number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Jun 19,"Building Iron Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665517/savage-builds-1x01-building-iron-man"
2,1,2,21 Jun 19,"Wheel of Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665518/savage-builds-1x02-wheel-of-death"
3,1,3,28 Jun 19,"Mad Max Melee","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1673163/savage-builds-1x03-mad-max-melee"
4,1,4,05 Jul 19,"Forging Excalibur","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1673695/savage-builds-1x04-forging-excalibur"
5,1,5,12 Jul 19,"Nitro Explode-aganza","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1676560/savage-builds-1x05-nitro-explode-aganza"
6,1,6,19 Jul 19,"Hollywood's Deadliest Weapon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1676561/savage-builds-1x06-hollywoods-deadliest-weapon"
7,1,7,26 Jul 19,"Dogfight Derby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678992/savage-builds-1x07-dogfight-derby"
8,1,8,26 Jul 19,"Mega Food Fight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678991/savage-builds-1x08-mega-food-fight"