number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Sep 97,"Ra, Ra, Ra, Ra","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278211/mummies-alive-1x01-ra-ra-ra-ra"
2,1,2,16 Sep 97,"Sleep Walk Like an Egyptian","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278212/mummies-alive-1x02-sleep-walk-like-an-egyptian"
3,1,3,17 Sep 97,"Pack to the Future","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278213/mummies-alive-1x03-pack-to-the-future"
4,1,4,18 Sep 97,"The Gift of Geb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278214/mummies-alive-1x04-the-gift-of-geb"
5,1,5,22 Sep 97,"Desert Chic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278215/mummies-alive-1x05-desert-chic"
6,1,6,23 Sep 97,"High Nuhn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278216/mummies-alive-1x06-high-nuhn"
7,1,7,24 Sep 97,"Dead Man Walking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278217/mummies-alive-1x07-dead-man-walking"
8,1,8,25 Sep 97,"Good Bye Mr. Cheops","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278218/mummies-alive-1x08-good-bye-mr-cheops"
9,1,9,29 Sep 97,"Body Slam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278219/mummies-alive-1x09-body-slam"
10,1,10,30 Sep 97,"Paws","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278220/mummies-alive-1x10-paws"
11,1,11,01 Oct 97,"The Curse of Sekhmet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278222/mummies-alive-1x11-the-curse-of-sekhmet"
12,1,12,02 Oct 97,"Dog Bites Mummy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278223/mummies-alive-1x12-dog-bites-mummy"
13,1,13,06 Oct 97,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278224/mummies-alive-1x13-reunion"
14,1,14,07 Oct 97,"The Prince and the Presley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278225/mummies-alive-1x14-the-prince-and-the-presley"
15,1,15,08 Oct 97,"The Egyp-Tsu Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278226/mummies-alive-1x15-the-egyp-tsu-kid"
16,1,16,09 Oct 97,"The Face in the Mirror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278227/mummies-alive-1x16-the-face-in-the-mirror"
17,1,17,13 Oct 97,"Miscast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278228/mummies-alive-1x17-miscast"
18,1,18,14 Oct 97,"Sleight of Hand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278229/mummies-alive-1x18-sleight-of-hand"
19,1,19,15 Oct 97,"Missing Ja-Kal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278230/mummies-alive-1x19-missing-ja-kal"
20,1,20,16 Oct 97,"Ghouls' Gold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278231/mummies-alive-1x20-ghouls-gold"
21,1,21,20 Oct 97,"Tempting Offer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278232/mummies-alive-1x21-tempting-offer"
22,1,22,21 Oct 97,"Loss of Face","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278233/mummies-alive-1x22-loss-of-face"
23,1,23,22 Oct 97,"Kid Scarab","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278234/mummies-alive-1x23-kid-scarab"
24,1,24,23 Oct 97,"Married to the Geb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278235/mummies-alive-1x24-married-to-the-geb"
25,1,25,27 Oct 97,"Water, Water Everywhere...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278236/mummies-alive-1x25-water-water-everywhere"
26,1,26,28 Oct 97,"A Dark and Shrieky Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278237/mummies-alive-1x26-a-dark-and-shrieky-night"
27,1,27,29 Oct 97,"Pepped with Good Intention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278238/mummies-alive-1x27-pepped-with-good-intention"
28,1,28,30 Oct 97,"Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Huxley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278239/mummies-alive-1x28-dr-jekyll-and-mr-huxley"
29,1,29,03 Nov 97,"Monster Truck Mania","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278240/mummies-alive-1x29-monster-truck-mania"
30,1,30,04 Nov 97,"Eye of the Beholder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278241/mummies-alive-1x30-eye-of-the-beholder"
31,1,31,05 Nov 97,"Tree O'Clock Rock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278242/mummies-alive-1x31-tree-oclock-rock"
32,1,32,06 Nov 97,"Object of His Affections","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278243/mummies-alive-1x32-object-of-his-affections"
33,1,33,10 Nov 97,"The Bird-Mummy of Alcatraz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278244/mummies-alive-1x33-the-bird-mummy-of-alcatraz"
34,1,34,11 Nov 97,"Honey, I Shrunk the Mummies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278245/mummies-alive-1x34-honey-i-shrunk-the-mummies"
35,1,35,12 Nov 97,"True Believer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278246/mummies-alive-1x35-true-believer"
36,1,36,13 Nov 97,"Who's Who?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278247/mummies-alive-1x36-whos-who"
37,1,37,17 Nov 97,"My Dad the Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278248/mummies-alive-1x37-my-dad-the-hero"
38,1,38,18 Nov 97,"Brother's Keeper (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278249/mummies-alive-1x38-brothers-keeper-1"
39,1,39,19 Nov 97,"New Mummy in Town (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278250/mummies-alive-1x39-new-mummy-in-town-2"
40,1,40,20 Nov 97,"The Heart's Arrow (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278251/mummies-alive-1x40-the-hearts-arrow-3"
41,1,41,24 Nov 97,"We've Got One!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278252/mummies-alive-1x41-weve-got-one"
42,1,42,25 Nov 97,"Show Me the Mummy!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278253/mummies-alive-1x42-show-me-the-mummy"