number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Mar 02,"Prototype","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263200/george-lopez-1x01-prototype"
2,1,2,03 Apr 02,"Curious George","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263201/george-lopez-1x02-curious-george"
3,1,3,10 Apr 02,"Happy Birthdays","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263202/george-lopez-1x03-happy-birthdays"
4,1,4,17 Apr 02,"Max's Big Adventure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263203/george-lopez-1x04-maxs-big-adventure"
5,2,1,02 Oct 02,"Who's Your Daddy?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263204/george-lopez-2x01-whos-your-daddy"
6,2,2,09 Oct 02,"Token of Unappreciation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263205/george-lopez-2x02-token-of-unappreciation"
7,2,3,16 Oct 02,"The Show Dyslexic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263206/george-lopez-2x03-the-show-dyslexic"
8,2,4,23 Oct 02,"Halloween Cheer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263207/george-lopez-2x04-halloween-cheer"
9,2,5,30 Oct 02,"The Unnatural","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263208/george-lopez-2x05-the-unnatural"
10,2,6,06 Nov 02,"No Free Launch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263209/george-lopez-2x06-no-free-launch"
11,2,7,13 Nov 02,"The Wedding Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263210/george-lopez-2x07-the-wedding-dance"
12,2,8,20 Nov 02,"Love Bites","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263211/george-lopez-2x08-love-bites"
13,2,9,27 Nov 02,"Guess Who's Coming to Dinner, Honey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263212/george-lopez-2x09-guess-whos-coming-to-dinner-honey"
14,2,10,04 Dec 02,"Charity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263213/george-lopez-2x10-charity"
15,2,11,11 Dec 02,"Meet the Cuban Parents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263214/george-lopez-2x11-meet-the-cuban-parents"
16,2,12,08 Jan 03,"This Old Casa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263215/george-lopez-2x12-this-old-casa"
17,2,13,15 Jan 03,"Super Bowl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263216/george-lopez-2x13-super-bowl"
18,2,14,05 Feb 03,"The Valentine's Day Massacre","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263217/george-lopez-2x14-the-valentines-day-massacre"
19,2,15,12 Feb 03,"Girl Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263218/george-lopez-2x15-girl-fight"
20,2,16,26 Feb 03,"George vs. George","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263219/george-lopez-2x16-george-vs-george"
21,2,17,05 Mar 03,"A Kiss Is Just a Kiss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263220/george-lopez-2x17-a-kiss-is-just-a-kiss"
22,2,18,12 Mar 03,"Profiles in Courage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263221/george-lopez-2x18-profiles-in-courage"
23,2,19,26 Mar 03,"Secrets and Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263222/george-lopez-2x19-secrets-and-lies"
24,2,20,02 Apr 03,"Girls Night Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263223/george-lopez-2x20-girls-night-out"
25,2,21,23 Apr 03,"I Only Have Eyes for You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263224/george-lopez-2x21-i-only-have-eyes-for-you"
26,2,22,30 Apr 03,"Team Leader","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263225/george-lopez-2x22-team-leader"
27,2,23,07 May 03,"George Has Two Mommies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263226/george-lopez-2x23-george-has-two-mommies"
28,2,24,14 May 03,"Long Time No See","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263227/george-lopez-2x24-long-time-no-see"
29,3,1,26 Sep 03,"Dubya, Dad and Dating (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263228/george-lopez-3x01-dubya-dad-and-dating-1"
30,3,2,26 Sep 03,"Dubya, Dad and Dating (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263229/george-lopez-3x02-dubya-dad-and-dating-2"
31,3,3,03 Oct 03,"The Cuban Missus Crisis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263230/george-lopez-3x03-the-cuban-missus-crisis"
32,3,4,10 Oct 03,"Feel the Burn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263231/george-lopez-3x04-feel-the-burn"
33,3,5,17 Oct 03,"Carmen's Dating","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263232/george-lopez-3x05-carmens-dating"
34,3,6,24 Oct 03,"Split Decision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263233/george-lopez-3x06-split-decision"
35,3,7,31 Oct 03,"No One Gets Out Alive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263234/george-lopez-3x07-no-one-gets-out-alive"
36,3,8,07 Nov 03,"Bringing Home the Bacon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263235/george-lopez-3x08-bringing-home-the-bacon"
37,3,9,14 Nov 03,"Fishing Cubans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263236/george-lopez-3x09-fishing-cubans"
38,3,10,21 Nov 03,"Would You Like a Drumstick or a Kidney?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263237/george-lopez-3x10-would-you-like-a-drumstick-or-a-kidney"
39,3,11,28 Nov 03,"Mementos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263238/george-lopez-3x11-mementos"
40,3,12,12 Dec 03,"Christmas Punch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263239/george-lopez-3x12-christmas-punch"
41,3,13,09 Jan 04,"Why You Crying?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263240/george-lopez-3x13-why-you-crying"
42,3,14,23 Jan 04,"The Trouble with Ricky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263241/george-lopez-3x14-the-trouble-with-ricky"
43,3,15,06 Feb 04,"God Needles George","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263242/george-lopez-3x15-god-needles-george"
44,3,16,13 Feb 04,"Benny and Randy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263243/george-lopez-3x16-benny-and-randy"
45,3,17,20 Feb 04,"Weekend at Benny's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263244/george-lopez-3x17-weekend-at-bennys"
46,3,18,27 Feb 04,"Jason Tutors Max","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263245/george-lopez-3x18-jason-tutors-max"
47,3,19,19 Mar 04,"Angie Gets Tanked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263246/george-lopez-3x19-angie-gets-tanked"
48,3,20,26 Mar 04,"The Art of Boxing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263247/george-lopez-3x20-the-art-of-boxing"
49,3,21,02 Apr 04,"George's House of Cards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263248/george-lopez-3x21-georges-house-of-cards"
50,3,22,09 Apr 04,"Dance Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263249/george-lopez-3x22-dance-fever"
51,3,23,16 Apr 04,"She Drives Me Crazy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263250/george-lopez-3x23-she-drives-me-crazy"
52,3,24,30 Apr 04,"George Goes to Disneyland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263251/george-lopez-3x24-george-goes-to-disneyland"
53,3,25,07 May 04,"Bachelor Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263252/george-lopez-3x25-bachelor-party"
54,3,26,14 May 04,"Wrecking Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263253/george-lopez-3x26-wrecking-ball"
55,3,27,21 May 04,"What George Doesn't Noah (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263254/george-lopez-3x27-what-george-doesnt-noah-1"
56,3,28,21 May 04,"Now George Noah's Ex-Zack-ly What Happened (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263255/george-lopez-3x28-now-george-noahs-ex-zack-ly-what-happened-2"
57,4,1,28 Sep 04,"George Searches For A Needle In A Haight-Stack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263256/george-lopez-4x01-george-searches-for-a-needle-in-a-haight-stack"
58,4,2,05 Oct 04,"Landlord Almighty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263257/george-lopez-4x02-landlord-almighty"
59,4,3,12 Oct 04,"George of the Rings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263258/george-lopez-4x03-george-of-the-rings"
60,4,4,19 Oct 04,"Home Sweet Homeschool","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263259/george-lopez-4x04-home-sweet-homeschool"
61,4,5,26 Oct 04,"Leave It To Lopez","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263260/george-lopez-4x05-leave-it-to-lopez"
62,4,6,09 Nov 04,"Sk8r Boyz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263261/george-lopez-4x06-sk8r-boyz"
63,4,7,16 Nov 04,"The Simple Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263262/george-lopez-4x07-the-simple-life"
64,4,8,23 Nov 04,"Trouble in Paradise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263263/george-lopez-4x08-trouble-in-paradise"
65,4,9,30 Nov 04,"E.I.? E.I. OH (aka Cold Opening)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263264/george-lopez-4x09-ei-ei-oh-aka-cold-opening"
66,4,10,14 Dec 04,"A Clear and Presentless Danger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263265/george-lopez-4x10-a-clear-and-presentless-danger"
67,4,11,11 Jan 05,"Prescription For Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263266/george-lopez-4x11-prescription-for-trouble"
68,4,12,18 Jan 05,"Friends Don't Let Friends Marry Drunks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263267/george-lopez-4x12-friends-dont-let-friends-marry-drunks"
69,4,13,25 Jan 05,"George to the Third Power","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263268/george-lopez-4x13-george-to-the-third-power"
70,4,14,01 Feb 05,"George Gets Assisterance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263269/george-lopez-4x14-george-gets-assisterance"
71,4,15,08 Feb 05,"Sabes Quake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263270/george-lopez-4x15-sabes-quake"
72,4,16,15 Feb 05,"George Takes a Stroll Down Memory Pain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263271/george-lopez-4x16-george-takes-a-stroll-down-memory-pain"
73,4,17,22 Feb 05,"George Buys a Vow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263272/george-lopez-4x17-george-buys-a-vow"
74,4,18,01 Mar 05,"George Watcha's Out For Jason","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263273/george-lopez-4x18-george-watchas-out-for-jason"
75,4,19,08 Mar 05,"George's Grand Slam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263274/george-lopez-4x19-georges-grand-slam"
76,4,20,29 Mar 05,"George Needs Anchor Management","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263275/george-lopez-4x20-george-needs-anchor-management"
77,4,21,12 Apr 05,"George's Relatively Bad Idea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263276/george-lopez-4x21-georges-relatively-bad-idea"
78,4,22,03 May 05,"George's Extreme Makeover: Holmes Edition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263277/george-lopez-4x22-georges-extreme-makeover-holmes-edition"
79,4,23,10 May 05,"George Stare-oids Down Jason","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263278/george-lopez-4x23-george-stare-oids-down-jason"
80,4,24,17 May 05,"George Negoti-ate It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263279/george-lopez-4x24-george-negoti-ate-it"
81,5,1,05 Oct 05,"George Gets a Pain in the Ash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263280/george-lopez-5x01-george-gets-a-pain-in-the-ash"
82,5,2,05 Oct 05,"You Dropped a Mom on Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263281/george-lopez-5x02-you-dropped-a-mom-on-me"
83,5,3,12 Oct 05,"George's Dog Days of Bummer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263282/george-lopez-5x03-georges-dog-days-of-bummer"
84,5,4,19 Oct 05,"George Drives the Batmobile","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263283/george-lopez-5x04-george-drives-the-batmobile"
85,5,5,26 Oct 05,"Trick or Treat Me Right","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263284/george-lopez-5x05-trick-or-treat-me-right"
86,5,6,02 Nov 05,"George Takes a Sentimental Ernie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263285/george-lopez-5x06-george-takes-a-sentimental-ernie"
87,5,7,09 Nov 05,"George Finds Therapy Benny-ficial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263286/george-lopez-5x07-george-finds-therapy-benny-ficial"
88,5,8,16 Nov 05,"George Tries to Write a Wrong","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263287/george-lopez-5x08-george-tries-to-write-a-wrong"
89,5,9,30 Nov 05,"George Discovers Benny's Sili-Con Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263288/george-lopez-5x09-george-discovers-bennys-sili-con-job"
90,5,10,07 Dec 05,"George Says I Do ... More in This Marriage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263289/george-lopez-5x10-george-says-i-do-more-in-this-marriage"
91,5,11,14 Dec 05,"George is Being Elfish and Christ-misses His Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263290/george-lopez-5x11-george-is-being-elfish-and-christ-misses-his-family"
92,5,12,25 Jan 06,"George Enrolls Like That","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263291/george-lopez-5x12-george-enrolls-like-that"
93,5,13,01 Feb 06,"George Keeps Truant to Himself","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263292/george-lopez-5x13-george-keeps-truant-to-himself"
94,5,14,08 Feb 06,"The Kidney Stays in the Picture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263293/george-lopez-5x14-the-kidney-stays-in-the-picture"
95,5,15,15 Feb 06,"A Funeral Brings George to His Niece","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263294/george-lopez-5x15-a-funeral-brings-george-to-his-niece"
96,5,16,22 Feb 06,"George Gets Caught in a Powers Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263295/george-lopez-5x16-george-gets-caught-in-a-powers-play"
97,5,17,01 Mar 06,"George Doesn't' Trustee Angie's Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263296/george-lopez-5x17-george-doesnt-trustee-angies-brother"
98,5,18,15 Mar 06,"George Helps Ernie See the Cellu-Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263297/george-lopez-5x18-george-helps-ernie-see-the-cellu-light"
99,5,19,22 Mar 06,"George Gets Cross Over Freddie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263298/george-lopez-5x19-george-gets-cross-over-freddie"
100,5,20,29 Mar 06,"George Vows to Make Some Matri-Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263299/george-lopez-5x20-george-vows-to-make-some-matri-money"
101,5,21,05 Apr 06,"George Discovers How Mescal-ed Up His Life Would Have Been Without the Benny-Fits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263300/george-lopez-5x21-george-discovers-how-mescal-ed-up-his-life-would-have-been-without-the-benny-fits"
102,5,22,12 Apr 06,"It's a Cliffhanger, By George","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263301/george-lopez-5x22-its-a-cliffhanger-by-george"
103,6,1,24 Jan 07,"George's Mom Faces Hard Tambien","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263302/george-lopez-6x01-georges-mom-faces-hard-tambien"
104,6,2,31 Jan 07,"George's House Has Two Empty Wombs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263303/george-lopez-6x02-georges-house-has-two-empty-wombs"
105,6,3,07 Feb 07,"George Nieces a New Media Room","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263304/george-lopez-6x03-george-nieces-a-new-media-room"
106,6,4,14 Feb 07,"George Testi-Lies for Benny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263305/george-lopez-6x04-george-testi-lies-for-benny"
107,6,5,21 Feb 07,"Sabes Gay, It's George's Fantasy Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263306/george-lopez-6x05-sabes-gay-its-georges-fantasy-episode"
108,6,6,28 Feb 07,"George Thinks Vic's Fiancée is Lion about Being a Cheetah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263307/george-lopez-6x06-george-thinks-vics-fiancee-is-lion-about-being-a-cheetah"
109,6,7,07 Mar 07,"George Helps Angie's Wha-Positive Self Image by Saying, 'You 'Sta Loca Good'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263308/george-lopez-6x07-george-helps-angies-wha-positive-self-image-by-saying-you-sta-loca-good"
110,6,8,14 Mar 07,"George's Grave Mistake Send Him to a Funeral, Holmes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263309/george-lopez-6x08-georges-grave-mistake-send-him-to-a-funeral-holmes"
111,6,9,21 Mar 07,"George Joins the Neighborhood Wha-tcha and Raises the Vigil-ante","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263310/george-lopez-6x09-george-joins-the-neighborhood-wha-tcha-and-raises-the-vigil-ante"
112,6,10,04 Apr 07,"George is Maid to be Ruth-Less","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263311/george-lopez-6x10-george-is-maid-to-be-ruth-less"
113,6,11,04 Apr 07,"George is Lie-able for Benny's Unhappiness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263312/george-lopez-6x11-george-is-lie-able-for-bennys-unhappiness"
114,6,12,11 Apr 07,"George Uses His Vato Power to Save Dinero Que La","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263313/george-lopez-6x12-george-uses-his-vato-power-to-save-dinero-que-la"
115,6,13,11 Apr 07,"George Rocks to the Max and Gets Diss-Band-ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263314/george-lopez-6x13-george-rocks-to-the-max-and-gets-diss-band-ed"
116,6,14,24 Apr 07,"George Gets Smoking Mad at Benny and Develops an Orale Fixation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263315/george-lopez-6x14-george-gets-smoking-mad-at-benny-and-develops-an-orale-fixation"
117,6,15,24 Apr 07,"George Can't Let Sleeping Mexicans Lie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263316/george-lopez-6x15-george-cant-let-sleeping-mexicans-lie"
118,6,16,01 May 07,"George's Bogey-ous Relationship with Vic Is Putt to the Test","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263317/george-lopez-6x16-georges-bogey-ous-relationship-with-vic-is-putt-to-the-test"
119,6,17,08 May 07,"George Thinks Max's Future Is on the Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263318/george-lopez-6x17-george-thinks-maxs-future-is-on-the-line"
120,6,18,08 May 07,"George Decides to Sta-Local Where It's Familia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263319/george-lopez-6x18-george-decides-to-sta-local-where-its-familia"