number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Jul 11,"A Family Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278641/south-beach-tow-1x01-a-family-business"
2,1,2,20 Jul 11,"Tow Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278642/south-beach-tow-1x02-tow-wars"
3,1,3,27 Jul 11,"Chaos in the Yard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278643/south-beach-tow-1x03-chaos-in-the-yard"
4,1,4,03 Aug 11,"Broken Truce","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278644/south-beach-tow-1x04-broken-truce"
5,1,5,10 Aug 11,"Training Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278645/south-beach-tow-1x05-training-day"
6,1,6,17 Aug 11,"Anger Management","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278646/south-beach-tow-1x06-anger-management"
7,1,7,24 Aug 11,"Muay Thai Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278647/south-beach-tow-1x07-muay-thai-surprise"
8,1,8,31 Aug 11,"Memorial Day Mayhem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278648/south-beach-tow-1x08-memorial-day-mayhem"
9,1,9,15 Feb 12,"Growing Pains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278649/south-beach-tow-1x09-growing-pains"
10,1,10,22 Feb 12,"Taking Out the Trash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278650/south-beach-tow-1x10-taking-out-the-trash"
11,1,11,29 Feb 12,"Assault on Tremont Towing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278651/south-beach-tow-1x11-assault-on-tremont-towing"
12,1,12,07 Mar 12,"Sand in the Face","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278652/south-beach-tow-1x12-sand-in-the-face"
13,1,13,21 Mar 12,"The Hurricane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278653/south-beach-tow-1x13-the-hurricane"
14,1,14,28 Mar 12,"Unlicensed to Drive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278654/south-beach-tow-1x14-unlicensed-to-drive"
15,1,15,04 Apr 12,"Stranded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278655/south-beach-tow-1x15-stranded"
16,1,16,18 Apr 12,"Search and Rescue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278656/south-beach-tow-1x16-search-and-rescue"
17,1,17,25 Apr 12,"A Very Tremont Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278657/south-beach-tow-1x17-a-very-tremont-christmas"
18,1,18,02 May 12,"The Dog House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278658/south-beach-tow-1x18-the-dog-house"
19,1,19,09 May 12,"Money All Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278659/south-beach-tow-1x19-money-all-day"
20,1,20,16 May 12,"Trouble at Tremont","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278660/south-beach-tow-1x20-trouble-at-tremont"
21,1,21,23 May 12,"Goodfellas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278661/south-beach-tow-1x21-goodfellas"
22,2,1,14 Feb 12,"Bernice Pops Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278662/south-beach-tow-2x01-bernice-pops-off"
23,2,2,21 Feb 12,"The Heat is On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278663/south-beach-tow-2x02-the-heat-is-on"
24,2,3,28 Feb 12,"Lights Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278664/south-beach-tow-2x03-lights-out"
25,2,4,06 Mar 12,"No Country for Perez","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278665/south-beach-tow-2x04-no-country-for-perez"
26,2,5,20 Mar 12,"Ruthless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278666/south-beach-tow-2x05-ruthless"
27,2,6,27 Mar 12,"What's Up with Christie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278667/south-beach-tow-2x06-whats-up-with-christie"
28,2,7,31 Oct 12,"The Last to Know","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278668/south-beach-tow-2x07-the-last-to-know"
29,2,8,07 Nov 12,"Black Dahlia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278669/south-beach-tow-2x08-black-dahlia"
30,2,9,14 Nov 12,"The Inspection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278670/south-beach-tow-2x09-the-inspection"
31,2,10,21 Nov 12,"Hit It and Quit It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278671/south-beach-tow-2x10-hit-it-and-quit-it"
32,2,11,28 Nov 12,"Storm Clouds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278672/south-beach-tow-2x11-storm-clouds"
33,2,12,05 Dec 12,"Go Down Towing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278673/south-beach-tow-2x12-go-down-towing"
34,2,13,12 Dec 12,"Snakes in the Yard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278674/south-beach-tow-2x13-snakes-in-the-yard"
35,2,14,15 May 13,"Who's the Boss?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278675/south-beach-tow-2x14-whos-the-boss"
36,2,15,22 May 13,"Run These Streets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278676/south-beach-tow-2x15-run-these-streets"
37,2,16,29 May 13,"Wide Load","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278677/south-beach-tow-2x16-wide-load"
38,2,17,05 Jun 13,"Compromising Positions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278678/south-beach-tow-2x17-compromising-positions"
39,2,18,12 Jun 13,"For Love or J-Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278679/south-beach-tow-2x18-for-love-or-j-money"
40,2,19,19 Jun 13,"The In-Laws","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278680/south-beach-tow-2x19-the-in-laws"
41,2,20,26 Jun 13,"Everybody Hates Tremont","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278681/south-beach-tow-2x20-everybody-hates-tremont"
42,2,21,10 Jul 13,"Big and Beautiful","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278682/south-beach-tow-2x21-big-and-beautiful"
43,2,22,17 Jul 13,"Bumps in the Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278683/south-beach-tow-2x22-bumps-in-the-night"
44,2,23,24 Jul 13,"Tremont on Wheels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278684/south-beach-tow-2x23-tremont-on-wheels"
45,2,24,31 Jul 13,"Kosgrove Gets Krunk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278685/south-beach-tow-2x24-kosgrove-gets-krunk"
46,2,25,07 Aug 13,"Christie's Choice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278686/south-beach-tow-2x25-christies-choice"
47,2,26,14 Aug 13,"A Tremont Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278687/south-beach-tow-2x26-a-tremont-wedding"
48,3,1,30 Oct 13,"Tremont Got Served","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278688/south-beach-tow-3x01-tremont-got-served"
49,3,2,06 Nov 13,"Caged Heat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278689/south-beach-tow-3x02-caged-heat"
50,3,3,13 Nov 13,"Bernice Goes Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278690/south-beach-tow-3x03-bernice-goes-down"
51,3,4,20 Nov 13,"Here Kitty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278691/south-beach-tow-3x04-here-kitty"
52,3,5,27 Nov 13,"Dave's Dance-Battle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278692/south-beach-tow-3x05-daves-dance-battle"
53,3,6,04 Dec 13,"Bernice's Revenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278693/south-beach-tow-3x06-bernices-revenge"
54,3,7,11 Dec 13,"The Incredible Journey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278694/south-beach-tow-3x07-the-incredible-journey"
55,3,8,18 Dec 13,"Roommates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278695/south-beach-tow-3x08-roommates"
56,3,9,25 Dec 13,"Bernice Unleashed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278696/south-beach-tow-3x09-bernice-unleashed"
57,3,10,01 Jan 14,"Casanova Kosgrove","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278697/south-beach-tow-3x10-casanova-kosgrove"
58,3,11,08 Jan 14,"Touchy-Feely","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278698/south-beach-tow-3x11-touchy-feely"
59,3,12,15 Jan 14,"Fashion Disaster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278699/south-beach-tow-3x12-fashion-disaster"
60,3,13,22 Jan 14,"The Struggle is Real","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278700/south-beach-tow-3x13-the-struggle-is-real"
61,3,14,26 Mar 14,"Face Plant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278701/south-beach-tow-3x14-face-plant"
62,3,15,02 Apr 14,"Game Changer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278702/south-beach-tow-3x15-game-changer"
63,3,16,09 Apr 14,"Little Man, Big Donk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278703/south-beach-tow-3x16-little-man-big-donk"
64,3,17,16 Apr 14,"Take the Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278704/south-beach-tow-3x17-take-the-money"
65,3,18,30 Apr 14,"Spanglish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278705/south-beach-tow-3x18-spanglish"
66,3,19,07 May 14,"Creepin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278706/south-beach-tow-3x19-creepin"
67,3,20,14 May 14,"Sink or Swim","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278707/south-beach-tow-3x20-sink-or-swim"
68,3,21,21 May 14,"Adios Kosgrove","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278708/south-beach-tow-3x21-adios-kosgrove"
69,3,22,28 May 14,"Mystery Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278709/south-beach-tow-3x22-mystery-date"
70,3,23,04 Jun 14,"50 Shades of Bernice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278710/south-beach-tow-3x23-50-shades-of-bernice"
71,3,24,11 Jun 14,"Perez Strikes Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278711/south-beach-tow-3x24-perez-strikes-back"
72,3,25,18 Jun 14,"On the Floor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278712/south-beach-tow-3x25-on-the-floor"
73,3,26,25 Jun 14,"Deuces, Tremont","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278713/south-beach-tow-3x26-deuces-tremont"
74,4,1,10 Sep 14,"Apocalypse Tow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278714/south-beach-tow-4x01-apocalypse-tow"
75,4,2,17 Sep 14,"Flipping Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278715/south-beach-tow-4x02-flipping-out"
76,4,3,24 Sep 14,"Legend of the Swamp Ape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278716/south-beach-tow-4x03-legend-of-the-swamp-ape"
77,4,4,01 Oct 14,"Pulling the Plug","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278717/south-beach-tow-4x04-pulling-the-plug"
78,4,5,08 Oct 14,"A Taste of Bernice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278718/south-beach-tow-4x05-a-taste-of-bernice"
79,4,6,15 Oct 14,"Maximum Power","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278719/south-beach-tow-4x06-maximum-power"
80,4,7,22 Oct 14,"Family Therapy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278720/south-beach-tow-4x07-family-therapy"
81,4,8,29 Oct 14,"Towyard of Terror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278721/south-beach-tow-4x08-towyard-of-terror"
82,4,9,05 Nov 14,"The Customer is Always Wrong","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278722/south-beach-tow-4x09-the-customer-is-always-wrong"
83,4,10,12 Nov 14,"Crazy in Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278723/south-beach-tow-4x10-crazy-in-love"
84,4,11,19 Nov 14,"South Beach Glo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278724/south-beach-tow-4x11-south-beach-glo"
85,4,12,26 Nov 14,"Pain & Gain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278725/south-beach-tow-4x12-pain-gain"
86,4,13,03 Dec 14,"Checkmate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278726/south-beach-tow-4x13-checkmate"
87,4,14,10 Dec 14,"Bernice's Top Twenty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278729/south-beach-tow-4x14-bernices-top-twenty"