number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Jan 13,"Beg, Borough, or Steal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278121/storage-wars-new-york-1x01-beg-borough-or-steal"
2,1,2,01 Jan 13,"Lady Luck Comes to Harlem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278122/storage-wars-new-york-1x02-lady-luck-comes-to-harlem"
3,1,3,08 Jan 13,"Straight Outta Connecticut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278123/storage-wars-new-york-1x03-straight-outta-connecticut"
4,1,4,08 Jan 13,"The Shore Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278124/storage-wars-new-york-1x04-the-shore-thing"
5,1,5,15 Jan 13,"Long Island City of Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278125/storage-wars-new-york-1x05-long-island-city-of-dreams"
6,1,6,15 Jan 13,"I've Got a Bridge to Sell You in Brooklyn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278126/storage-wars-new-york-1x06-ive-got-a-bridge-to-sell-you-in-brooklyn"
7,2,1,09 Jul 13,"The Walking Bid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278127/storage-wars-new-york-2x01-the-walking-bid"
8,2,2,09 Jul 13,"A Turtle Grows in Harlem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278128/storage-wars-new-york-2x02-a-turtle-grows-in-harlem"
9,2,3,16 Jul 13,"An Embarrassment of Richards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278129/storage-wars-new-york-2x03-an-embarrassment-of-richards"
10,2,4,16 Jul 13,"Hi-Text...Hi-Jinx","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278130/storage-wars-new-york-2x04-hi-texthi-jinx"
11,2,5,23 Jul 13,"Da Bronx Tale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278131/storage-wars-new-york-2x05-da-bronx-tale"
12,2,6,23 Jul 13,"Pig in a Puck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278132/storage-wars-new-york-2x06-pig-in-a-puck"
13,2,7,30 Jul 13,"Legends of the Fog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278133/storage-wars-new-york-2x07-legends-of-the-fog"
14,2,8,30 Jul 13,"As the World Bids","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278134/storage-wars-new-york-2x08-as-the-world-bids"
15,2,9,06 Aug 13,"The Forgotten Borough","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278135/storage-wars-new-york-2x09-the-forgotten-borough"
16,2,10,06 Aug 13,"Snakes in a Locker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278136/storage-wars-new-york-2x10-snakes-in-a-locker"
17,2,11,13 Aug 13,"School of Lock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278137/storage-wars-new-york-2x11-school-of-lock"
18,2,12,13 Aug 13,"Breaking Bank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278138/storage-wars-new-york-2x12-breaking-bank"
19,2,13,20 Aug 13,"A Few Good Bids","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278139/storage-wars-new-york-2x13-a-few-good-bids"
20,2,14,20 Aug 13,"Bidding in the Rain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278140/storage-wars-new-york-2x14-bidding-in-the-rain"
21,3,1,01 Nov 13,"East River Gold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278141/storage-wars-new-york-3x01-east-river-gold"
22,3,2,01 Nov 13,"Bid with a Bang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278142/storage-wars-new-york-3x02-bid-with-a-bang"
23,3,3,08 Nov 13,"Auction Haunters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278143/storage-wars-new-york-3x03-auction-haunters"
24,3,4,08 Nov 13,"Bid Master Funk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278144/storage-wars-new-york-3x04-bid-master-funk"
25,3,5,08 Nov 13,"It Takes a Queen's Village","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278145/storage-wars-new-york-3x05-it-takes-a-queens-village"
26,3,6,08 Nov 13,"Drags to Riches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/278146/storage-wars-new-york-3x06-drags-to-riches"