number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Mar 04,"God Is Our Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262693/tripping-the-rift-1x01-god-is-our-pilot"
2,1,2,11 Mar 04,"Mutilation Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262694/tripping-the-rift-1x02-mutilation-ball"
3,1,3,18 Mar 04,"Miss Galaxy 5000","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262695/tripping-the-rift-1x03-miss-galaxy-5000"
4,1,4,25 Mar 04,"Sidewalk Soiler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262696/tripping-the-rift-1x04-sidewalk-soiler"
5,1,5,01 Apr 04,"The Devil and a Guy Named Webster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262697/tripping-the-rift-1x05-the-devil-and-a-guy-named-webster"
6,1,6,08 Apr 04,"Totally Recalled","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262698/tripping-the-rift-1x06-totally-recalled"
7,1,7,15 Apr 04,"2001 Space Idiocies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262699/tripping-the-rift-1x07-2001-space-idiocies"
8,1,8,22 Apr 04,"Power to the Peephole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262700/tripping-the-rift-1x08-power-to-the-peephole"
9,1,9,06 May 04,"Nature vs. Nurture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262701/tripping-the-rift-1x09-nature-vs-nurture"
10,1,10,13 May 04,"Aliens, Guns & a Monkey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262702/tripping-the-rift-1x10-aliens-guns-a-monkey"
11,1,11,20 May 04,"Emasculating Chode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262703/tripping-the-rift-1x11-emasculating-chode"
12,1,12,27 May 04,"Love Conquers All... Almost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262704/tripping-the-rift-1x12-love-conquers-all-almost"
13,1,13,03 Jun 04,"Android Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262705/tripping-the-rift-1x13-android-love"
14,2,1,27 Jul 05,"Cool Whip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262706/tripping-the-rift-2x01-cool-whip"
15,2,2,27 Jul 05,"You Wanna Put That Where?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262707/tripping-the-rift-2x02-you-wanna-put-that-where"
16,2,3,03 Aug 05,"Honey, I Shrunk the Crew","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262708/tripping-the-rift-2x03-honey-i-shrunk-the-crew"
17,2,4,10 Aug 05,"Ghost Ship","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262709/tripping-the-rift-2x04-ghost-ship"
18,2,5,17 Aug 05,"Benito's Revenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262710/tripping-the-rift-2x05-benitos-revenge"
19,2,6,24 Aug 05,"All for None","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262711/tripping-the-rift-2x06-all-for-none"
20,2,7,31 Aug 05,"Extreme Chode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262712/tripping-the-rift-2x07-extreme-chode"
21,2,8,14 Sep 05,"Roswell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262713/tripping-the-rift-2x08-roswell"
22,2,9,21 Sep 05,"Santa Clownza","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262714/tripping-the-rift-2x09-santa-clownza"
23,2,10,28 Sep 05,"Chode & Bobo's High School Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262715/tripping-the-rift-2x10-chode-bobos-high-school-reunion"
24,2,11,05 Oct 05,"Creaturepalooza","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262716/tripping-the-rift-2x11-creaturepalooza"
25,2,12,12 Oct 05,"Chode's Near Death Experience","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262717/tripping-the-rift-2x12-chodes-near-death-experience"
26,2,13,19 Oct 05,"Six, Lies & Videotape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262718/tripping-the-rift-2x13-six-lies-videotape"
27,3,1,06 Sep 07,"Chode Eraser","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262719/tripping-the-rift-3x01-chode-eraser"
28,3,2,13 Sep 07,"Skankenstein","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262720/tripping-the-rift-3x02-skankenstein"
29,3,3,20 Sep 07,"To eBay or Not to eBay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262721/tripping-the-rift-3x03-to-ebay-or-not-to-ebay"
30,3,4,11 Oct 07,"23 ½","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262722/tripping-the-rift-3x04-23-12"
31,3,5,18 Oct 07,"Chuckles Bites the Dust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262723/tripping-the-rift-3x05-chuckles-bites-the-dust"
32,3,6,25 Oct 07,"The Need for Greed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262724/tripping-the-rift-3x06-the-need-for-greed"
33,3,7,01 Nov 07,"Hollow Chode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262725/tripping-the-rift-3x07-hollow-chode"
34,3,8,08 Nov 07,"Raiders of the Lost Crock of */@?#!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262726/tripping-the-rift-3x08-raiders-of-the-lost-crock-of"
35,3,9,15 Nov 07,"Witness Protection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262727/tripping-the-rift-3x09-witness-protection"
36,3,10,22 Nov 07,"The Son Also Rises","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262728/tripping-the-rift-3x10-the-son-also-rises"
37,3,11,29 Nov 07,"Extreme Take-Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262729/tripping-the-rift-3x11-extreme-take-over"
38,3,12,06 Dec 07,"Battle of the Bulge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262730/tripping-the-rift-3x12-battle-of-the-bulge"
39,3,13,13 Dec 07,"Tragically Whip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/262731/tripping-the-rift-3x13-tragically-whip"
S03,3,0,25 Mar 08,"Tripping the Rift: The Movie (90 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414091/tripping-the-rift-s03-special-tripping-the-rift-the-movie"