number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Feb 12,"The Idealist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280349/rita-1x01-the-idealist"
2,1,2,16 Feb 12,"The Teacher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280350/rita-1x02-the-teacher"
3,1,3,23 Feb 12,"The Anarchist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280351/rita-1x03-the-anarchist"
4,1,4,01 Mar 12,"The She-Wolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280352/rita-1x04-the-she-wolf"
5,1,5,08 Mar 12,"The Protector","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280353/rita-1x05-the-protector"
6,1,6,15 Mar 12,"The Hypocrite","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280354/rita-1x06-the-hypocrite"
7,1,7,22 Mar 12,"The Princess","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280355/rita-1x07-the-princess"
8,1,8,29 Mar 12,"The Mother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280356/rita-1x08-the-mother"
9,2,1,11 Sep 13,"The Grown Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280357/rita-2x01-the-grown-up"
10,2,2,18 Sep 13,"The Garden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280358/rita-2x02-the-garden"
11,2,3,25 Sep 13,"And Baby Makes Three","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280359/rita-2x03-and-baby-makes-three"
12,2,4,02 Oct 13,"Team Player","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280360/rita-2x04-team-player"
13,2,5,09 Oct 13,"I Love You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280361/rita-2x05-i-love-you"
14,2,6,16 Oct 13,"First Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280362/rita-2x06-first-love"
15,2,7,23 Oct 13,"The Role Model","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280363/rita-2x07-the-role-model"
16,2,8,30 Oct 13,"Weeds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280364/rita-2x08-weeds"
17,3,1,16 Mar 15,"The Candidate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280365/rita-3x01-the-candidate"
18,3,2,23 Mar 15,"The Basement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280366/rita-3x02-the-basement"
19,3,3,30 Mar 15,"Sponsor a Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280367/rita-3x03-sponsor-a-child"
20,3,4,06 Apr 15,"Evening","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280368/rita-3x04-evening"
21,3,5,13 Apr 15,"Lice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280369/rita-3x05-lice"
22,3,6,20 Apr 15,"Freefall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280370/rita-3x06-freefall"
23,3,7,27 Apr 15,"The Head","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280371/rita-3x07-the-head"
24,3,8,11 May 15,"The Test","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280372/rita-3x08-the-test"
25,4,1,21 Aug 17,"Present/Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1279708/rita-4x01-presentpast"
26,4,2,28 Aug 17,"You Are What You Eat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1279709/rita-4x02-you-are-what-you-eat"
27,4,3,04 Sep 17,"Thaw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1288078/rita-4x03-thaw"
28,4,4,11 Sep 17,"Afsnit 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1288079/rita-4x04-afsnit-4"
29,4,5,18 Sep 17,"Afsnit 5","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1288080/rita-4x05-afsnit-5"
30,4,6,25 Sep 17,"Childhood Streets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1288081/rita-4x06-childhood-streets"
31,4,7,02 Oct 17,"Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1288082/rita-4x07-family"
32,4,8,09 Oct 17,"Afsnit 8","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1288083/rita-4x08-afsnit-8"