number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Sep 84,"More Than Meets the Eye (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279115/transformers-1x01-more-than-meets-the-eye-1"
2,1,2,18 Sep 84,"More Than Meets the Eye (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279116/transformers-1x02-more-than-meets-the-eye-2"
3,1,3,19 Sep 84,"More Than Meets the Eye (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279117/transformers-1x03-more-than-meets-the-eye-3"
4,1,4,06 Oct 84,"Transport to Oblivion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279118/transformers-1x04-transport-to-oblivion"
5,1,5,13 Oct 84,"Roll for It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279119/transformers-1x05-roll-for-it"
6,1,6,20 Oct 84,"Divide and Conquer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279120/transformers-1x06-divide-and-conquer"
7,1,7,27 Oct 84,"S.O.S. Dinobots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279121/transformers-1x07-sos-dinobots"
8,1,8,03 Nov 84,"The Ultimate Doom (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279122/transformers-1x08-the-ultimate-doom-1"
9,1,9,10 Nov 84,"The Ultimate Doom (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279123/transformers-1x09-the-ultimate-doom-2"
10,1,10,17 Nov 84,"The Ultimate Doom (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279124/transformers-1x10-the-ultimate-doom-3"
11,1,11,24 Nov 84,"War of the Dinobots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279125/transformers-1x11-war-of-the-dinobots"
12,1,12,01 Dec 84,"Countdown to Extinction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279126/transformers-1x12-countdown-to-extinction"
13,1,13,08 Dec 84,"Fire in the Sky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279127/transformers-1x13-fire-in-the-sky"
14,1,14,15 Dec 84,"Heavy Metal War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279128/transformers-1x14-heavy-metal-war"
15,1,15,22 Dec 84,"Fire on the Mountain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279129/transformers-1x15-fire-on-the-mountain"
16,1,16,29 Dec 84,"A Plague of Insecticons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279130/transformers-1x16-a-plague-of-insecticons"
17,2,1,23 Sep 85,"Autobot Spike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279131/transformers-2x01-autobot-spike"
18,2,2,24 Sep 85,"The Immobilizer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279132/transformers-2x02-the-immobilizer"
19,2,3,25 Sep 85,"Dinobot Island (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279133/transformers-2x03-dinobot-island-1"
20,2,4,26 Sep 85,"Dinobot Island (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279134/transformers-2x04-dinobot-island-2"
21,2,5,27 Sep 85,"Traitor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279135/transformers-2x05-traitor"
22,2,6,30 Sep 85,"Enter the Nightbird","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279136/transformers-2x06-enter-the-nightbird"
23,2,7,01 Oct 85,"Changing Gears","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279137/transformers-2x07-changing-gears"
24,2,8,02 Oct 85,"A Prime Problem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279138/transformers-2x08-a-prime-problem"
25,2,9,03 Oct 85,"Atlantis, Arise!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279139/transformers-2x09-atlantis-arise"
26,2,10,04 Oct 85,"Attack of the Autobots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279140/transformers-2x10-attack-of-the-autobots"
27,2,11,07 Oct 85,"Microbots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279141/transformers-2x11-microbots"
28,2,12,08 Oct 85,"The Master Builder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279142/transformers-2x12-the-master-builder"
29,2,13,09 Oct 85,"The Insecticon Syndrome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279143/transformers-2x13-the-insecticon-syndrome"
30,2,14,10 Oct 85,"Day of the Machines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279144/transformers-2x14-day-of-the-machines"
31,2,15,14 Oct 85,"Megatron's Master Plan (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279145/transformers-2x15-megatrons-master-plan-1"
32,2,16,15 Oct 85,"Megatron's Master Plan (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279146/transformers-2x16-megatrons-master-plan-2"
33,2,17,16 Oct 85,"Auto Berserk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279147/transformers-2x17-auto-berserk"
34,2,18,17 Oct 85,"City of Steel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279148/transformers-2x18-city-of-steel"
35,2,19,21 Oct 85,"Desertion of the Dinobots (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279149/transformers-2x19-desertion-of-the-dinobots-1"
36,2,20,22 Oct 85,"Desertion of the Dinobots (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279150/transformers-2x20-desertion-of-the-dinobots-2"
37,2,21,23 Oct 85,"Blaster Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279151/transformers-2x21-blaster-blues"
38,2,22,24 Oct 85,"A Decepticon Raider in King Arthur's Court","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279152/transformers-2x22-a-decepticon-raider-in-king-arthurs-court"
39,2,23,28 Oct 85,"The God Gambit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279153/transformers-2x23-the-god-gambit"
40,2,24,29 Oct 85,"The Core","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279154/transformers-2x24-the-core"
41,2,25,30 Oct 85,"Make Tracks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279155/transformers-2x25-make-tracks"
42,2,26,31 Oct 85,"The Autobot Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279156/transformers-2x26-the-autobot-run"
43,2,27,04 Nov 85,"The Golden Lagoon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279157/transformers-2x27-the-golden-lagoon"
44,2,28,05 Nov 85,"Quest for Survival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279158/transformers-2x28-quest-for-survival"
45,2,29,06 Nov 85,"The Secret of Omega Supreme","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279159/transformers-2x29-the-secret-of-omega-supreme"
46,2,30,07 Nov 85,"Child's Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279160/transformers-2x30-childs-play"
47,2,31,11 Nov 85,"The Gambler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279161/transformers-2x31-the-gambler"
48,2,32,12 Nov 85,"The Search for Alpha Trion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279162/transformers-2x32-the-search-for-alpha-trion"
49,2,33,13 Nov 85,"Auto-Bop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279163/transformers-2x33-auto-bop"
50,2,34,14 Nov 85,"Prime Target","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279164/transformers-2x34-prime-target"
51,2,35,18 Nov 85,"The Girl Who Loved Powerglide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279165/transformers-2x35-the-girl-who-loved-powerglide"
52,2,36,19 Nov 85,"Triple Takeover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279166/transformers-2x36-triple-takeover"
53,2,37,20 Nov 85,"Sea Change","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279167/transformers-2x37-sea-change"
54,2,38,21 Nov 85,"Hoist Goes Hollywood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279168/transformers-2x38-hoist-goes-hollywood"
55,2,39,25 Nov 85,"The Key to Vector Sigma (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279169/transformers-2x39-the-key-to-vector-sigma-1"
56,2,40,26 Nov 85,"The Key to Vector Sigma (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279170/transformers-2x40-the-key-to-vector-sigma-2"
57,2,41,16 Dec 85,"Masquerade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279171/transformers-2x41-masquerade"
58,2,42,23 Dec 85,"Trans-Europe Express","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279172/transformers-2x42-trans-europe-express"
59,2,43,25 Dec 85,"War Dawn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279173/transformers-2x43-war-dawn"
60,2,44,26 Dec 85,"Cosmic Rust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279174/transformers-2x44-cosmic-rust"
61,2,45,27 Dec 85,"Kremzeek!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279175/transformers-2x45-kremzeek"
62,2,46,07 Jan 86,"Starscream's Brigade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279176/transformers-2x46-starscreams-brigade"
63,2,47,08 Jan 86,"Revenge of Bruticus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279177/transformers-2x47-revenge-of-bruticus"
64,2,48,10 Dec 85,"Aerial Assault","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279178/transformers-2x48-aerial-assault"
65,2,49,09 Jan 86,"B.O.T.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279179/transformers-2x49-bot"
66,3,1,15 Sep 86,"The Five Faces of Darkness (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279180/transformers-3x01-the-five-faces-of-darkness-1"
67,3,2,16 Sep 86,"The Five Faces of Darkness (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279181/transformers-3x02-the-five-faces-of-darkness-2"
68,3,3,17 Sep 86,"The Five Faces of Darkness (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279182/transformers-3x03-the-five-faces-of-darkness-3"
69,3,4,18 Sep 86,"The Five Faces of Darkness (4)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279183/transformers-3x04-the-five-faces-of-darkness-4"
70,3,5,19 Sep 86,"The Five Faces of Darkness (5)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279184/transformers-3x05-the-five-faces-of-darkness-5"
71,3,6,29 Sep 86,"The Killing Jar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279185/transformers-3x06-the-killing-jar"
72,3,7,30 Sep 86,"Chaos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279186/transformers-3x07-chaos"
73,3,8,01 Oct 86,"Dark Awakening","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279187/transformers-3x08-dark-awakening"
74,3,9,02 Oct 86,"Starscream's Ghost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279188/transformers-3x09-starscreams-ghost"
75,3,10,06 Oct 86,"Thief in the Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279189/transformers-3x10-thief-in-the-night"
76,3,11,08 Oct 86,"Forever Is a Long Time Coming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279190/transformers-3x11-forever-is-a-long-time-coming"
77,3,12,09 Oct 86,"Surprise Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279191/transformers-3x12-surprise-party"
78,3,13,13 Oct 86,"Madman's Paradise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279192/transformers-3x13-madmans-paradise"
79,3,14,14 Oct 86,"Carnage in C-Minor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279193/transformers-3x14-carnage-in-c-minor"
80,3,15,15 Oct 86,"Fight or Flee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279194/transformers-3x15-fight-or-flee"
81,3,16,20 Oct 86,"Webworld","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279195/transformers-3x16-webworld"
82,3,17,21 Oct 86,"Ghost in the Machine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279196/transformers-3x17-ghost-in-the-machine"
83,3,18,30 Oct 86,"The Dweller in the Depths","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279197/transformers-3x18-the-dweller-in-the-depths"
84,3,19,31 Oct 86,"Nightmare Planet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279198/transformers-3x19-nightmare-planet"
85,3,20,10 Nov 86,"The Ultimate Weapon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279199/transformers-3x20-the-ultimate-weapon"
86,3,21,11 Nov 86,"The Quintesson Journal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279200/transformers-3x21-the-quintesson-journal"
87,3,22,12 Nov 86,"The Big Broadcast of 2006","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279201/transformers-3x22-the-big-broadcast-of-2006"
88,3,23,13 Nov 86,"Only Human","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279202/transformers-3x23-only-human"
89,3,24,14 Nov 86,"Grimlock's New Brain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279203/transformers-3x24-grimlocks-new-brain"
90,3,25,17 Nov 86,"Money Is Everything","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279204/transformers-3x25-money-is-everything"
91,3,26,18 Nov 86,"Call of the Primitives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279205/transformers-3x26-call-of-the-primitives"
92,3,27,19 Nov 86,"The Burden Hardest to Bear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279206/transformers-3x27-the-burden-hardest-to-bear"
93,3,28,20 Nov 86,"The Face of Nijika","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279207/transformers-3x28-the-face-of-nijika"
94,3,29,02 Mar 87,"The Return of Optimus Prime (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279208/transformers-3x29-the-return-of-optimus-prime-1"
95,3,30,03 Mar 87,"The Return of Optimus Prime (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279209/transformers-3x30-the-return-of-optimus-prime-2"
96,4,1,09 Nov 87,"The Rebirth (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279210/transformers-4x01-the-rebirth-1"
97,4,2,10 Nov 87,"The Rebirth (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279211/transformers-4x02-the-rebirth-2"
98,4,3,11 Nov 87,"The Rebirth (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279212/transformers-4x03-the-rebirth-3"