number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Jul 19,"Xbox","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1680076/south-side-1x01-xbox"
2,1,2,31 Jul 19,"Sell Yourself","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1684437/south-side-1x02-sell-yourself"
3,1,3,07 Aug 19,"Turner Buys a Building","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687958/south-side-1x03-turner-buys-a-building"
4,1,4,14 Aug 19,"The Day the Jordans Drop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1690860/south-side-1x04-the-day-the-jordans-drop"
5,1,5,21 Aug 19,"Cold Cases","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1692337/south-side-1x05-cold-cases"
6,1,6,28 Aug 19,"Mongolian Curly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1701908/south-side-1x06-mongolian-curly"
7,1,7,04 Sep 19,"Chi-town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1701909/south-side-1x07-chi-town"
8,1,8,11 Sep 19,"Weird White Murderer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1708048/south-side-1x08-weird-white-murderer"
9,1,9,18 Sep 19,"Mild Sauce Meatballs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1714751/south-side-1x09-mild-sauce-meatballs"
10,1,10,18 Sep 19,"Litcoin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1714752/south-side-1x10-litcoin"