number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Jan 89,"The Missing Body Mystery (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259824/father-dowling-mysteries-1x01-the-missing-body-mystery-1"
2,1,2,20 Jan 89,"The Missing Body Mystery (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259825/father-dowling-mysteries-1x02-the-missing-body-mystery-2"
3,1,3,27 Jan 89,"What Do You Call a Call Girl Mystery?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259826/father-dowling-mysteries-1x03-what-do-you-call-a-call-girl-mystery"
4,1,4,10 Feb 89,"The Man Who Came to Dinner Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259827/father-dowling-mysteries-1x04-the-man-who-came-to-dinner-mystery"
5,1,5,17 Feb 89,"Mafia Priest (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259828/father-dowling-mysteries-1x05-mafia-priest-1"
6,1,6,24 Feb 89,"Mafia Priest (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259829/father-dowling-mysteries-1x06-mafia-priest-2"
7,1,7,03 Mar 89,"The Face in the Mirror Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259830/father-dowling-mysteries-1x07-the-face-in-the-mirror-mystery"
8,1,8,10 Mar 89,"The Pretty Baby Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259831/father-dowling-mysteries-1x08-the-pretty-baby-mystery"
9,2,1,04 Jan 90,"The Visiting Priest Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259832/father-dowling-mysteries-2x01-the-visiting-priest-mystery"
10,2,2,11 Jan 90,"The Exotic Dancer Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259833/father-dowling-mysteries-2x02-the-exotic-dancer-mystery"
11,2,3,18 Jan 90,"The Sanctuary Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259834/father-dowling-mysteries-2x03-the-sanctuary-mystery"
12,2,4,25 Jan 90,"The Stone Killer Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259835/father-dowling-mysteries-2x04-the-stone-killer-mystery"
13,2,5,01 Feb 90,"The Woman Scorned Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259836/father-dowling-mysteries-2x05-the-woman-scorned-mystery"
14,2,6,08 Feb 90,"The Ghost of a Chance Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259837/father-dowling-mysteries-2x06-the-ghost-of-a-chance-mystery"
15,2,7,15 Feb 90,"The Blind Man's Bluff Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259838/father-dowling-mysteries-2x07-the-blind-mans-bluff-mystery"
16,2,8,22 Feb 90,"The Falling Angel Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259839/father-dowling-mysteries-2x08-the-falling-angel-mystery"
17,2,9,08 Mar 90,"The Perfect Couple Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259840/father-dowling-mysteries-2x09-the-perfect-couple-mystery"
18,2,10,15 Mar 90,"The Confidence Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259841/father-dowling-mysteries-2x10-the-confidence-mystery"
19,2,11,29 Mar 90,"The Solid Gold Headache Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259842/father-dowling-mysteries-2x11-the-solid-gold-headache-mystery"
20,2,12,12 Apr 90,"The Legacy Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259843/father-dowling-mysteries-2x12-the-legacy-mystery"
21,2,13,26 Apr 90,"The Passionate Painter Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259844/father-dowling-mysteries-2x13-the-passionate-painter-mystery"
22,3,1,20 Sep 90,"The Royal Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259845/father-dowling-mysteries-3x01-the-royal-mystery"
23,3,2,27 Sep 90,"The Medical Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259846/father-dowling-mysteries-3x02-the-medical-mystery"
24,3,3,04 Oct 90,"The Devil in the Deep Blue Sea Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259847/father-dowling-mysteries-3x03-the-devil-in-the-deep-blue-sea-mystery"
25,3,4,18 Oct 90,"The Showgirl Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259848/father-dowling-mysteries-3x04-the-showgirl-mystery"
26,3,5,25 Oct 90,"The Movie Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259849/father-dowling-mysteries-3x05-the-movie-mystery"
27,3,6,01 Nov 90,"The Undercover Nun Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259850/father-dowling-mysteries-3x06-the-undercover-nun-mystery"
28,3,7,08 Nov 90,"The Murder Weekend Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259851/father-dowling-mysteries-3x07-the-murder-weekend-mystery"
29,3,8,15 Nov 90,"The Reasonable Doubt Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259852/father-dowling-mysteries-3x08-the-reasonable-doubt-mystery"
30,3,9,29 Nov 90,"The Vanishing Victim Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259853/father-dowling-mysteries-3x09-the-vanishing-victim-mystery"
31,3,10,13 Dec 90,"The Christmas Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259854/father-dowling-mysteries-3x10-the-christmas-mystery"
32,3,11,03 Jan 91,"The Fugitive Priest Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259855/father-dowling-mysteries-3x11-the-fugitive-priest-mystery"
33,3,12,10 Jan 91,"The Substitute Sister Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259856/father-dowling-mysteries-3x12-the-substitute-sister-mystery"
34,3,13,24 Jan 91,"The Missing Witness Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259857/father-dowling-mysteries-3x13-the-missing-witness-mystery"
35,3,14,31 Jan 91,"The Prodigal Son Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259858/father-dowling-mysteries-3x14-the-prodigal-son-mystery"
36,3,15,07 Feb 91,"The Moving Target Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259859/father-dowling-mysteries-3x15-the-moving-target-mystery"
37,3,16,14 Feb 91,"The Priest Killer Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259860/father-dowling-mysteries-3x16-the-priest-killer-mystery"
38,3,17,21 Feb 91,"The Mummy's Curse Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259861/father-dowling-mysteries-3x17-the-mummys-curse-mystery"
39,3,18,07 Mar 91,"The Monkey Business Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259862/father-dowling-mysteries-3x18-the-monkey-business-mystery"
40,3,19,28 Mar 91,"The Hard Boiled Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259863/father-dowling-mysteries-3x19-the-hard-boiled-mystery"
41,3,20,04 Apr 91,"The Malibu Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259864/father-dowling-mysteries-3x20-the-malibu-mystery"
42,3,21,25 Apr 91,"The Consulting Detective Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259865/father-dowling-mysteries-3x21-the-consulting-detective-mystery"
43,3,22,02 May 91,"The Joyful Noise Mystery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259866/father-dowling-mysteries-3x22-the-joyful-noise-mystery"