number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Jan 07,"Stuck in the Middle with You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280513/after-youve-gone-1x01-stuck-in-the-middle-with-you"
2,1,2,19 Jan 07,"Silence of the Clams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280514/after-youve-gone-1x02-silence-of-the-clams"
3,1,3,26 Jan 07,"Lock Back in Anger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280515/after-youve-gone-1x03-lock-back-in-anger"
4,1,4,02 Feb 07,"Ripped Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280516/after-youve-gone-1x04-ripped-off"
5,1,5,09 Feb 07,"School of Hard Knocks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280517/after-youve-gone-1x05-school-of-hard-knocks"
6,1,6,16 Feb 07,"Let's Get Quizzical","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280518/after-youve-gone-1x06-lets-get-quizzical"
7,1,7,23 Feb 07,"Out of Africa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280519/after-youve-gone-1x07-out-of-africa"
8,2,1,07 Sep 07,"Web of Deceit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280520/after-youve-gone-2x01-web-of-deceit"
9,2,2,14 Sep 07,"Rose Tattoo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280521/after-youve-gone-2x02-rose-tattoo"
10,2,3,21 Sep 07,"Tell Tale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280522/after-youve-gone-2x03-tell-tale"
11,2,4,28 Sep 07,"Meet the Parent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280523/after-youve-gone-2x04-meet-the-parent"
12,2,5,05 Oct 07,"Love and War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280524/after-youve-gone-2x05-love-and-war"
13,2,6,12 Oct 07,"When She Came Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280525/after-youve-gone-2x06-when-she-came-back"
14,2,7,19 Oct 07,"Ride of the Valkyrie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280526/after-youve-gone-2x07-ride-of-the-valkyrie"
15,2,8,26 Oct 07,"Just Say No","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280527/after-youve-gone-2x08-just-say-no"
16,2,9,23 Dec 07,"And So This is Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280528/after-youve-gone-2x09-and-so-this-is-christmas"
17,3,1,14 Sep 08,"Dawn of the Dad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280529/after-youve-gone-3x01-dawn-of-the-dad"
18,3,2,21 Sep 08,"Not Love Actually","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280530/after-youve-gone-3x02-not-love-actually"
19,3,3,28 Sep 08,"Going Solo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280531/after-youve-gone-3x03-going-solo"
20,3,4,17 Oct 08,"Bad, Bad Old Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280532/after-youve-gone-3x04-bad-bad-old-days"
21,3,5,24 Oct 08,"The Lure of the Rings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280533/after-youve-gone-3x05-the-lure-of-the-rings"
22,3,6,31 Oct 08,"Damaged","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280534/after-youve-gone-3x06-damaged"
23,3,7,07 Nov 08,"The Law of the Skip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280535/after-youve-gone-3x07-the-law-of-the-skip"
24,3,8,21 Nov 08,"Too Cool for School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280536/after-youve-gone-3x08-too-cool-for-school"
25,3,9,21 Dec 08,"There Will Be Pud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280537/after-youve-gone-3x09-there-will-be-pud"