number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Oct 77,"The Biggest Mansion You've Ever Seen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1661187/mulligans-stew-1x01-the-biggest-mansion-youve-ever-seen"
2,1,2,01 Nov 77,"Winning the Big Ones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1661188/mulligans-stew-1x02-winning-the-big-ones"
3,1,3,08 Nov 77,"The Melinda Special","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1661189/mulligans-stew-1x03-the-melinda-special"
4,1,4,15 Nov 77,"A New Grandpa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1661190/mulligans-stew-1x04-a-new-grandpa"
5,1,5,22 Nov 77,"Little Grey Bird","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1661191/mulligans-stew-1x05-little-grey-bird"
6,1,6,29 Nov 77,"Ah, Wilderness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1661192/mulligans-stew-1x06-ah-wilderness"
7,1,7,06 Dec 77,"Penalty of Being Pretty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1661193/mulligans-stew-1x07-penalty-of-being-pretty"
8,1,8,13 Dec 77,"'Tis More Blessed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1661194/mulligans-stew-1x08-tis-more-blessed"