number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Jan 06,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279671/love-monkey-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,24 Jan 06,"Nice Package","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279672/love-monkey-1x02-nice-package"
3,1,3,07 Feb 06,"Confidence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279673/love-monkey-1x03-confidence"
4,1,4,07 Feb 06,"The One Who Got Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279674/love-monkey-1x04-the-one-who-got-away"
5,1,5,14 Feb 06,"The Window","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279675/love-monkey-1x05-the-window"
6,1,6,21 Feb 06,"Opportunity Knocks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279676/love-monkey-1x06-opportunity-knocks"
7,1,7,28 Feb 06,"Mything Persons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279677/love-monkey-1x07-mything-persons"
8,1,8,07 Mar 06,"Coming Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279678/love-monkey-1x08-coming-out"