number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Sep 96,"The Return of the Beast (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279785/the-incredible-hulk-1x01-the-return-of-the-beast-1"
2,1,2,15 Sep 96,"The Return of the Beast (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279786/the-incredible-hulk-1x02-the-return-of-the-beast-2"
3,1,3,22 Sep 96,"Raw Power","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279787/the-incredible-hulk-1x03-raw-power"
4,1,4,29 Sep 96,"Helping Hand, Iron Fist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279788/the-incredible-hulk-1x04-helping-hand-iron-fist"
5,1,5,06 Oct 96,"Innocent Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279789/the-incredible-hulk-1x05-innocent-blood"
6,1,6,27 Oct 96,"Man to Man, Beast to Beast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279790/the-incredible-hulk-1x06-man-to-man-beast-to-beast"
7,1,7,03 Nov 96,"Doomed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279791/the-incredible-hulk-1x07-doomed"
8,1,8,10 Nov 96,"Fantastic Fortitude","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279792/the-incredible-hulk-1x08-fantastic-fortitude"
9,1,9,17 Nov 96,"Mortal Bounds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279793/the-incredible-hulk-1x09-mortal-bounds"
10,1,10,24 Nov 96,"And the Wind Cries... Wendigo!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279794/the-incredible-hulk-1x10-and-the-wind-cries-wendigo"
11,1,11,02 Feb 97,"Darkness and Light (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279795/the-incredible-hulk-1x11-darkness-and-light-1"
12,1,12,09 Feb 97,"Darkness and Light (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279796/the-incredible-hulk-1x12-darkness-and-light-2"
13,1,13,16 Feb 97,"Darkness and Light (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279797/the-incredible-hulk-1x13-darkness-and-light-3"
14,2,1,21 Sep 97,"A Hulk of a Different Color","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279798/the-incredible-hulk-2x01-a-hulk-of-a-different-color"
15,2,2,28 Sep 97,"Down Memory Lane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279799/the-incredible-hulk-2x02-down-memory-lane"
16,2,3,05 Oct 97,"Mind Over Anti-Matter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279800/the-incredible-hulk-2x03-mind-over-anti-matter"
17,2,4,26 Oct 97,"They Call Me Mr. Fixit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279801/the-incredible-hulk-2x04-they-call-me-mr-fixit"
18,2,5,02 Nov 97,"Fashion Warriors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279802/the-incredible-hulk-2x05-fashion-warriors"
19,2,6,09 Nov 97,"Hollywood Rocks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279803/the-incredible-hulk-2x06-hollywood-rocks"
20,2,7,16 Nov 97,"The Lost Village","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279804/the-incredible-hulk-2x07-the-lost-village"
21,2,8,23 Nov 97,"Mission: Incredible","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279805/the-incredible-hulk-2x08-mission-incredible"