number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Jan 03,"Black White Supremacist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263167/chappelles-show-1x01-black-white-supremacist"
2,1,2,29 Jan 03,"Introducing Tyrone Biggums","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263168/chappelles-show-1x02-introducing-tyrone-biggums"
3,1,3,05 Feb 03,"Love Those Breasts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263169/chappelles-show-1x03-love-those-breasts"
4,1,4,12 Feb 03,"Slavery Reparations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263170/chappelles-show-1x04-slavery-reparations"
5,1,5,19 Feb 03,"Great Moments in Hookup History","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263171/chappelles-show-1x05-great-moments-in-hookup-history"
6,1,6,26 Feb 03,"The Mad Real World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263172/chappelles-show-1x06-the-mad-real-world"
7,1,7,05 Mar 03,"Wu-Tang Consulting Firm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263173/chappelles-show-1x07-wu-tang-consulting-firm"
8,1,8,12 Mar 03,"The Return of Tyrone Biggums","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263174/chappelles-show-1x08-the-return-of-tyrone-biggums"
9,1,9,19 Mar 03,"Blackzilla","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263175/chappelles-show-1x09-blackzilla"
10,1,10,26 Mar 03,"Inner City Gang Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263176/chappelles-show-1x10-inner-city-gang-wars"
11,1,11,02 Apr 03,"Fisticuffs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263177/chappelles-show-1x11-fisticuffs"
12,1,12,09 Apr 03,"Trading Spouses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263178/chappelles-show-1x12-trading-spouses"
13,1,13,16 Apr 03,"The Best of Chappelle's Show: Volume 1 Mixtape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263179/chappelles-show-1x13-the-best-of-chappelles-show-volume-1-mixtape"
14,1,14,16 Jul 03,"The Best of Chappelle's Show: Volume 2 Mixtape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263180/chappelles-show-1x14-the-best-of-chappelles-show-volume-2-mixtape"
15,2,1,21 Jan 04,"The Racial Draft","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263181/chappelles-show-2x01-the-racial-draft"
16,2,2,28 Jan 04,"The Niggar Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263182/chappelles-show-2x02-the-niggar-family"
17,2,3,04 Feb 04,"White People Can't Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263183/chappelles-show-2x03-white-people-cant-dance"
18,2,4,11 Feb 04,"True Hollywood Stories - Rick James","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263184/chappelles-show-2x04-true-hollywood-stories-rick-james"
19,2,5,18 Feb 04,"True Hollywood Stories - Prince","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263185/chappelles-show-2x05-true-hollywood-stories-prince"
20,2,6,25 Feb 04,"If The Internet Were Real","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263186/chappelles-show-2x06-if-the-internet-were-real"
21,2,7,03 Mar 04,"World Series of Dice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263187/chappelles-show-2x07-world-series-of-dice"
22,2,8,10 Mar 04,"I Know Black People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263188/chappelles-show-2x08-i-know-black-people"
23,2,9,24 Mar 04,"Oprah's Baby Daddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263189/chappelles-show-2x09-oprahs-baby-daddy"
24,2,10,25 Mar 04,"Making Da Band","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263190/chappelles-show-2x10-making-da-band"
25,2,11,31 Mar 04,"Greatest Misses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263191/chappelles-show-2x11-greatest-misses"
26,2,12,07 Apr 04,"The Wayne Brady Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263192/chappelles-show-2x12-the-wayne-brady-show"
27,2,13,14 Apr 04,"Black Bush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263193/chappelles-show-2x13-black-bush"
28,2,14,21 Apr 04,"The Best Of Chappelle's Show Season 2 Volume One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263194/chappelles-show-2x14-the-best-of-chappelles-show-season-2-volume-one"
29,2,15,27 Apr 04,"Music Jump-Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263195/chappelles-show-2x15-music-jump-off"
30,2,16,03 May 04,"The Best Of Chappelle's Show Season 2 Volume Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263196/chappelles-show-2x16-the-best-of-chappelles-show-season-2-volume-two"
31,3,1,09 Jul 06,"Lost Episode 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263197/chappelles-show-3x01-lost-episode-1"
32,3,2,16 Jul 06,"Lost Episode 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263198/chappelles-show-3x02-lost-episode-2"
33,3,3,23 Jul 06,"Lost Episode 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263199/chappelles-show-3x03-lost-episode-3"