number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Sep 69,"The Magic Path","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259413/hr-pufnstuf-1x01-the-magic-path"
2,1,2,13 Sep 69,"The Wheely Bird","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259414/hr-pufnstuf-1x02-the-wheely-bird"
3,1,3,20 Sep 69,"Show Biz Witch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259415/hr-pufnstuf-1x03-show-biz-witch"
4,1,4,27 Sep 69,"The Mechanical Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259416/hr-pufnstuf-1x04-the-mechanical-boy"
5,1,5,04 Oct 69,"The Stand-In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259417/hr-pufnstuf-1x05-the-stand-in"
6,1,6,11 Oct 69,"The Golden Key","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259418/hr-pufnstuf-1x06-the-golden-key"
7,1,7,18 Sep 69,"The Birthday Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259419/hr-pufnstuf-1x07-the-birthday-party"
8,1,8,25 Oct 69,"The Box Kite Kaper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259420/hr-pufnstuf-1x08-the-box-kite-kaper"
9,1,9,01 Nov 69,"You Can't Have Your Cake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259421/hr-pufnstuf-1x09-you-cant-have-your-cake"
10,1,10,08 Nov 69,"Horse with the Golden Throat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259422/hr-pufnstuf-1x10-horse-with-the-golden-throat"
11,1,11,15 Nov 69,"Dinner for Two Please Orson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259423/hr-pufnstuf-1x11-dinner-for-two-please-orson"
12,1,12,22 Nov 69,"Flute, Book and Candle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259424/hr-pufnstuf-1x12-flute-book-and-candle"
13,1,13,06 Dec 69,"Tooth for a Tooth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259425/hr-pufnstuf-1x13-tooth-for-a-tooth"
14,1,14,13 Dec 69,"The Visiting Witch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259426/hr-pufnstuf-1x14-the-visiting-witch"
15,1,15,20 Dec 69,"The Almost Election of Witchiepoo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259427/hr-pufnstuf-1x15-the-almost-election-of-witchiepoo"
16,1,16,27 Dec 69,"Whaddya Mean The Horse Gets the Girl?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259428/hr-pufnstuf-1x16-whaddya-mean-the-horse-gets-the-girl"
17,1,17,03 Jan 70,"Jimmy Who?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259429/hr-pufnstuf-1x17-jimmy-who"