number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Jun 13,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280314/sam-cat-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,15 Jun 13,"Favorite Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280315/sam-cat-1x02-favorite-show"
3,1,3,22 Jun 13,"The Brit Brats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280316/sam-cat-1x03-the-brit-brats"
4,1,4,29 Jun 13,"New Goat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280317/sam-cat-1x04-new-goat"
5,1,5,13 Jul 13,"Texting Competition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280318/sam-cat-1x05-texting-competition"
6,1,6,20 Jul 13,"Baby Sitter War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280319/sam-cat-1x06-baby-sitter-war"
7,1,7,27 Jul 13,"Goomer Sitting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280320/sam-cat-1x07-goomer-sitting"
8,1,8,03 Aug 13,"Toddler Climbing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280321/sam-cat-1x08-toddler-climbing"
9,1,9,10 Aug 13,"Momma Goomer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280322/sam-cat-1x09-momma-goomer"
10,1,10,14 Sep 13,"Baby Sitting Commercial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280323/sam-cat-1x10-baby-sitting-commercial"
11,1,11,21 Sep 13,"Revenge of the Brit Brats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280324/sam-cat-1x11-revenge-of-the-brit-brats"
12,1,12,28 Sep 13,"Motorcycle Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280325/sam-cat-1x12-motorcycle-mystery"
13,1,13,05 Oct 13,"Secret Safe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280326/sam-cat-1x13-secret-safe"
14,1,14,12 Oct 13,"Oscar the Ouch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280327/sam-cat-1x14-oscar-the-ouch"
15,1,15,19 Oct 13,"Doll Sitting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280328/sam-cat-1x15-doll-sitting"
16,1,16,02 Nov 13,"Peezy B","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280329/sam-cat-1x16-peezy-b"
17,1,17,09 Nov 13,"Salmon Cat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280330/sam-cat-1x17-salmon-cat"
18,1,18,16 Nov 13,"Twinfection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280331/sam-cat-1x18-twinfection"
19,1,19,23 Nov 13,"My Poober","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280332/sam-cat-1x19-my-poober"
20,1,20,30 Nov 13,"Mad About Shoe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280333/sam-cat-1x20-mad-about-shoe"
21,1,21,04 Jan 14,"Magic ATM","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280334/sam-cat-1x21-magic-atm"
22,1,22,11 Jan 14,"Lumpatious","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280335/sam-cat-1x22-lumpatious"
23,1,23,18 Jan 14,"The Killer Tuna Jump","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280336/sam-cat-1x23-the-killer-tuna-jump"
24,1,24,20 Jan 14,"Yay Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280337/sam-cat-1x24-yay-day"
25,1,25,08 Feb 14,"Brain Crush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280338/sam-cat-1x25-brain-crush"
26,1,26,15 Feb 14,"Blue Dog Soda","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280339/sam-cat-1x26-blue-dog-soda"
27,1,27,22 Feb 14,"Blooper Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280340/sam-cat-1x27-blooper-episode"
28,1,28,15 Mar 14,"Fresno Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280341/sam-cat-1x28-fresno-girl"
29,1,29,22 Mar 14,"Stuck in a Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280342/sam-cat-1x29-stuck-in-a-box"
30,1,30,29 Mar 14,"Super Psycho","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280343/sam-cat-1x30-super-psycho"
31,1,31,12 Apr 14,"Drone Baby Drone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280344/sam-cat-1x31-drone-baby-drone"
32,1,32,26 Apr 14,"First Class Problems","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280345/sam-cat-1x32-first-class-problems"
33,1,33,07 Jun 14,"Knock Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280346/sam-cat-1x33-knock-out"
34,1,34,12 Jul 14,"We Steal a Rock Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280347/sam-cat-1x34-we-steal-a-rock-star"
35,1,35,17 Jul 14,"Gettin Wiggy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280348/sam-cat-1x35-gettin-wiggy"