number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Jan 90,"Dead Men Tell No Tales","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282205/zorro-1x01-dead-men-tell-no-tales"
2,1,2,12 Jan 90,"Deceptive Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282206/zorro-1x02-deceptive-heart"
3,1,3,19 Jan 90,"Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282207/zorro-1x03-water"
4,1,4,26 Jan 90,"Double Entendre","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282208/zorro-1x04-double-entendre"
5,1,5,02 Feb 90,"The Best Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282209/zorro-1x05-the-best-man"
6,1,6,09 Feb 90,"The Sure Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282210/zorro-1x06-the-sure-thing"
7,1,7,16 Feb 90,"Zorro's Other Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282211/zorro-1x07-zorros-other-woman"
8,1,8,17 Feb 90,"The Legend Begins (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282212/zorro-1x08-the-legend-begins-1"
9,1,9,17 Feb 90,"The Legend Begins (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282213/zorro-1x09-the-legend-begins-2"
10,1,10,17 Feb 90,"The Legend Begins (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282214/zorro-1x10-the-legend-begins-3"
11,1,11,17 Feb 90,"The Legend Begins (4)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282215/zorro-1x11-the-legend-begins-4"
12,1,12,23 Feb 90,"Pride of the Pueblo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282216/zorro-1x12-pride-of-the-pueblo"
13,1,13,02 Mar 90,"Honor Thy Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282217/zorro-1x13-honor-thy-father"
14,1,14,09 Mar 90,"The Magician","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282218/zorro-1x14-the-magician"
15,1,15,16 Mar 90,"A Deal with the Devil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282219/zorro-1x15-a-deal-with-the-devil"
16,1,16,23 Mar 90,"Whereabouts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282220/zorro-1x16-whereabouts"
17,1,17,30 Mar 90,"All That Glitters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282221/zorro-1x17-all-that-glitters"
18,1,18,06 Apr 90,"Child's Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282222/zorro-1x18-childs-play"
19,1,19,13 Apr 90,"A Wolf in Sheep's Clothing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282223/zorro-1x19-a-wolf-in-sheeps-clothing"
20,1,20,20 Apr 90,"Ghost Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282224/zorro-1x20-ghost-story"
21,1,21,27 Apr 90,"The Bounty Hunters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282225/zorro-1x21-the-bounty-hunters"
22,1,22,04 May 90,"The Unhappy Medium","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282226/zorro-1x22-the-unhappy-medium"
23,1,23,11 May 90,"An Explosive Situation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282227/zorro-1x23-an-explosive-situation"
24,1,24,18 May 90,"Family Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282228/zorro-1x24-family-business"
25,1,25,25 May 90,"Palomarez Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282229/zorro-1x25-palomarez-returns"
26,2,1,14 Sep 90,"The Wizard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282230/zorro-2x01-the-wizard"
27,2,2,21 Sep 90,"Master & Pupil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282231/zorro-2x02-master-pupil"
28,2,3,28 Sep 90,"Kidnapped","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282232/zorro-2x03-kidnapped"
29,2,4,05 Oct 90,"The Tease","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282233/zorro-2x04-the-tease"
30,2,5,12 Oct 90,"He Who Lives by the Sword","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282234/zorro-2x05-he-who-lives-by-the-sword"
31,2,6,19 Oct 90,"Freedom of the Press","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282235/zorro-2x06-freedom-of-the-press"
32,2,7,26 Oct 90,"Sanctuary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282236/zorro-2x07-sanctuary"
33,2,8,02 Nov 90,"The Chase","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282237/zorro-2x08-the-chase"
34,2,9,09 Nov 90,"Broken Heart, Broken Mask","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282238/zorro-2x09-broken-heart-broken-mask"
35,2,10,16 Nov 90,"The White Sheep of the Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282239/zorro-2x10-the-white-sheep-of-the-family"
36,2,11,25 Nov 90,"The Challenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282240/zorro-2x11-the-challenge"
37,2,12,02 Dec 90,"Rites of Passage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282241/zorro-2x12-rites-of-passage"
38,2,13,09 Dec 90,"The Falcon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282242/zorro-2x13-the-falcon"
39,2,14,16 Dec 90,"It's a Wonderful Zorro","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282243/zorro-2x14-its-a-wonderful-zorro"
40,2,15,23 Dec 90,"The Marked Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282244/zorro-2x15-the-marked-man"
41,2,16,06 Jan 91,"Big Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282245/zorro-2x16-big-brother"
42,2,17,13 Jan 91,"To Be a Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282246/zorro-2x17-to-be-a-man"
43,2,18,25 Jan 91,"The Whistling Bandit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282247/zorro-2x18-the-whistling-bandit"
44,2,19,27 Jan 91,"The Don's Dilemma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282248/zorro-2x19-the-dons-dilemma"
45,2,20,03 Feb 91,"The Jewelled Sword","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282249/zorro-2x20-the-jewelled-sword"
46,2,21,10 Feb 91,"The Newcomers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282250/zorro-2x21-the-newcomers"
47,2,22,24 Feb 91,"The Devil's Fortress (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282251/zorro-2x22-the-devils-fortress-1"
48,2,23,24 Feb 91,"The Devil's Fortress (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282252/zorro-2x23-the-devils-fortress-2"
49,2,24,28 Apr 91,"One for All (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282253/zorro-2x24-one-for-all-1"
50,2,25,28 Apr 91,"One for All (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282254/zorro-2x25-one-for-all-2"
51,3,1,01 Sep 91,"The New Broom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282255/zorro-3x01-the-new-broom"
52,3,2,08 Sep 91,"Rush to Judgement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282256/zorro-3x02-rush-to-judgement"
53,3,3,15 Sep 91,"A New Lease on Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282257/zorro-3x03-a-new-lease-on-love"
54,3,4,22 Sep 91,"The Man Who Cried Wolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282258/zorro-3x04-the-man-who-cried-wolf"
55,3,5,29 Sep 91,"Armed & Dangerous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282259/zorro-3x05-armed-dangerous"
56,3,6,06 Oct 91,"The Buccaneers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282260/zorro-3x06-the-buccaneers"
57,3,7,13 Oct 91,"A New Beginning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282261/zorro-3x07-a-new-beginning"
58,3,8,20 Oct 91,"A Woman Scorned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282262/zorro-3x08-a-woman-scorned"
59,3,9,27 Oct 91,"Wicked, Wicked Zorro","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282263/zorro-3x09-wicked-wicked-zorro"
60,3,10,24 Nov 91,"Alejandro Rides Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282264/zorro-3x10-alejandro-rides-again"
61,3,11,01 Dec 91,"The Old Flame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282265/zorro-3x11-the-old-flame"
62,3,12,08 Dec 91,"Miracle of the Pueblo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282266/zorro-3x12-miracle-of-the-pueblo"
63,3,13,15 Dec 91,"A Love Remembered","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282267/zorro-3x13-a-love-remembered"
64,3,14,05 Jan 92,"Dirty Tricks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282268/zorro-3x14-dirty-tricks"
65,3,15,12 Jan 92,"Mendoza the Malevolent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282269/zorro-3x15-mendoza-the-malevolent"
66,3,16,26 Jan 92,"Test of Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282270/zorro-3x16-test-of-faith"
67,3,17,01 Mar 92,"Siege","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282271/zorro-3x17-siege"
68,3,18,08 Mar 92,"They Call Her Annie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282272/zorro-3x18-they-call-her-annie"
69,3,19,15 Mar 92,"Silk Purses and Sow's Ears","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282273/zorro-3x19-silk-purses-and-sows-ears"
70,3,20,22 Mar 92,"Turning the Tables","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282274/zorro-3x20-turning-the-tables"
71,3,21,29 Mar 92,"One Special Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282275/zorro-3x21-one-special-night"
72,3,22,05 Apr 92,"Balancing the Books","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282276/zorro-3x22-balancing-the-books"
73,3,23,12 Apr 92,"Blind Man's Bluff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282277/zorro-3x23-blind-mans-bluff"
74,3,24,19 Apr 92,"Heir Apparent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282278/zorro-3x24-heir-apparent"
75,3,25,26 Apr 92,"The Word","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282279/zorro-3x25-the-word"
76,4,1,01 Sep 92,"Ultimate Justice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282280/zorro-4x01-ultimate-justice"
77,4,2,08 Sep 92,"An Affair to Remember","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282281/zorro-4x02-an-affair-to-remember"
78,4,3,15 Sep 92,"The Fox and the Rabbit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282282/zorro-4x03-the-fox-and-the-rabbit"
79,4,4,22 Sep 92,"Love Potion Number Nine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282283/zorro-4x04-love-potion-number-nine"
80,4,5,29 Sep 92,"As Ye Sow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282284/zorro-4x05-as-ye-sow"
81,4,6,06 Oct 92,"Like Father, Like Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282285/zorro-4x06-like-father-like-son"
82,4,7,20 Oct 92,"The Arrival (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282286/zorro-4x07-the-arrival-1"
83,4,8,27 Oct 92,"Death & Taxes (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282287/zorro-4x08-death-taxes-2"
84,4,9,04 Nov 92,"Conundrum (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282288/zorro-4x09-conundrum-3"
85,4,10,11 Nov 92,"The Discovery (4)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282289/zorro-4x10-the-discovery-4"
86,4,11,18 Nov 92,"Symbol of Hope","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282290/zorro-4x11-symbol-of-hope"
87,4,12,25 Nov 92,"The Reward","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282291/zorro-4x12-the-reward"
88,4,13,02 Dec 92,"My Word is My Bond","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/282292/zorro-4x13-my-word-is-my-bond"