number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Sep 94,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1646360/the-5-mrs-buchanans-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,01 Oct 94,"The Other Woman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1646361/the-5-mrs-buchanans-1x02-the-other-woman"
3,1,3,08 Oct 94,"Clyde and Vivian and Ed and Malice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1646362/the-5-mrs-buchanans-1x03-clyde-and-vivian-and-ed-and-malice"
4,1,4,15 Oct 94,"A Ring of Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1646363/the-5-mrs-buchanans-1x04-a-ring-of-truth"
5,1,5,21 Oct 94,"Nothing on Delilah","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1646364/the-5-mrs-buchanans-1x05-nothing-on-delilah"
6,1,6,29 Oct 94,"The Mothers-in-Law","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1646365/the-5-mrs-buchanans-1x06-the-mothers-in-law"
7,1,7,31 Oct 94,"Alex, Then and N.O.W.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1646366/the-5-mrs-buchanans-1x07-alex-then-and-now"
8,1,8,16 Nov 94,"Spare the Rod, Spoil the Buchanan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1646367/the-5-mrs-buchanans-1x08-spare-the-rod-spoil-the-buchanan"
9,1,9,26 Nov 94,"Five Buchanans and a Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1646368/the-5-mrs-buchanans-1x09-five-buchanans-and-a-baby"
10,1,10,03 Dec 94,"Emma in Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1646369/the-5-mrs-buchanans-1x10-emma-in-love"
11,1,11,10 Dec 94,"What Child is This?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1646370/the-5-mrs-buchanans-1x11-what-child-is-this"
12,1,12,17 Dec 94,"The Incredible Journey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1646371/the-5-mrs-buchanans-1x12-the-incredible-journey"
13,1,13,07 Jan 95,"All About Bree","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1646372/the-5-mrs-buchanans-1x13-all-about-bree"
14,1,14,14 Jan 95,"The Heart of the Matter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1646373/the-5-mrs-buchanans-1x14-the-heart-of-the-matter"
15,1,15,21 Jan 95,"Becoming a Buchanan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1646374/the-5-mrs-buchanans-1x15-becoming-a-buchanan"
16,1,16,11 Mar 95,"Never on the Road Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1646375/the-5-mrs-buchanans-1x16-never-on-the-road-again"
17,1,17,25 Mar 95,"Viv'acious","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1646376/the-5-mrs-buchanans-1x17-vivacious"