number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Sep 64,"The Addams Family Goes to School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259275/the-addams-family-1x01-the-addams-family-goes-to-school"
2,1,2,25 Sep 64,"Morticia and the Psychiatrist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259276/the-addams-family-1x02-morticia-and-the-psychiatrist"
3,1,3,02 Oct 64,"Fester's Punctured Romance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259277/the-addams-family-1x03-festers-punctured-romance"
4,1,4,09 Oct 64,"Gomez, the Politician","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259278/the-addams-family-1x04-gomez-the-politician"
5,1,5,16 Oct 64,"The Addams Family Tree","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259279/the-addams-family-1x05-the-addams-family-tree"
6,1,6,23 Oct 64,"Morticia Joins the Ladies League","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259280/the-addams-family-1x06-morticia-joins-the-ladies-league"
7,1,7,30 Oct 64,"Halloween with the Addams Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259281/the-addams-family-1x07-halloween-with-the-addams-family"
8,1,8,06 Nov 64,"Green-Eyed Gomez","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259282/the-addams-family-1x08-green-eyed-gomez"
9,1,9,13 Nov 64,"The New Neighbors Meet the Addams Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259283/the-addams-family-1x09-the-new-neighbors-meet-the-addams-family"
10,1,10,20 Nov 64,"Wednesday Leaves Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259284/the-addams-family-1x10-wednesday-leaves-home"
11,1,11,27 Nov 64,"The Addams Family Meet the V.I.P.'s","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259285/the-addams-family-1x11-the-addams-family-meet-the-vips"
12,1,12,04 Dec 64,"Morticia, the Matchmaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259286/the-addams-family-1x12-morticia-the-matchmaker"
13,1,13,11 Dec 64,"Lurch Learns to Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259287/the-addams-family-1x13-lurch-learns-to-dance"
14,1,14,18 Dec 64,"Art and the Addams Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259288/the-addams-family-1x14-art-and-the-addams-family"
15,1,15,01 Jan 65,"The Addams Family Meets a Beatnik","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259289/the-addams-family-1x15-the-addams-family-meets-a-beatnik"
16,1,16,08 Jan 65,"The Addams Family Meets the Undercover Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259290/the-addams-family-1x16-the-addams-family-meets-the-undercover-man"
17,1,17,15 Jan 65,"Mother Lurch Visits the Addams Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259291/the-addams-family-1x17-mother-lurch-visits-the-addams-family"
18,1,18,22 Jan 65,"Uncle Fester's Illness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259292/the-addams-family-1x18-uncle-festers-illness"
19,1,19,29 Jan 65,"The Addams Family Splurges","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259293/the-addams-family-1x19-the-addams-family-splurges"
20,1,20,05 Feb 65,"Cousin Itt Visits the Addams Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259294/the-addams-family-1x20-cousin-itt-visits-the-addams-family"
21,1,21,12 Feb 65,"The Addams Family in Court","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259295/the-addams-family-1x21-the-addams-family-in-court"
22,1,22,19 Feb 65,"Amnesia in the Addams Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259296/the-addams-family-1x22-amnesia-in-the-addams-family"
23,1,23,05 Mar 65,"Thing is Missing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259297/the-addams-family-1x23-thing-is-missing"
24,1,24,12 Mar 65,"Crisis in the Addams Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259298/the-addams-family-1x24-crisis-in-the-addams-family"
25,1,25,19 Mar 65,"Lurch and His Harpsichord","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259299/the-addams-family-1x25-lurch-and-his-harpsichord"
26,1,26,26 Mar 65,"Morticia, the Breadwinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259300/the-addams-family-1x26-morticia-the-breadwinner"
27,1,27,02 Apr 65,"The Addams Family and the Spacemen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259301/the-addams-family-1x27-the-addams-family-and-the-spacemen"
28,1,28,09 Apr 65,"My Son, the Chimp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259302/the-addams-family-1x28-my-son-the-chimp"
29,1,29,16 Apr 65,"Morticia's Favorite Charity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259303/the-addams-family-1x29-morticias-favorite-charity"
30,1,30,23 Apr 65,"Progress and the Addams Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259304/the-addams-family-1x30-progress-and-the-addams-family"
31,1,31,30 Apr 65,"Uncle Fester's Toupee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259305/the-addams-family-1x31-uncle-festers-toupee"
32,1,32,07 May 65,"Cousin Itt and the Vocational Counselor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259306/the-addams-family-1x32-cousin-itt-and-the-vocational-counselor"
33,1,33,14 May 65,"Lurch, the Teenage Idol","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259307/the-addams-family-1x33-lurch-the-teenage-idol"
34,1,34,21 May 65,"The Winning of Morticia Addams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259308/the-addams-family-1x34-the-winning-of-morticia-addams"
35,2,1,17 Sep 65,"My Fair Cousin Itt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259309/the-addams-family-2x01-my-fair-cousin-itt"
36,2,2,24 Sep 65,"Morticia's Romance (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259310/the-addams-family-2x02-morticias-romance-1"
37,2,3,01 Oct 65,"Morticia's Romance (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259311/the-addams-family-2x03-morticias-romance-2"
38,2,4,08 Oct 65,"Morticia Meets Royalty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259312/the-addams-family-2x04-morticia-meets-royalty"
39,2,5,15 Oct 65,"Gomez, the People's Choice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259313/the-addams-family-2x05-gomez-the-peoples-choice"
40,2,6,22 Oct 65,"Cousin Itt's Problem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259314/the-addams-family-2x06-cousin-itts-problem"
41,2,7,29 Oct 65,"Halloween - Addams Style","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259315/the-addams-family-2x07-halloween-addams-style"
42,2,8,05 Nov 65,"Morticia, the Writer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259316/the-addams-family-2x08-morticia-the-writer"
43,2,9,12 Nov 65,"Morticia, the Sculptress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259317/the-addams-family-2x09-morticia-the-sculptress"
44,2,10,19 Nov 65,"Gomez, the Reluctant Lover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259318/the-addams-family-2x10-gomez-the-reluctant-lover"
45,2,11,26 Nov 65,"Feud in the Addams Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259319/the-addams-family-2x11-feud-in-the-addams-family"
46,2,12,03 Dec 65,"Gomez, the Cat Burglar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259320/the-addams-family-2x12-gomez-the-cat-burglar"
47,2,13,10 Dec 65,"Portrait of Gomez","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259321/the-addams-family-2x13-portrait-of-gomez"
48,2,14,17 Dec 65,"Morticia's Dilemma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259322/the-addams-family-2x14-morticias-dilemma"
49,2,15,24 Dec 65,"Christmas with the Addams Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259323/the-addams-family-2x15-christmas-with-the-addams-family"
50,2,16,31 Dec 65,"Uncle Fester, Tycoon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259324/the-addams-family-2x16-uncle-fester-tycoon"
51,2,17,07 Jan 66,"Morticia and Gomez vs. Fester and Grandmama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259325/the-addams-family-2x17-morticia-and-gomez-vs-fester-and-grandmama"
52,2,18,14 Jan 66,"Fester Goes on a Diet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259326/the-addams-family-2x18-fester-goes-on-a-diet"
53,2,19,21 Jan 66,"The Great Treasure Hunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259327/the-addams-family-2x19-the-great-treasure-hunt"
54,2,20,28 Jan 66,"Ophelia Finds Romance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259328/the-addams-family-2x20-ophelia-finds-romance"
55,2,21,04 Feb 66,"Pugsley's Allowance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259329/the-addams-family-2x21-pugsleys-allowance"
56,2,22,11 Feb 66,"Happy Birthday, Grandma Frump","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259330/the-addams-family-2x22-happy-birthday-grandma-frump"
57,2,23,18 Feb 66,"Morticia, the Decorator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259331/the-addams-family-2x23-morticia-the-decorator"
58,2,24,25 Feb 66,"Ophelia Visits Morticia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259332/the-addams-family-2x24-ophelia-visits-morticia"
59,2,25,04 Mar 66,"Addams Cum Laude","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259333/the-addams-family-2x25-addams-cum-laude"
60,2,26,11 Mar 66,"Cat Addams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259334/the-addams-family-2x26-cat-addams"
61,2,27,18 Mar 66,"Lurch's Little Helper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259335/the-addams-family-2x27-lurchs-little-helper"
62,2,28,25 Mar 66,"The Addams Policy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259336/the-addams-family-2x28-the-addams-policy"
63,2,29,01 Apr 66,"Lurch's Grand Romance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259337/the-addams-family-2x29-lurchs-grand-romance"
64,2,30,08 Apr 66,"Ophelia's Career","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/259338/the-addams-family-2x30-ophelias-career"