number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Oct 88,"No More Mr. Nice Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261554/freddys-nightmares-1x01-no-more-mr-nice-guy"
2,1,2,16 Oct 88,"It's a Miserable Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261555/freddys-nightmares-1x02-its-a-miserable-life"
3,1,3,23 Oct 88,"Killer Instinct","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261556/freddys-nightmares-1x03-killer-instinct"
4,1,4,30 Oct 88,"Freddy's Tricks and Treats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261557/freddys-nightmares-1x04-freddys-tricks-and-treats"
5,1,5,06 Nov 88,"Judy Miller, Come on Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261558/freddys-nightmares-1x05-judy-miller-come-on-down"
6,1,6,13 Nov 88,"Saturday Night Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261559/freddys-nightmares-1x06-saturday-night-special"
7,1,7,20 Nov 88,"Sister's Keeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261560/freddys-nightmares-1x07-sisters-keeper"
8,1,8,27 Nov 88,"Mother's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261561/freddys-nightmares-1x08-mothers-day"
9,1,9,11 Dec 88,"Rebel Without a Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261562/freddys-nightmares-1x09-rebel-without-a-car"
10,1,10,18 Dec 88,"The Bride Wore Red","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261563/freddys-nightmares-1x10-the-bride-wore-red"
11,1,11,08 Jan 89,"Do Dreams Bleed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261564/freddys-nightmares-1x11-do-dreams-bleed"
12,1,12,15 Jan 89,"The End of the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261565/freddys-nightmares-1x12-the-end-of-the-world"
13,1,13,29 Jan 89,"Deadline","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261566/freddys-nightmares-1x13-deadline"
14,1,14,05 Feb 89,"Black Tickets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261567/freddys-nightmares-1x14-black-tickets"
15,1,15,12 Feb 89,"School Daze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261568/freddys-nightmares-1x15-school-daze"
16,1,16,19 Feb 89,"Cabin Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261569/freddys-nightmares-1x16-cabin-fever"
17,1,17,26 Feb 89,"Love Stinks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261570/freddys-nightmares-1x17-love-stinks"
18,1,18,12 Mar 89,"The Art of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261571/freddys-nightmares-1x18-the-art-of-death"
19,1,19,07 May 89,"Missing Persons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261572/freddys-nightmares-1x19-missing-persons"
20,1,20,14 May 89,"The Light at the End of the Tunnel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261573/freddys-nightmares-1x20-the-light-at-the-end-of-the-tunnel"
21,1,21,21 May 89,"Identity Crisis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261574/freddys-nightmares-1x21-identity-crisis"
22,1,22,28 May 89,"Safe Sex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261575/freddys-nightmares-1x22-safe-sex"
23,2,1,08 Oct 89,"Dream Come True","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261576/freddys-nightmares-2x01-dream-come-true"
24,2,2,15 Oct 89,"Heartbreak Hotel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261577/freddys-nightmares-2x02-heartbreak-hotel"
25,2,3,22 Oct 89,"Welcome to Springwood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261578/freddys-nightmares-2x03-welcome-to-springwood"
26,2,4,29 Oct 89,"Photo Finish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261579/freddys-nightmares-2x04-photo-finish"
27,2,5,05 Nov 89,"Memory Overload","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261580/freddys-nightmares-2x05-memory-overload"
28,2,6,12 Nov 89,"Lucky Stiff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261581/freddys-nightmares-2x06-lucky-stiff"
29,2,7,19 Nov 89,"Silence is Golden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261582/freddys-nightmares-2x07-silence-is-golden"
30,2,8,26 Nov 89,"Bloodlines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261583/freddys-nightmares-2x08-bloodlines"
31,2,9,03 Dec 89,"Monkey Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261584/freddys-nightmares-2x09-monkey-dreams"
32,2,10,10 Dec 89,"Do You Know Where Your Kids Are?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261585/freddys-nightmares-2x10-do-you-know-where-your-kids-are"
33,2,11,17 Dec 89,"Dreams That Kill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261586/freddys-nightmares-2x11-dreams-that-kill"
34,2,12,24 Dec 89,"It's My Party and You'll Die If I Want You To","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261587/freddys-nightmares-2x12-its-my-party-and-youll-die-if-i-want-you-to"
35,2,13,07 Jan 90,"What You Don't Know Can Kill You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261588/freddys-nightmares-2x13-what-you-dont-know-can-kill-you"
36,2,14,14 Jan 90,"Easy Come, Easy Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261589/freddys-nightmares-2x14-easy-come-easy-go"
37,2,15,21 Jan 90,"Prime Cut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261590/freddys-nightmares-2x15-prime-cut"
38,2,16,28 Jan 90,"Interior Loft","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261591/freddys-nightmares-2x16-interior-loft"
39,2,17,04 Feb 90,"Interior Loft-Later","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261592/freddys-nightmares-2x17-interior-loft-later"
40,2,18,11 Feb 90,"Funhouse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261593/freddys-nightmares-2x18-funhouse"
41,2,19,18 Feb 90,"A Family Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261594/freddys-nightmares-2x19-a-family-affair"
42,2,20,25 Feb 90,"Dust to Dust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261595/freddys-nightmares-2x20-dust-to-dust"
43,2,21,04 Mar 90,"Prisoner of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261596/freddys-nightmares-2x21-prisoner-of-love"
44,2,22,11 Mar 90,"Life Sentence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261597/freddys-nightmares-2x22-life-sentence"