16,29 Feb 00,"Who Are You?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40104/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-4x16-who-are-you"
73,4,17,04 Apr 00,"Superstar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40105/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-4x17-superstar"
74,4,18,25 Apr 00,"Where the Wild Things Are","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40106/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-4x18-where-the-wild-things-are"
75,4,19,02 May 00,"New Moon Rising","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40107/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-4x19-new-moon-rising"
76,4,20,09 May 00,"The Yoko Factor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40108/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-4x20-the-yoko-factor"
77,4,21,16 May 00,"Primeval","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40109/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-4x21-primeval"
78,4,22,23 May 00,"Restless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40110/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-4x22-restless"
79,5,1,26 Sep 00,"Buffy vs. Dracula","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40111/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-5x01-buffy-vs-dracula"
80,5,2,03 Oct 00,"Real Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40112/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-5x02-real-me"
81,5,3,10 Oct 00,"The Replacement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40113/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-5x03-the-replacement"
82,5,4,17 Oct 00,"Out of My Mind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40114/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-5x04-out-of-my-mind"
83,5,5,24 Oct 00,"No Place Like Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40115/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-5x05-no-place-like-home"
84,5,6,07 Nov 00,"Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40116/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-5x06-family"
85,5,7,14 Nov 00,"Fool for Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40117/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-5x07-fool-for-love"
86,5,8,21 Nov 00,"Shadow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40118/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-5x08-shadow"
87,5,9,28 Nov 00,"Listening to Fear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40119/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-5x09-listening-to-fear"
88,5,10,19 Dec 00,"Into the Woods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40120/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-5x10-into-the-woods"
89,5,11,09 Jan 01,"Triangle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40121/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-5x11-triangle"
90,5,12,23 Jan 01,"Checkpoint","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40122/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-5x12-checkpoint"
91,5,13,06 Feb 01,"Blood Ties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40123/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-5x13-blood-ties"
92,5,14,13 Feb 01,"Crush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40124/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-5x14-crush"
93,5,15,20 Feb 01,"I Was Made to Love You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40125/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-5x15-i-was-made-to-love-you"
94,5,16,27 Feb 01,"The Body","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40126/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-5x16-the-body"
95,5,17,17 Apr 01,"Forever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40127/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-5x17-forever"
96,5,18,24 Apr 01,"Intervention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40128/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-5x18-intervention"
97,5,19,01 May 01,"Tough Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40129/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-5x19-tough-love"
98,5,20,08 May 01,"Spiral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40130/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-5x20-spiral"
99,5,21,15 May 01,"The Weight of the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40131/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-5x21-the-weight-of-the-world"
100,5,22,22 May 01,"The Gift","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40132/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-5x22-the-gift"
101,6,1,02 Oct 01,"Bargaining (80 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40133/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-6x01-bargaining"
102,6,2,09 Oct 01,"After Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40134/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-6x02-after-life"
103,6,3,16 Oct 01,"Flooded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40135/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-6x03-flooded"
104,6,4,23 Oct 01,"Life Serial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40136/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-6x04-life-serial"
105,6,5,30 Oct 01,"All the Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40137/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-6x05-all-the-way"
106,6,6,06 Nov 01,"Once More, with Feeling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40138/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-6x06-once-more-with-feeling"
107,6,7,13 Nov 01,"Tabula Rasa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40139/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-6x07-tabula-rasa"
108,6,8,20 Nov 01,"Smashed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40140/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-6x08-smashed"
109,6,9,27 Nov 01,"Wrecked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40141/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-6x09-wrecked"
110,6,10,08 Jan 02,"Gone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40142/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-6x10-gone"
111,6,11,29 Jan 02,"Doublemeat Palace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40143/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-6x11-doublemeat-palace"
112,6,12,05 Feb 02,"Dead Things","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40144/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-6x12-dead-things"
113,6,13,12 Feb 02,"Older and Far Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40145/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-6x13-older-and-far-away"
114,6,14,26 Feb 02,"As You Were","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40146/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-6x14-as-you-were"
115,6,15,05 Mar 02,"Hell's Bells","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40147/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-6x15-hells-bells"
116,6,16,12 Mar 02,"Normal Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40148/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-6x16-normal-again"
117,6,17,30 Apr 02,"Entropy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40149/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-6x17-entropy"
118,6,18,07 May 02,"Seeing Red","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40150/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-6x18-seeing-red"
119,6,19,14 May 02,"Villains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40151/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-6x19-villains"
120,6,20,21 May 02,"Two to Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40152/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-6x20-two-to-go"
121,6,21,21 May 02,"Grave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40153/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-6x21-grave"
122,7,1,24 Sep 02,"Lessons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40154/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-7x01-lessons"
123,7,2,01 Oct 02,"Beneath You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40155/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-7x02-beneath-you"
124,7,3,08 Oct 02,"Same Time, Same Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40156/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-7x03-same-time-same-place"
125,7,4,15 Oct 02,"Help","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40157/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-7x04-help"
126,7,5,22 Oct 02,"Selfless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40158/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-7x05-selfless"
127,7,6,05 Nov 02,"Him","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40159/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-7x06-him"
128,7,7,12 Nov 02,"Conversations with Dead People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40160/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-7x07-conversations-with-dead-people"
129,7,8,19 Nov 02,"Sleeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40161/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-7x08-sleeper"
130,7,9,26 Nov 02,"Never Leave Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40162/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-7x09-never-leave-me"
131,7,10,17 Dec 02,"Bring on the Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40163/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-7x10-bring-on-the-night"
132,7,11,07 Jan 03,"Showtime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40164/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-7x11-showtime"
133,7,12,21 Jan 03,"Potential","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40165/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-7x12-potential"
134,7,13,04 Feb 03,"The Killer in Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40166/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-7x13-the-killer-in-me"
135,7,14,11 Feb 03,"First Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40167/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-7x14-first-date"
136,7,15,18 Feb 03,"Get It Done","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40168/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-7x15-get-it-done"
137,7,16,25 Feb 03,"Storyteller","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40169/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-7x16-storyteller"
138,7,17,25 Mar 03,"Lies My Parents Told Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40170/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-7x17-lies-my-parents-told-me"
139,7,18,15 Apr 03,"Dirty Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40171/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-7x18-dirty-girls"
140,7,19,29 Apr 03,"Empty Places","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40172/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-7x19-empty-places"
141,7,20,06 May 03,"Touched","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40173/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-7x20-touched"
142,7,21,13 May 03,"End of Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40174/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-7x21-end-of-days"
143,7,22,20 May 03,"Chosen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40175/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-7x22-chosen"
S01,1,0,         ,"Unaired Pilot (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348565/buffy-the-vampire-slayer-s01-special-unaired-pilot"