number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Sep 11,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39579/whitney-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,29 Sep 11,"First Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39580/whitney-1x02-first-date"
3,1,3,06 Oct 11,"Silent Treatment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39581/whitney-1x03-silent-treatment"
4,1,4,13 Oct 11,"A Decent Proposal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39582/whitney-1x04-a-decent-proposal"
5,1,5,27 Oct 11,"The Wire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39583/whitney-1x05-the-wire"
6,1,6,03 Nov 11,"Two Broke-Up Guys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39584/whitney-1x06-two-broke-up-guys"
7,1,7,10 Nov 11,"Getting to Know You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39585/whitney-1x07-getting-to-know-you"
8,1,8,17 Nov 11,"Clarence!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39586/whitney-1x08-clarence"
9,1,9,01 Dec 11,"Up All Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39587/whitney-1x09-up-all-night"
10,1,10,08 Dec 11,"Christmas is Cummings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39588/whitney-1x10-christmas-is-cummings"
11,1,11,11 Jan 12,"Private Parts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39589/whitney-1x11-private-parts"
12,1,12,18 Jan 12,"Faking It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39590/whitney-1x12-faking-it"
13,1,13,25 Jan 12,"Codependence Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39591/whitney-1x13-codependence-day"
14,1,14,01 Feb 12,"Mind Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39592/whitney-1x14-mind-games"
15,1,15,08 Feb 12,"Lance!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39593/whitney-1x15-lance"
16,1,16,15 Feb 12,"48 Hours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39594/whitney-1x16-48-hours"
17,1,17,22 Feb 12,"Mad Women","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39595/whitney-1x17-mad-women"
18,1,18,29 Feb 12,"Homeland Security","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39596/whitney-1x18-homeland-security"
19,1,19,07 Mar 12,"The Ex Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39597/whitney-1x19-the-ex-box"
20,1,20,14 Mar 12,"G-Word","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39598/whitney-1x20-g-word"
21,1,21,21 Mar 12,"Something Old, Something New","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39599/whitney-1x21-something-old-something-new"
22,1,22,28 Mar 12,"Something Black, Something Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39600/whitney-1x22-something-black-something-blue"
23,2,1,14 Nov 12,"Bawl and Chain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39601/whitney-2x01-bawl-and-chain"
24,2,2,21 Nov 12,"Poor Whitney","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39602/whitney-2x02-poor-whitney"
25,2,3,05 Dec 12,"Sex, Lies, and Alibis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39603/whitney-2x03-sex-lies-and-alibis"
26,2,4,12 Dec 12,"Hello Giggles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39604/whitney-2x04-hello-giggles"
27,2,5,02 Jan 13,"Three's Company","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39605/whitney-2x05-threes-company"
28,2,6,09 Jan 13,"2 Broke Hearts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39606/whitney-2x06-2-broke-hearts"
29,2,7,30 Jan 13,"Sorry!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39607/whitney-2x07-sorry"
30,2,8,06 Feb 13,"Space Invaders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39608/whitney-2x08-space-invaders"
31,2,9,13 Feb 13,"Snapped","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39609/whitney-2x09-snapped"
32,2,10,20 Feb 13,"Breaking Dad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39610/whitney-2x10-breaking-dad"
33,2,11,27 Feb 13,"Slow Ride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39611/whitney-2x11-slow-ride"
34,2,12,06 Mar 13,"Lost in Transition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39612/whitney-2x12-lost-in-transition"
35,2,13,13 Mar 13,"Nesting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39613/whitney-2x13-nesting"
36,2,14,20 Mar 13,"Crazy, Stupid, Words","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39614/whitney-2x14-crazy-stupid-words"
37,2,15,27 Mar 13,"Alex, Meet Lily","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39615/whitney-2x15-alex-meet-lily"
38,2,16,27 Mar 13,"Cake, Cake, Cake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39616/whitney-2x16-cake-cake-cake"