number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Sep 88,"Taller Exercises","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664722/first-of-the-summer-wine-1x01-taller-exercises"
2,1,2,11 Sep 88,"The Just Doesn't Suit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664723/first-of-the-summer-wine-1x02-the-just-doesnt-suit"
3,1,3,18 Sep 88,"The Way of the Warrior","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664724/first-of-the-summer-wine-1x03-the-way-of-the-warrior"
4,1,4,25 Sep 88,"Snuff and Stuff","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664725/first-of-the-summer-wine-1x04-snuff-and-stuff"
5,1,5,02 Oct 88,"The Great Indoors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664726/first-of-the-summer-wine-1x05-the-great-indoors"
6,1,6,09 Oct 88,"Youth Wanted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664727/first-of-the-summer-wine-1x06-youth-wanted"
7,2,1,03 Sep 89,"Not Thee Missus...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664728/first-of-the-summer-wine-2x01-not-thee-missus"
8,2,2,10 Sep 89,"Compo Drops In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664729/first-of-the-summer-wine-2x02-compo-drops-in"
9,2,3,17 Sep 89,"The Gypsy Fiddler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664730/first-of-the-summer-wine-2x03-the-gypsy-fiddler"
10,2,4,24 Sep 89,"Ain't Love Dangerous","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664731/first-of-the-summer-wine-2x04-aint-love-dangerous"
11,2,5,01 Oct 89,"The Body Snatchers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664732/first-of-the-summer-wine-2x05-the-body-snatchers"
12,2,6,08 Oct 89,"Quiet Wedding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664733/first-of-the-summer-wine-2x06-quiet-wedding"
S01,1,0,03 Jan 88,"Pilot Episode","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664721/first-of-the-summer-wine-s01-special-pilot-episode"