number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Dec 11,"Texas Sold 'Em","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277777/storage-wars-texas-1x01-texas-sold-em"
2,1,2,13 Dec 11,"Bounty Hunter Bubba Fett","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277778/storage-wars-texas-1x02-bounty-hunter-bubba-fett"
3,1,3,20 Dec 11,"Snake, Rattle, and Roll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277779/storage-wars-texas-1x03-snake-rattle-and-roll"
4,1,4,27 Dec 11,"Mo' Money, Moe Prigoff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277780/storage-wars-texas-1x04-mo-money-moe-prigoff"
5,1,5,27 Dec 11,"The Good, the Bad, and the Hungry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277781/storage-wars-texas-1x05-the-good-the-bad-and-the-hungry"
6,1,6,10 Jan 12,"Remember the Alamo?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277782/storage-wars-texas-1x06-remember-the-alamo"
7,1,7,06 Mar 12,"Home on the Strange","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277783/storage-wars-texas-1x07-home-on-the-strange"
8,1,8,06 Mar 12,"The Surgeon, the Witch, and the Wardrobe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277784/storage-wars-texas-1x08-the-surgeon-the-witch-and-the-wardrobe"
9,1,9,13 Mar 12,"Puffy in the Sky with Diamonds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277785/storage-wars-texas-1x09-puffy-in-the-sky-with-diamonds"
10,1,10,13 Mar 12,"If I Were a Tibettin' Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277786/storage-wars-texas-1x10-if-i-were-a-tibettin-man"
11,1,11,20 Mar 12,"Dallas Cowboys and Indians","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277787/storage-wars-texas-1x11-dallas-cowboys-and-indians"
12,1,12,20 Mar 12,"Who Bought JFK?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277788/storage-wars-texas-1x12-who-bought-jfk"
13,1,13,27 Mar 12,"High Tea Tighty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277789/storage-wars-texas-1x13-high-tea-tighty"
14,1,14,27 Mar 12,"For a Few Lockers More","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277790/storage-wars-texas-1x14-for-a-few-lockers-more"
15,1,15,03 Apr 12,"Fandom of the Opera","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277791/storage-wars-texas-1x15-fandom-of-the-opera"
16,1,16,03 Apr 12,"A Fistful of Auctions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277792/storage-wars-texas-1x16-a-fistful-of-auctions"
17,2,1,15 Aug 12,"Flight of the Grumblebee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277793/storage-wars-texas-2x01-flight-of-the-grumblebee"
18,2,2,15 Aug 12,"Mary Had a Little Blom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277794/storage-wars-texas-2x02-mary-had-a-little-blom"
19,2,3,22 Aug 12,"Hate to Burst Your Bubba","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277795/storage-wars-texas-2x03-hate-to-burst-your-bubba"
20,2,4,22 Aug 12,"Vic in the Head","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277796/storage-wars-texas-2x04-vic-in-the-head"
21,2,5,29 Aug 12,"No Stash, Moe's Stache","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277797/storage-wars-texas-2x05-no-stash-moes-stache"
22,2,6,29 Aug 12,"Out of Af-Ricky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277798/storage-wars-texas-2x06-out-of-af-ricky"
23,2,7,05 Sep 12,"Bubbapocalypse Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277799/storage-wars-texas-2x07-bubbapocalypse-now"
24,2,8,12 Sep 12,"Night of the Pondering Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277800/storage-wars-texas-2x08-night-of-the-pondering-dead"
25,2,9,19 Sep 12,"Jenny Bears All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277801/storage-wars-texas-2x09-jenny-bears-all"
26,2,10,10 Oct 12,"Aust-in-Translation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277802/storage-wars-texas-2x10-aust-in-translation"
27,2,11,17 Oct 12,"PiƱatas and Ta-tas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277803/storage-wars-texas-2x11-pinatas-and-ta-tas"
28,2,12,24 Oct 12,"Rhymes with Witch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277804/storage-wars-texas-2x12-rhymes-with-witch"
29,2,13,07 Nov 12,"A Jenny for Your Thoughts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277805/storage-wars-texas-2x13-a-jenny-for-your-thoughts"
30,2,14,07 Nov 12,"I'd Do Anything for Lesa (But I Won't Do That)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277806/storage-wars-texas-2x14-id-do-anything-for-lesa-but-i-wont-do-that"
31,2,15,02 Dec 12,"Mary Defeats Auction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277807/storage-wars-texas-2x15-mary-defeats-auction"
32,2,16,02 Dec 12,"Tank Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277808/storage-wars-texas-2x16-tank-girl"
33,2,17,11 Dec 12,"Mary's New Hoopty Ride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277809/storage-wars-texas-2x17-marys-new-hoopty-ride"
34,2,18,18 Dec 12,"Breaking Bubba","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277810/storage-wars-texas-2x18-breaking-bubba"
35,2,19,01 Jan 13,"Buyers on the Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277811/storage-wars-texas-2x19-buyers-on-the-storm"
36,2,20,01 Jan 13,"What Do Women Want?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277812/storage-wars-texas-2x20-what-do-women-want"
37,2,21,08 Jan 13,"Bubba and the Chocolate Factory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277813/storage-wars-texas-2x21-bubba-and-the-chocolate-factory"
38,2,22,08 Jan 13,"Rules to Buy By","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277814/storage-wars-texas-2x22-rules-to-buy-by"
39,2,23,15 Jan 13,"The Cock Fighter from Mexico","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277815/storage-wars-texas-2x23-the-cock-fighter-from-mexico"
40,2,24,15 Jan 13,"You Bought It, You Break It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277816/storage-wars-texas-2x24-you-bought-it-you-break-it"
41,2,25,29 Jan 13,"A Ricky Runs Through It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277817/storage-wars-texas-2x25-a-ricky-runs-through-it"
42,2,26,29 Jan 13,"Bronze Beauty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277818/storage-wars-texas-2x26-bronze-beauty"
43,2,27,05 Feb 13,"Mayor of Moneytown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277819/storage-wars-texas-2x27-mayor-of-moneytown"
44,2,28,05 Feb 13,"Darth Victor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277820/storage-wars-texas-2x28-darth-victor"
45,2,29,12 Feb 13,"Fast Times at Texas High","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277821/storage-wars-texas-2x29-fast-times-at-texas-high"
46,2,30,12 Feb 13,"Shake Your Tailfeather!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277822/storage-wars-texas-2x30-shake-your-tailfeather"
47,2,31,19 Feb 13,"Throw Momma from the Auction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277823/storage-wars-texas-2x31-throw-momma-from-the-auction"
48,2,32,19 Feb 13,"The Ninja and the Pitmaster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277824/storage-wars-texas-2x32-the-ninja-and-the-pitmaster"
49,2,33,26 Feb 13,"Hoarder Patrol","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277825/storage-wars-texas-2x33-hoarder-patrol"
50,2,34,26 Feb 13,"Hoopty Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277826/storage-wars-texas-2x34-hoopty-dreams"
51,3,1,27 Aug 13,"Raiders of the Lost Arkana","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277827/storage-wars-texas-3x01-raiders-of-the-lost-arkana"
52,3,2,27 Aug 13,"Take a Deep Breath, It's Lesa!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277828/storage-wars-texas-3x02-take-a-deep-breath-its-lesa"
53,3,3,03 Sep 13,"British Invasion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277829/storage-wars-texas-3x03-british-invasion"
54,3,4,03 Sep 13,"Swinging with the Jenemy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277830/storage-wars-texas-3x04-swinging-with-the-jenemy"
55,3,5,10 Sep 13,"Ka-Chingaladas!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277831/storage-wars-texas-3x05-ka-chingaladas"
56,3,6,10 Sep 13,"It's Always Sonny in Texas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277832/storage-wars-texas-3x06-its-always-sonny-in-texas"
57,3,7,17 Sep 13,"Stowe-Age Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277833/storage-wars-texas-3x07-stowe-age-wars"
58,3,8,01 Oct 13,"Built for Pleasure Not Speed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277834/storage-wars-texas-3x08-built-for-pleasure-not-speed"
59,3,9,22 Oct 13,"Winners of the Centuries","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277835/storage-wars-texas-3x09-winners-of-the-centuries"
60,3,10,22 Oct 13,"Take That Beethoven!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277836/storage-wars-texas-3x10-take-that-beethoven"
61,3,11,29 Oct 13,"Yo! Mary Raps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277837/storage-wars-texas-3x11-yo-mary-raps"
62,3,12,29 Oct 13,"Hands Off the Embroidery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277838/storage-wars-texas-3x12-hands-off-the-embroidery"
63,3,13,05 Nov 13,"Cardboard Couture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277839/storage-wars-texas-3x13-cardboard-couture"
64,3,14,05 Nov 13,"Spurs of the Moment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277840/storage-wars-texas-3x14-spurs-of-the-moment"
65,3,15,12 Nov 13,"Pirates of Pantego","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277841/storage-wars-texas-3x15-pirates-of-pantego"
66,3,16,12 Nov 13,"Float Like a Bubbafly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277842/storage-wars-texas-3x16-float-like-a-bubbafly"
67,3,17,19 Nov 13,"Excuse Me, I Think You're Stupid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277843/storage-wars-texas-3x17-excuse-me-i-think-youre-stupid"
68,3,18,19 Nov 13,"Grounded & Pounded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277844/storage-wars-texas-3x18-grounded-pounded"
69,3,19,03 Dec 13,"Hell's Half Acre","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277845/storage-wars-texas-3x19-hells-half-acre"
70,3,20,03 Dec 13,"Fear the Short Fat Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277846/storage-wars-texas-3x20-fear-the-short-fat-man"
71,3,21,10 Dec 13,"Pow! It's a Surprise!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277847/storage-wars-texas-3x21-pow-its-a-surprise"
72,3,22,10 Dec 13,"Welcome to the World of Sonny Monday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277848/storage-wars-texas-3x22-welcome-to-the-world-of-sonny-monday"
73,3,23,17 Dec 13,"Everything's Coming Up Sonny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277849/storage-wars-texas-3x23-everythings-coming-up-sonny"
74,3,24,17 Dec 13,"When Vic Comes to Shove","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277850/storage-wars-texas-3x24-when-vic-comes-to-shove"
75,3,25,24 Dec 13,"Waltz Around Texas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277851/storage-wars-texas-3x25-waltz-around-texas"
76,3,26,24 Dec 13,"Puffy the Auction Slayer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277852/storage-wars-texas-3x26-puffy-the-auction-slayer"
77,3,27,07 Jan 14,"For the Benefit of Mr. Charles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277853/storage-wars-texas-3x27-for-the-benefit-of-mr-charles"
78,3,28,07 Jan 14,"Moe's Def","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277854/storage-wars-texas-3x28-moes-def"