number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Mar 00,"Sex with Pudding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259911/titus-1x01-sex-with-pudding"
2,1,2,27 Mar 00,"Dad is Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259912/titus-1x02-dad-is-dead"
3,1,3,03 Apr 00,"Dave Moves Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259913/titus-1x03-dave-moves-out"
4,1,4,10 Apr 00,"The Breakup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259914/titus-1x04-the-breakup"
5,1,5,17 Apr 00,"Titus Integritous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259915/titus-1x05-titus-integritous"
6,1,6,01 May 00,"Red Asphalt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259916/titus-1x06-red-asphalt"
7,1,7,08 May 00,"Mom's Not Nuts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259917/titus-1x07-moms-not-nuts"
8,1,8,15 May 00,"Intervention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259918/titus-1x08-intervention"
9,1,9,22 May 00,"Episode Eleven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259919/titus-1x09-episode-eleven"
10,2,1,03 Oct 00,"Titus is Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259920/titus-2x01-titus-is-dead"
11,2,2,10 Oct 00,"The Test","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259921/titus-2x02-the-test"
12,2,3,17 Oct 00,"The Surprise Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259922/titus-2x03-the-surprise-party"
13,2,4,31 Oct 00,"What's Up, Hollywood?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259923/titus-2x04-whats-up-hollywood"
14,2,5,14 Nov 00,"Locking Up Mom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259924/titus-2x05-locking-up-mom"
15,2,6,21 Nov 00,"The Perfect Thanksgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259925/titus-2x06-the-perfect-thanksgiving"
16,2,7,28 Nov 00,"Tommy's Girlfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259926/titus-2x07-tommys-girlfriend"
17,2,8,12 Dec 00,"The Reconcilliation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259927/titus-2x08-the-reconcilliation"
18,2,9,19 Dec 00,"Last Noelle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259928/titus-2x09-last-noelle"
19,2,10,09 Jan 01,"Sunday! Sunday! Sunday!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259929/titus-2x10-sunday-sunday-sunday"
20,2,11,16 Jan 01,"When I Say Jump","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259930/titus-2x11-when-i-say-jump"
21,2,12,30 Jan 01,"Episode 27","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259931/titus-2x12-episode-27"
22,2,13,06 Feb 01,"The Smell of Success","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259932/titus-2x13-the-smell-of-success"
23,2,14,13 Feb 01,"Deprogramming Erin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259933/titus-2x14-deprogramming-erin"
24,2,15,20 Feb 01,"NASCAR","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259934/titus-2x15-nascar"
25,2,16,27 Feb 01,"Life Forward","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259935/titus-2x16-life-forward"
26,2,17,13 Mar 01,"Gift of the Car Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259936/titus-2x17-gift-of-the-car-guy"
27,2,18,27 Mar 01,"Tommy's Girlfriend No. 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259937/titus-2x18-tommys-girlfriend-no-2"
28,2,19,10 Apr 01,"Hard Ass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259938/titus-2x19-hard-ass"
29,2,20,17 Apr 01,"Private Dave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259939/titus-2x20-private-dave"
30,2,21,24 Apr 01,"Three Strikes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259940/titus-2x21-three-strikes"
31,2,22,08 May 01,"The Pit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259941/titus-2x22-the-pit"
32,2,23,15 May 01,"The Pendulum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259942/titus-2x23-the-pendulum"
33,2,24,22 May 01,"The Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259943/titus-2x24-the-wedding"
34,3,1,14 Nov 01,"Racing in the Streets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259944/titus-3x01-racing-in-the-streets"
35,3,2,21 Nov 01,"Amy's Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259945/titus-3x02-amys-birthday"
36,3,3,28 Nov 01,"Tommy's Not Gay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259946/titus-3x03-tommys-not-gay"
37,3,4,05 Dec 01,"Shannon's Song","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259947/titus-3x04-shannons-song"
38,3,5,12 Dec 01,"Grad School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259948/titus-3x05-grad-school"
39,3,6,19 Dec 01,"Houseboat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259949/titus-3x06-houseboat"
40,3,7,02 Jan 02,"The Trial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259950/titus-3x07-the-trial"
41,3,8,09 Jan 02,"Grandma Titus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259951/titus-3x08-grandma-titus"
42,3,9,16 Jan 02,"Errrr","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259952/titus-3x09-errrr"
43,3,10,23 Jan 02,"Tommy's Crush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259953/titus-3x10-tommys-crush"
44,3,11,30 Jan 02,"Into Thin Air","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259954/titus-3x11-into-thin-air"
45,3,12,06 Feb 02,"Too Damn Good","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259955/titus-3x12-too-damn-good"
46,3,13,13 Feb 02,"Bachelor Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259956/titus-3x13-bachelor-party"
47,3,14,20 Feb 02,"Hot Streak","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259957/titus-3x14-hot-streak"
48,3,15,06 Mar 02,"The Session","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259958/titus-3x15-the-session"
49,3,16,20 Mar 02,"Same Courtesy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259959/titus-3x16-same-courtesy"
50,3,17,29 Jul 02,"After Mrs. Shafter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259960/titus-3x17-after-mrs-shafter"
51,3,18,29 Jul 02,"The Visit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259961/titus-3x18-the-visit"
52,3,19,05 Aug 02,"Insanity Genetic (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259962/titus-3x19-insanity-genetic-1"
53,3,20,05 Aug 02,"Insanity Genetic (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259963/titus-3x20-insanity-genetic-2"
54,3,21,12 Aug 02,"The Protector","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259964/titus-3x21-the-protector"