number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Sep 16,"You Don't Miss Your Water (75 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/274528/quarry-1x01-you-dont-miss-your-water"
2,1,2,16 Sep 16,"Figure Four","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/274529/quarry-1x02-figure-four"
3,1,3,23 Sep 16,"A Mouthful of Splinters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/274530/quarry-1x03-a-mouthful-of-splinters"
4,1,4,30 Sep 16,"Seldom Realized","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/274531/quarry-1x04-seldom-realized"
5,1,5,07 Oct 16,"Coffee Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/274532/quarry-1x05-coffee-blues"
6,1,6,14 Oct 16,"His Deeds Were Scattered","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/274533/quarry-1x06-his-deeds-were-scattered"
7,1,7,21 Oct 16,"Carnival of Souls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/274534/quarry-1x07-carnival-of-souls"
8,1,8,28 Oct 16,"Nuoc Cha Da Mon (85 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/274535/quarry-1x08-nuoc-cha-da-mon"