number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Jul 19,"Shelter from the Storm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664821/pandora-1x01-shelter-from-the-storm"
2,1,2,23 Jul 19,"Chimes of Freedom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1669055/pandora-1x02-chimes-of-freedom"
3,1,3,30 Jul 19,"Masters of War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1669056/pandora-1x03-masters-of-war"
4,1,4,06 Aug 19,"I Shall Be Released","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1669057/pandora-1x04-i-shall-be-released"
5,1,5,13 Aug 19,"Most Likely to Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687836/pandora-1x05-most-likely-to-go-your-way-and-ill-go-mine"
6,1,6,20 Aug 19,"What Was It You Wanted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1688440/pandora-1x06-what-was-it-you-wanted"
7,1,7,27 Aug 19,"Time Out of Mind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1688441/pandora-1x07-time-out-of-mind"
8,1,8,03 Sep 19,"Under the Red Sky","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1691239/pandora-1x08-under-the-red-sky"
9,1,9,10 Sep 19,"It Ain't Me Babe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1691240/pandora-1x09-it-aint-me-babe"
10,1,10,17 Sep 19,"Hurricane","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1691241/pandora-1x10-hurricane"
11,1,11,24 Sep 19,"I'll Be Your Baby Tonight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1691242/pandora-1x11-ill-be-your-baby-tonight"
12,1,12,01 Oct 19,"Knocking on Heaven's Door","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1691243/pandora-1x12-knocking-on-heavens-door"
13,1,13,01 Oct 19,"Simple Twist of Fate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1691244/pandora-1x13-simple-twist-of-fate"
14,2,1,04 Oct 20,"Things Have Changed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1915608/pandora-2x01-things-have-changed"
15,2,2,11 Oct 20,"Don't Think Twice, It's All Right","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1937373/pandora-2x02-dont-think-twice-its-all-right"
16,2,3,18 Oct 20,"Gates of Eden","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1941969/pandora-2x03-gates-of-eden"
17,2,4,25 Oct 20,"Beyond Here Lies Nothin'","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1946021/pandora-2x04-beyond-here-lies-nothin"
18,2,5,01 Nov 20,"On a Night Like This","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1950021/pandora-2x05-on-a-night-like-this"
19,2,6,08 Nov 20,"Pay in Blood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956328/pandora-2x06-pay-in-blood"
20,2,7,22 Nov 20,"A Fool Such As I","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965383/pandora-2x07-a-fool-such-as-i"
21,2,8,29 Nov 20,"Tell Me That It Isn't True","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1968962/pandora-2x08-tell-me-that-it-isnt-true"
22,2,9,06 Dec 20,"All Along the Watchtower","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1972488/pandora-2x09-all-along-the-watchtower"
23,2,10,13 Dec 20,"I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1976347/pandora-2x10-i-forgot-more-than-youll-ever-know"