number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Oct 11,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1868/last-man-standing-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,11 Oct 11,"Last Baby Proofing Standing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1869/last-man-standing-1x02-last-baby-proofing-standing"
3,1,3,18 Oct 11,"Grandparents Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1870/last-man-standing-1x03-grandparents-day"
4,1,4,25 Oct 11,"Last Halloween Standing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1871/last-man-standing-1x04-last-halloween-standing"
5,1,5,01 Nov 11,"Co-Ed Softball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1872/last-man-standing-1x05-co-ed-softball"
6,1,6,08 Nov 11,"Good Cop, Bad Cop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1873/last-man-standing-1x06-good-cop-bad-cop"
7,1,7,15 Nov 11,"Home Security","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1874/last-man-standing-1x07-home-security"
8,1,8,22 Nov 11,"House Rules","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1875/last-man-standing-1x08-house-rules"
9,1,9,29 Nov 11,"Guess Who's Coming to Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1876/last-man-standing-1x09-guess-whos-coming-to-dinner"
10,1,10,06 Dec 11,"Last Christmas Standing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1877/last-man-standing-1x10-last-christmas-standing"
11,1,11,13 Dec 11,"The Passion of the Mandy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1878/last-man-standing-1x11-the-passion-of-the-mandy"
12,1,12,03 Jan 12,"Moon Over Kenya","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1879/last-man-standing-1x12-moon-over-kenya"
13,1,13,10 Jan 12,"Take Your Daughter to Work","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1880/last-man-standing-1x13-take-your-daughter-to-work"
14,1,14,17 Jan 12,"Odd Couple Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1881/last-man-standing-1x14-odd-couple-out"
15,1,15,07 Feb 12,"House of Spirits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1882/last-man-standing-1x15-house-of-spirits"
16,1,16,07 Feb 12,"Tree of Strife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883/last-man-standing-1x16-tree-of-strife"
17,1,17,14 Feb 12,"Adrenaline","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1884/last-man-standing-1x17-adrenaline"
18,1,18,21 Feb 12,"Baxter & Sons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1885/last-man-standing-1x18-baxter-sons"
19,1,19,28 Feb 12,"Ding Dong Ditch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1886/last-man-standing-1x19-ding-dong-ditch"
20,1,20,20 Mar 12,"Animal Wrongs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1887/last-man-standing-1x20-animal-wrongs"
21,1,21,10 Apr 12,"Wherefore Art Thou, Mike Baxter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1888/last-man-standing-1x21-wherefore-art-thou-mike-baxter"
22,1,22,17 Apr 12,"This Bud's for You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1889/last-man-standing-1x22-this-buds-for-you"
23,1,23,01 May 12,"The Spotlight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1890/last-man-standing-1x23-the-spotlight"
24,1,24,08 May 12,"Found Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1891/last-man-standing-1x24-found-money"
25,2,1,02 Nov 12,"Voting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1892/last-man-standing-2x01-voting"
26,2,2,09 Nov 12,"Dodgeball Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1893/last-man-standing-2x02-dodgeball-club"
27,2,3,16 Nov 12,"High Expectations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1894/last-man-standing-2x03-high-expectations"
28,2,4,23 Nov 12,"Ed's Twice Ex-Wife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895/last-man-standing-2x04-eds-twice-ex-wife"
29,2,5,30 Nov 12,"Mother Fracker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1896/last-man-standing-2x05-mother-fracker"
30,2,6,07 Dec 12,"Circle of Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1897/last-man-standing-2x06-circle-of-life"
31,2,7,14 Dec 12,"Putting a Hit on Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1898/last-man-standing-2x07-putting-a-hit-on-christmas"
32,2,8,04 Jan 13,"Bullying","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1899/last-man-standing-2x08-bullying"
33,2,9,11 Jan 13,"Attractive Architect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1900/last-man-standing-2x09-attractive-architect"
34,2,10,18 Jan 13,"The Help","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1901/last-man-standing-2x10-the-help"
35,2,11,01 Feb 13,"Mike's Pole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1902/last-man-standing-2x11-mikes-pole"
36,2,12,08 Feb 13,"Quarterback Boyfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1903/last-man-standing-2x12-quarterback-boyfriend"
37,2,13,15 Feb 13,"What's in a Name?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1904/last-man-standing-2x13-whats-in-a-name"
38,2,14,22 Feb 13,"Buffalo Bill Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1905/last-man-standing-2x14-buffalo-bill-day"
39,2,15,01 Mar 13,"Breaking Curfew","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1906/last-man-standing-2x15-breaking-curfew"
40,2,16,08 Mar 13,"Private Coach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1907/last-man-standing-2x16-private-coach"
41,2,17,15 Mar 13,"The Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1908/last-man-standing-2x17-the-fight"
42,2,18,22 Mar 13,"College Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1909/last-man-standing-2x18-college-girl"
43,3,1,20 Sep 13,"Back to School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1910/last-man-standing-3x01-back-to-school"
44,3,2,27 Sep 13,"Driving Lessons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1911/last-man-standing-3x02-driving-lessons"
45,3,3,04 Oct 13,"Pledging","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1912/last-man-standing-3x03-pledging"
46,3,4,11 Oct 13,"Ryan V. John Baker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1913/last-man-standing-3x04-ryan-v-john-baker"
47,3,5,18 Oct 13,"Haunted House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1914/last-man-standing-3x05-haunted-house"
48,3,6,01 Nov 13,"Larabee for School Board","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1915/last-man-standing-3x06-larabee-for-school-board"
49,3,7,08 Nov 13,"Shoveling Snow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1916/last-man-standing-3x07-shoveling-snow"
50,3,8,15 Nov 13,"Vanessa Fixes Kyle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1917/last-man-standing-3x08-vanessa-fixes-kyle"
51,3,9,22 Nov 13,"Thanksgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1918/last-man-standing-3x09-thanksgiving"
52,3,10,06 Dec 13,"Spanking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1919/last-man-standing-3x10-spanking"
53,3,11,13 Dec 13,"Elfie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920/last-man-standing-3x11-elfie"
54,3,12,10 Jan 14,"All About Eve","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1921/last-man-standing-3x12-all-about-eve"
55,3,13,17 Jan 14,"Breaking Boyd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1922/last-man-standing-3x13-breaking-boyd"
56,3,14,24 Jan 14,"Renaming Boyd's School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1923/last-man-standing-3x14-renaming-boyds-school"
57,3,15,31 Jan 14,"Tasers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1924/last-man-standing-3x15-tasers"
58,3,16,28 Feb 14,"Stud Muffin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1925/last-man-standing-3x16-stud-muffin"
59,3,17,07 Mar 14,"Eve's Boyfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1926/last-man-standing-3x17-eves-boyfriend"
60,3,18,28 Mar 14,"Project Mandy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1927/last-man-standing-3x18-project-mandy"
61,3,19,04 Apr 14,"Hard-Ass Teacher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1928/last-man-standing-3x19-hard-ass-teacher"
62,3,20,11 Apr 14,"Parenting Bud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1929/last-man-standing-3x20-parenting-bud"
63,3,21,18 Apr 14,"April, Come She Will","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1930/last-man-standing-3x21-april-come-she-will"
64,3,22,25 Apr 14,"Mutton Busting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1931/last-man-standing-3x22-mutton-busting"
65,4,1,03 Oct 14,"Here's the Kicker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1932/last-man-standing-4x01-heres-the-kicker"
66,4,2,03 Oct 14,"War Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1933/last-man-standing-4x02-war-games"
67,4,3,10 Oct 14,"Rediscover America","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1934/last-man-standing-4x03-rediscover-america"
68,4,4,17 Oct 14,"Sinkhole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/4460/last-man-standing-4x04-sinkhole"
69,4,5,24 Oct 14,"School Merger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/4461/last-man-standing-4x05-school-merger"
70,4,6,31 Oct 14,"Mike Advises Mandy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14066/last-man-standing-4x06-mike-advises-mandy"
71,4,7,07 Nov 14,"Big Shots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/15818/last-man-standing-4x07-big-shots"
72,4,8,14 Nov 14,"Risky Behavior","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/38893/last-man-standing-4x08-risky-behavior"
73,4,9,21 Nov 14,"Changing Light Bulbs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40380/last-man-standing-4x09-changing-light-bulbs"
74,4,10,05 Dec 14,"Outdoor Man Grill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45274/last-man-standing-4x10-outdoor-man-grill"
75,4,11,12 Dec 14,"Wedding Planning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57248/last-man-standing-4x11-wedding-planning"
76,4,12,09 Jan 15,"Helen Potts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96542/last-man-standing-4x12-helen-potts"
77,4,13,16 Jan 15,"Mike Hires Chuck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96543/last-man-standing-4x13-mike-hires-chuck"
78,4,14,30 Jan 15,"Eve's Breakup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117691/last-man-standing-4x14-eves-breakup"
79,4,15,06 Feb 15,"Big Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118524/last-man-standing-4x15-big-brother"
80,4,16,20 Feb 15,"Three Sundays","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/128819/last-man-standing-4x16-three-sundays"
81,4,17,27 Feb 15,"Kyle's Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/131225/last-man-standing-4x17-kyles-friend"
82,4,18,13 Mar 15,"Mandy's Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141800/last-man-standing-4x18-mandys-party"
83,4,19,20 Mar 15,"Summer Internship","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141801/last-man-standing-4x19-summer-internship"
84,4,20,03 Apr 15,"Restaurant Opening","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142356/last-man-standing-4x20-restaurant-opening"
85,4,21,10 Apr 15,"Vanessa Fixes Up Eve","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151205/last-man-standing-4x21-vanessa-fixes-up-eve"
86,4,22,17 Apr 15,"Daddy Dearest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151206/last-man-standing-4x22-daddy-dearest"
87,5,1,25 Sep 15,"The Wolf Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/205271/last-man-standing-5x01-the-wolf-returns"
88,5,2,02 Oct 15,"Free Range Parents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/227269/last-man-standing-5x02-free-range-parents"
89,5,3,09 Oct 15,"Ping-Pong","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250024/last-man-standing-5x03-ping-pong"
90,5,4,16 Oct 15,"Educating Boyd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/306891/last-man-standing-5x04-educating-boyd"
91,5,5,23 Oct 15,"The Road Less Driven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/334520/last-man-standing-5x05-the-road-less-driven"
92,5,6,30 Oct 15,"Halloween","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/365293/last-man-standing-5x06-halloween"
93,5,7,06 Nov 15,"The Dad Hat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/394013/last-man-standing-5x07-the-dad-hat"
94,5,8,13 Nov 15,"The Big Sleepover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/401006/last-man-standing-5x08-the-big-sleepover"
95,5,9,20 Nov 15,"The Gratitude List","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/419775/last-man-standing-5x09-the-gratitude-list"
96,5,10,04 Dec 15,"The Puck Stops Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/461945/last-man-standing-5x10-the-puck-stops-here"
97,5,11,11 Dec 15,"Gift of the Wise Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/402663/last-man-standing-5x11-gift-of-the-wise-man"
98,5,12,08 Jan 16,"Polar Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541920/last-man-standing-5x12-polar-run"
99,5,13,15 Jan 16,"Mike and the Mechanics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550729/last-man-standing-5x13-mike-and-the-mechanics"
100,5,14,29 Jan 16,"100th Episode: The Ring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567595/last-man-standing-5x14-100th-episode-the-ring"
101,5,15,05 Feb 16,"Home Sweet Loan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/570468/last-man-standing-5x15-home-sweet-loan"
102,5,16,19 Feb 16,"Eve's Band","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609561/last-man-standing-5x16-eves-band"
103,5,17,26 Feb 16,"Tanks for the Memories","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/570470/last-man-standing-5x17-tanks-for-the-memories"
104,5,18,11 Mar 16,"He Shed She Shed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/570472/last-man-standing-5x18-he-shed-she-shed"
105,5,19,18 Mar 16,"Outdoor Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/622469/last-man-standing-5x19-outdoor-woman"
106,5,20,08 Apr 16,"Tattoo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/663445/last-man-standing-5x20-tattoo"
107,5,21,15 Apr 16,"The Marriage Doctor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/677836/last-man-standing-5x21-the-marriage-doctor"
108,5,22,22 Apr 16,"The Shortcut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/694554/last-man-standing-5x22-the-shortcut"
109,6,1,23 Sep 16,"Papa Bear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848224/last-man-standing-6x01-papa-bear"
110,6,2,30 Sep 16,"Gameday Forecast: Showers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/926756/last-man-standing-6x02-gameday-forecast-showers"
111,6,3,07 Oct 16,"Where There's Smoke, There's Ire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/934790/last-man-standing-6x03-where-theres-smoke-theres-ire"
112,6,4,14 Oct 16,"Boyd Will Be Boyd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/939362/last-man-standing-6x04-boyd-will-be-boyd"
113,6,5,21 Oct 16,"Trick or Treat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/939447/last-man-standing-6x05-trick-or-treat"
114,6,6,04 Nov 16,"A New Place for One of Our People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/961361/last-man-standing-6x06-a-new-place-for-one-of-our-people"
115,6,7,11 Nov 16,"Bridezilla vs. The Baxters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/968581/last-man-standing-6x07-bridezilla-vs-the-baxters"
116,6,8,18 Nov 16,"My Father the Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/968582/last-man-standing-6x08-my-father-the-car"
117,6,9,02 Dec 16,"Precious Snowflake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/989736/last-man-standing-6x09-precious-snowflake"
118,6,10,09 Dec 16,"Help Wanted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/994192/last-man-standing-6x10-help-wanted"
119,6,11,16 Dec 16,"My Name is Rob","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995846/last-man-standing-6x11-my-name-is-rob"
120,6,12,06 Jan 17,"Three Sisters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019626/last-man-standing-6x12-three-sisters"
121,6,13,13 Jan 17,"Explorers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1023457/last-man-standing-6x13-explorers"
122,6,14,20 Jan 17,"A House Divided","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1037641/last-man-standing-6x14-a-house-divided"
123,6,15,27 Jan 17,"The Fixer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1038725/last-man-standing-6x15-the-fixer"
124,6,16,03 Feb 17,"The Force","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1040824/last-man-standing-6x16-the-force"
125,6,17,17 Feb 17,"The Friending Library","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1050495/last-man-standing-6x17-the-friending-library"
126,6,18,24 Feb 17,"Take Me to Church (31 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1064367/last-man-standing-6x18-take-me-to-church"
127,6,19,10 Mar 17,"House of Tutor (31 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1066922/last-man-standing-6x19-house-of-tutor"
128,6,20,17 Mar 17,"Heavy Meddle (31 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1066923/last-man-standing-6x20-heavy-meddle"
129,6,21,24 Mar 17,"Bad Heir Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1066924/last-man-standing-6x21-bad-heir-day"
130,6,22,31 Mar 17,"Shadowboxing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1066925/last-man-standing-6x22-shadowboxing"