number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Sep 19,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1672010/sunnyside-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,03 Oct 19,"The Ethiopian Executioner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1709674/sunnyside-1x02-the-ethiopian-executioner"
3,1,3,10 Oct 19,"Dr. Potato","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1709675/sunnyside-1x03-dr-potato"
4,1,4,17 Oct 19,"Mondale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1709676/sunnyside-1x04-mondale"
5,1,5,24 Oct 19,"Schnorf Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1730242/sunnyside-1x05-schnorf-town"
6,1,6,31 Oct 19,"Skirt-Skirt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1735916/sunnyside-1x06-skirt-skirt"
7,1,7,07 Nov 19,"Pants Full of Sandwiches","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744161/sunnyside-1x07-pants-full-of-sandwiches"
8,1,8,14 Nov 19,"Too Many Lumpies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744162/sunnyside-1x08-too-many-lumpies"
9,1,9,21 Nov 19,"Sigma Triangle Squiggly Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1760378/sunnyside-1x09-sigma-triangle-squiggly-thing"
10,1,10,28 Nov 19,"I Don't Know Her","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1760576/sunnyside-1x10-i-dont-know-her"
11,1,11,05 Dec 19,"Multicultural Tube of Meat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1760577/sunnyside-1x11-multicultural-tube-of-meat"