number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Oct 15,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280649/the-inspectors-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,10 Oct 15,"Elephant in the Room","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413599/the-inspectors-1x02-elephant-in-the-room"
3,1,3,17 Oct 15,"The Long Shot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413696/the-inspectors-1x03-the-long-shot"
4,1,4,24 Oct 15,"Final Distraction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413697/the-inspectors-1x04-final-distraction"
5,1,5,31 Oct 15,"The Slow and the Furious","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413698/the-inspectors-1x05-the-slow-and-the-furious"
6,1,6,07 Nov 15,"Semper Phi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/413699/the-inspectors-1x06-semper-phi"
7,1,7,14 Nov 15,"The Heart Is a Lonely Scammer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/580985/the-inspectors-1x07-the-heart-is-a-lonely-scammer"
8,1,8,21 Nov 15,"We Take Care of Our Own","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/580986/the-inspectors-1x08-we-take-care-of-our-own"
9,1,9,16 Jan 16,"Threatening Letters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/580987/the-inspectors-1x09-threatening-letters"
10,1,10,23 Jan 16,"Arrivederci Milo's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/580988/the-inspectors-1x10-arrivederci-milos"
11,1,11,30 Jan 16,"Jersey Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/580989/the-inspectors-1x11-jersey-blues"
12,1,12,06 Feb 16,"Noah's Story Arc","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/638166/the-inspectors-1x12-noahs-story-arc"
13,1,13,13 Feb 16,"Fast Tracking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/638167/the-inspectors-1x13-fast-tracking"
14,1,14,20 Feb 16,"Storm Chasers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/638168/the-inspectors-1x14-storm-chasers"
15,1,15,27 Feb 16,"30 Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/638169/the-inspectors-1x15-30-days"
16,1,16,05 Mar 16,"Too Good to Be True","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/638170/the-inspectors-1x16-too-good-to-be-true"
17,1,17,12 Mar 16,"Identity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/638171/the-inspectors-1x17-identity"
18,1,18,16 Apr 16,"The Imitation Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/695430/the-inspectors-1x18-the-imitation-games"
19,1,19,23 Apr 16,"The Great Pretenders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/712729/the-inspectors-1x19-the-great-pretenders"
20,1,20,30 Apr 16,"Gone Phishing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/737638/the-inspectors-1x20-gone-phishing"
21,1,21,07 May 16,"Psychic Rabbit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/759179/the-inspectors-1x21-psychic-rabbit"
22,1,22,14 May 16,"No Good Deed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/774761/the-inspectors-1x22-no-good-deed"
23,1,23,21 May 16,"Jamaican Lottery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779828/the-inspectors-1x23-jamaican-lottery"
24,1,24,28 May 16,"More than a Feeling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784638/the-inspectors-1x24-more-than-a-feeling"
25,1,25,04 Jun 16,"Tussles and Threats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829923/the-inspectors-1x25-tussles-and-threats"
26,1,26,11 Jun 16,"The Impostors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829924/the-inspectors-1x26-the-impostors"
27,2,1,01 Oct 16,"Veronica Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910686/the-inspectors-2x01-veronica-returns"
28,2,2,08 Oct 16,"Casey Gets Pinned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/936546/the-inspectors-2x02-casey-gets-pinned"
29,2,3,15 Oct 16,"Sweater for Phil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/945578/the-inspectors-2x03-sweater-for-phil"
30,2,4,22 Oct 16,"The Art of Stand-Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/954964/the-inspectors-2x04-the-art-of-stand-up"
31,2,5,29 Oct 16,"The One That Got Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/961452/the-inspectors-2x05-the-one-that-got-away"
32,2,6,12 Nov 16,"The Great Postal Truck Robbery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/976897/the-inspectors-2x06-the-great-postal-truck-robbery"
33,2,7,19 Nov 16,"Dangerous Delivery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979420/the-inspectors-2x07-dangerous-delivery"
34,2,8,26 Nov 16,"The Return of Ronnie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/986491/the-inspectors-2x08-the-return-of-ronnie"
35,2,9,14 Jan 17,"Wedding Bell Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1033461/the-inspectors-2x09-wedding-bell-blues"
36,2,10,21 Jan 17,"Faking It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1038758/the-inspectors-2x10-faking-it"
37,2,11,28 Jan 17,"Mistaken Identities","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043790/the-inspectors-2x11-mistaken-identities"
38,2,12,04 Feb 17,"Man Overboard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049144/the-inspectors-2x12-man-overboard"
39,2,13,11 Feb 17,"The Bus Stops Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1050353/the-inspectors-2x13-the-bus-stops-here"
40,2,14,18 Feb 17,"Bribe and Prejudice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1060481/the-inspectors-2x14-bribe-and-prejudice"
41,2,15,25 Feb 17,"For Whom The Bell Tolls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1070624/the-inspectors-2x15-for-whom-the-bell-tolls"
42,2,16,04 Mar 17,"Spring Break","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1084359/the-inspectors-2x16-spring-break"
43,2,17,11 Mar 17,"Birds Eye View","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1087391/the-inspectors-2x17-birds-eye-view"
44,2,18,01 Apr 17,"It's a Wash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106339/the-inspectors-2x18-its-a-wash"
45,2,19,08 Apr 17,"Trial by Error","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118183/the-inspectors-2x19-trial-by-error"
46,2,20,15 Apr 17,"Meds in the Mail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118378/the-inspectors-2x20-meds-in-the-mail"
47,2,21,22 Apr 17,"Failure to Render","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1132305/the-inspectors-2x21-failure-to-render"
48,2,22,29 Apr 17,"A Friend You Know","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1140063/the-inspectors-2x22-a-friend-you-know"
49,2,23,06 May 17,"Major Decisions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1157823/the-inspectors-2x23-major-decisions"
50,2,24,13 May 17,"It's Complicated","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1163966/the-inspectors-2x24-its-complicated"
51,2,25,20 May 17,"Stolen Identities","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1165049/the-inspectors-2x25-stolen-identities"
52,2,26,27 May 17,"Inspectors: Undercover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1172587/the-inspectors-2x26-inspectors-undercover"
53,3,1,30 Sep 17,"Welcome Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1279461/the-inspectors-3x01-welcome-back"
54,3,2,07 Oct 17,"Teacher's Pet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315831/the-inspectors-3x02-teachers-pet"
55,3,3,14 Oct 17,"Hospital Hack!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1319924/the-inspectors-3x03-hospital-hack"
56,3,4,21 Oct 17,"Surveillance 101","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1327346/the-inspectors-3x04-surveillance-101"
57,3,5,28 Oct 17,"The Initiation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333690/the-inspectors-3x05-the-initiation"
58,3,6,04 Nov 17,"Meet Sam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341487/the-inspectors-3x06-meet-sam"