number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Feb 17,"My So-Called Wife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1011058/imposters-1x01-my-so-called-wife"
2,1,2,14 Feb 17,"My Balls, Dickhead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049495/imposters-1x02-my-balls-dickhead"
3,1,3,21 Feb 17,"We Wanted Every Lie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049496/imposters-1x03-we-wanted-every-lie"
4,1,4,28 Feb 17,"Cohen. Lenny Cohen.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049497/imposters-1x04-cohen-lenny-cohen"
5,1,5,07 Mar 17,"Is a Shark Good or Bad?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1073261/imposters-1x05-is-a-shark-good-or-bad"
6,1,6,14 Mar 17,"The Maddie Code","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1073275/imposters-1x06-the-maddie-code"
7,1,7,21 Mar 17,"Frog-Bikini-Eiffel Tower","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1073287/imposters-1x07-frog-bikini-eiffel-tower"
8,1,8,28 Mar 17,"In the Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1073293/imposters-1x08-in-the-game"
9,1,9,04 Apr 17,"Ladies and Gentlemen, The Doctor Is In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1109462/imposters-1x09-ladies-and-gentlemen-the-doctor-is-in"
10,1,10,11 Apr 17,"Always Forward, Never Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1114865/imposters-1x10-always-forward-never-back"