number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Nov 08,"Gone in a Flash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258832/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x01-gone-in-a-flash"
2,1,2,28 Mar 09,"Launchtime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258833/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x02-launchtime"
3,1,3,28 Mar 09,"Haunted Habitat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258834/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x03-haunted-habitat"
4,1,4,30 Mar 09,"Operation: Plush and Cover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258835/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x04-operation-plush-and-cover"
5,1,5,31 Mar 09,"Happy King Julien Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258836/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x05-happy-king-julien-day"
6,1,6,01 Apr 09,"Paternal Egg-Stinct","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258837/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x06-paternal-egg-stinct"
7,1,7,02 Apr 09,"Assault and Batteries","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258838/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x07-assault-and-batteries"
8,1,8,06 Apr 09,"Penguiner Takes All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258839/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x08-penguiner-takes-all"
9,1,9,07 Apr 09,"Two Feet High and Rising","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258840/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x09-two-feet-high-and-rising"
10,1,10,08 Apr 09,"Tangled in the Web","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258841/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x10-tangled-in-the-web"
11,1,11,09 Apr 09,"Crown Fools","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258842/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x11-crown-fools"
12,1,12,18 Apr 09,"The Hidden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258843/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x12-the-hidden"
13,1,13,18 Apr 09,"Kingdom Come","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258844/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x13-kingdom-come"
14,1,14,25 Apr 09,"All Choked Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258845/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x14-all-choked-up"
15,1,15,25 Apr 09,"Little Zoo Coupe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258846/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x15-little-zoo-coupe"
16,1,16,09 May 09,"Popcorn Panic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258847/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x16-popcorn-panic"
17,1,17,30 May 09,"Go Fish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258848/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x17-go-fish"
18,1,18,30 May 09,"Miracle On Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258849/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x18-miracle-on-ice"
19,1,19,06 Jun 09,"Eclipsed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258850/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x19-eclipsed"
20,1,20,06 Jun 09,"Needle Point","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258851/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x20-needle-point"
21,1,21,26 Jun 09,"Mort Unbound","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258852/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x21-mort-unbound"
22,1,22,26 Jun 09,"Roomies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258853/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x22-roomies"
23,1,23,01 Aug 09,"Lemur See, Lemur Do","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258854/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x23-lemur-see-lemur-do"
24,1,24,01 Aug 09,"Misfortune Cookie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258855/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x24-misfortune-cookie"
25,1,25,10 Aug 09,"Roger Dodger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258856/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x25-roger-dodger"
26,1,26,12 Aug 09,"Skorca!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258857/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x26-skorca"
27,1,27,12 Aug 09,"Otter Gone Wild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258858/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x27-otter-gone-wild"
28,1,28,20 Aug 09,"Cat's Cradle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258859/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x28-cats-cradle"
29,1,29,20 Aug 09,"Monkey Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258860/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x29-monkey-love"
30,1,30,21 Aug 09,"Tagged","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258861/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x30-tagged"
31,1,31,19 Sep 09,"What Goes Around","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258862/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x31-what-goes-around"
32,1,32,19 Sep 09,"Mask of the Raccoon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258863/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x32-mask-of-the-raccoon"
33,1,33,12 Oct 09,"Out of the Groove","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258864/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x33-out-of-the-groove"
34,1,34,12 Oct 09,"Jungle Law","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258865/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x34-jungle-law"
35,1,35,24 Oct 09,"I Was a Penguin Zombie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258866/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x35-i-was-a-penguin-zombie"
36,1,36,24 Oct 09,"Sting Operation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258867/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x36-sting-operation"
37,1,37,14 Nov 09,"All King, No Kingdom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258868/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x37-all-king-no-kingdom"
38,1,38,14 Nov 09,"Untouchable","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258869/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x38-untouchable"
39,1,39,27 Nov 09,"Miss Understanding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258870/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x39-miss-understanding"
40,1,40,27 Nov 09,"Over Phil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258871/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x40-over-phil"
41,1,41,05 Dec 09,"An Elephant Never Forgets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258872/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x41-an-elephant-never-forgets"
42,1,42,05 Dec 09,"Otter Things Have Happened","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258873/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x42-otter-things-have-happened"
43,1,43,02 Jan 10,"Zoo Tube","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258874/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x43-zoo-tube"
44,1,44,02 Jan 10,"Snakehead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258875/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x44-snakehead"
45,1,45,16 Jan 10,"Jiggles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258876/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x45-jiggles"
46,1,46,06 Feb 10,"The Falcon and the Snow Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258877/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x46-the-falcon-and-the-snow-job"
47,1,47,06 Feb 10,"The Penguin Stays in the Picture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258878/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x47-the-penguin-stays-in-the-picture"
48,1,48,15 Feb 10,"Dr. Blowhole's Revenge (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/987291/the-penguins-of-madagascar-1x48-dr-blowholes-revenge"
49,2,1,13 Mar 10,"The Red Squirrel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258879/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x01-the-red-squirrel"
50,2,2,13 Mar 10,"It's About Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258880/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x02-its-about-time"
51,2,3,15 May 10,"Gator Watch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258881/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x03-gator-watch"
52,2,4,15 May 10,"In The Line Of Doody","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258882/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x04-in-the-line-of-doody"
53,2,5,19 Jun 10,"Can't Touch This","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258883/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x05-cant-touch-this"
54,2,6,19 Jun 10,"Hard Boiled Eggy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258884/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x06-hard-boiled-eggy"
55,2,7,19 Jul 10,"The Lost Treasure of the Golden Squirrel (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258885/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x07-the-lost-treasure-of-the-golden-squirrel"
56,2,8,19 Jul 10,"Fit To Print","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258886/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x08-fit-to-print"
57,2,9,19 Jul 10,"Operation: Cooties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258887/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x09-operation-cooties"
58,2,10,19 Jul 10,"Mr. Tux","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258888/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x10-mr-tux"
59,2,11,19 Jul 10,"Concrete Jungle Survival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258889/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x11-concrete-jungle-survival"
60,2,12,04 Sep 10,"Stop Bugging Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258890/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x12-stop-bugging-me"
61,2,13,04 Sep 10,"Field Tripped","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258891/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x13-field-tripped"
62,2,14,04 Sep 10,"Badger Pride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258892/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x14-badger-pride"
63,2,15,11 Sep 10,"Kaboom and Kabust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258893/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x15-kaboom-and-kabust"
64,2,16,11 Sep 10,"The Helmet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258894/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x16-the-helmet"
65,2,17,18 Sep 10,"The Big Squeeze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258895/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x17-the-big-squeeze"
66,2,18,18 Sep 10,"Night and Dazed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258896/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x18-night-and-dazed"
67,2,19,02 Oct 10,"Wishful Thinking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258897/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x19-wishful-thinking"
68,2,20,02 Oct 10,"April Fools","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258898/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x20-april-fools"
69,2,21,09 Oct 10,"Hello, Dollface","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258899/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x21-hello-dollface"
70,2,22,09 Oct 10,"Huffin' and Puffin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258900/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x22-huffin-and-puffin"
71,2,23,16 Oct 10,"Invention Intervention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258901/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x23-invention-intervention"
72,2,24,16 Oct 10,"Cradle & All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258902/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x24-cradle-all"
73,2,25,23 Oct 10,"Driven To The Brink","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258903/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x25-driven-to-the-brink"
74,2,26,23 Oct 10,"Friend-in-a-Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258904/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x26-friend-in-a-box"
75,2,27,06 Nov 10,"Work Order","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258905/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x27-work-order"
76,2,28,06 Nov 10,"Hot Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258906/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x28-hot-ice"
77,2,29,07 Nov 10,"Command Crisis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258907/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x29-command-crisis"
78,2,30,07 Nov 10,"Truth Ache","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258908/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x30-truth-ache"
79,2,31,12 Dec 10,"The All Nighter Before Christmas (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258909/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x31-the-all-nighter-before-christmas"
80,2,32,15 Jan 11,"Whispers and Coups","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258910/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x32-whispers-and-coups"
81,2,33,15 Jan 11,"Brush With Danger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258911/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x33-brush-with-danger"
82,2,34,12 Feb 11,"Love Hurts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258912/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x34-love-hurts"
83,2,35,12 Feb 11,"The Officer X Factor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258913/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x35-the-officer-x-factor"
84,2,36,26 Feb 11,"Brain Drain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258914/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x36-brain-drain"
85,2,37,26 Feb 11,"Right Hand Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258915/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x37-right-hand-man"
86,2,38,19 Mar 11,"Danger Wears A Cape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258916/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x38-danger-wears-a-cape"
87,2,39,19 Mar 11,"Operation: Break-speare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258917/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x39-operation-break-speare"
88,2,40,19 Mar 11,"Rat Fink","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258918/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x40-rat-fink"
89,2,41,19 Mar 11,"Kanga Management","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258919/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x41-kanga-management"
90,2,42,26 Mar 11,"King Julien For A Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258920/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x42-king-julien-for-a-day"
91,2,43,26 Mar 11,"Maurice At Peace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258921/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x43-maurice-at-peace"
92,2,44,02 Apr 11,"Cute-Astrophe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258922/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x44-cute-astrophe"
93,2,45,13 Jun 11,"Operation: Neighbor Swap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258923/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x45-operation-neighbor-swap"
94,2,46,14 Jun 11,"All Tied Up With A Boa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258924/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x46-all-tied-up-with-a-boa"
95,2,47,15 Jun 11,"Rock-a-Bye Birdie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258925/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x47-rock-a-bye-birdie"
96,2,48,16 Jun 11,"Herring Impaired","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258926/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x48-herring-impaired"
97,2,49,17 Jun 11,"A Visit From Uncle Nigel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258927/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x49-a-visit-from-uncle-nigel"
98,2,50,20 Aug 11,"The Hoboken Surprise (Operation: Vacation) (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258928/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x50-the-hoboken-surprise-operation-vacation"
99,2,51,09 Sep 11,"The Return of the Revenge of Dr. Blowhole (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258929/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x51-the-return-of-the-revenge-of-dr-blowhole"
100,2,52,24 Sep 11,"Pet's Peeved","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258930/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x52-pets-peeved"
101,2,53,24 Sep 11,"Byte-Sized","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258931/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x53-byte-sized"
102,2,54,08 Oct 11,"Operation: Good Deed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258932/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x54-operation-good-deed"
103,2,55,08 Oct 11,"When the Chips Are Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258933/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x55-when-the-chips-are-down"
104,2,56,10 Oct 11,"Time Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258934/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x56-time-out"
105,2,57,10 Oct 11,"Our Man in Grrfurjiclestan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258935/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x57-our-man-in-grrfurjiclestan"
106,2,58,10 Oct 11,"Gut Instinct","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258936/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x58-gut-instinct"
107,2,59,10 Oct 11,"I Know Why the Caged Bird Goes Insane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258937/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x59-i-know-why-the-caged-bird-goes-insane"
108,2,60,26 Nov 11,"Arch-Enemy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258938/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x60-arch-enemy"
109,2,61,26 Nov 11,"The Big S.T.A.N.K.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258939/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x61-the-big-stank"
110,2,62,16 Jan 12,"Operation Antarctica (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258940/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x62-operation-antarctica"
111,2,63,16 Jan 12,"The Big Move","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258941/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x63-the-big-move"
112,2,64,16 Jan 12,"Endangerous Species","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258942/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x64-endangerous-species"
113,2,65,11 Feb 12,"Loathe at First Sight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258943/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x65-loathe-at-first-sight"
114,2,66,11 Feb 12,"The Trouble With Jiggles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258944/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x66-the-trouble-with-jiggles"
115,2,67,31 Mar 12,"Alienated","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258945/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x67-alienated"
116,2,68,31 Mar 12,"The Most Dangerous Game Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258946/the-penguins-of-madagascar-2x68-the-most-dangerous-game-night"
117,3,1,16 Apr 12,"Feline Fervor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258947/the-penguins-of-madagascar-3x01-feline-fervor"
118,3,2,17 Apr 12,"King Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258948/the-penguins-of-madagascar-3x02-king-me"
119,3,3,18 Apr 12,"The Otter Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258949/the-penguins-of-madagascar-3x03-the-otter-woman"
120,3,4,19 Apr 12,"Action Reaction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258950/the-penguins-of-madagascar-3x04-action-reaction"
121,3,5,20 Apr 12,"Thumb Drive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258951/the-penguins-of-madagascar-3x05-thumb-drive"
122,3,6,22 Apr 12,"Operation: Big Blue Marble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258952/the-penguins-of-madagascar-3x06-operation-big-blue-marble"
123,3,7,06 May 12,"Hair Apparent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258953/the-penguins-of-madagascar-3x07-hair-apparent"
124,3,8,06 May 12,"Love Takes Flightless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258954/the-penguins-of-madagascar-3x08-love-takes-flightless"
125,3,9,13 May 12,"Littlefoot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258955/the-penguins-of-madagascar-3x09-littlefoot"
126,3,10,13 May 12,"Smotherly Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258956/the-penguins-of-madagascar-3x10-smotherly-love"
127,3,11,20 May 12,"Antics on Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258957/the-penguins-of-madagascar-3x11-antics-on-ice"
128,3,12,20 May 12,"Showdown on Fairway 18","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258958/the-penguins-of-madagascar-3x12-showdown-on-fairway-18"
129,3,13,27 May 12,"Street Smarts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258959/the-penguins-of-madagascar-3x13-street-smarts"
130,3,14,27 May 12,"Nighty Night Ninja","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258960/the-penguins-of-madagascar-3x14-nighty-night-ninja"
131,3,15,02 Jun 12,"A Kipper for Skipper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258961/the-penguins-of-madagascar-3x15-a-kipper-for-skipper"
132,3,16,02 Jun 12,"High Moltage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258962/the-penguins-of-madagascar-3x16-high-moltage"
133,3,17,10 Jun 12,"Nuts to You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258963/the-penguins-of-madagascar-3x17-nuts-to-you"
134,3,18,10 Jun 12,"The Terror of Madagascar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258964/the-penguins-of-madagascar-3x18-the-terror-of-madagascar"
135,3,19,17 Jun 12,"Mental Hen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258965/the-penguins-of-madagascar-3x19-mental-hen"
136,3,20,17 Jun 12,"Siege the Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258966/the-penguins-of-madagascar-3x20-siege-the-day"
137,3,21,29 Jul 12,"P.E.L.T.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258967/the-penguins-of-madagascar-3x21-pelt"
138,3,22,29 Jul 12,"Private and the Winky Factory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258968/the-penguins-of-madagascar-3x22-private-and-the-winky-factory"
139,3,23,03 Nov 12,"Best Laid Plantains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258969/the-penguins-of-madagascar-3x23-best-laid-plantains"
140,3,24,03 Nov 12,"Skipper Makes Perfect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258970/the-penguins-of-madagascar-3x24-skipper-makes-perfect"
141,3,25,10 Nov 12,"Marble Jar Head","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258971/the-penguins-of-madagascar-3x25-marble-jar-head"
142,3,26,10 Nov 12,"Good Night & Good Chuck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258972/the-penguins-of-madagascar-3x26-good-night-good-chuck"
143,3,27,17 Nov 12,"Best Foes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258973/the-penguins-of-madagascar-3x27-best-foes"
144,3,28,17 Nov 12,"Night Of The Vesuviuses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258974/the-penguins-of-madagascar-3x28-night-of-the-vesuviuses"
145,3,29,24 Nov 12,"Operation - Lunacorn Apocalypse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258975/the-penguins-of-madagascar-3x29-operation-lunacorn-apocalypse"
146,3,30,01 Dec 12,"Operation - Swap-panzee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258976/the-penguins-of-madagascar-3x30-operation-swap-panzee"
147,3,31,01 Dec 12,"Snowmageddon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258977/the-penguins-of-madagascar-3x31-snowmageddon"
148,3,32,14 Feb 13,"Tunnel of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258978/the-penguins-of-madagascar-3x32-tunnel-of-love"
149,3,33,28 Feb 13,"The Penguin Who Loved Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258979/the-penguins-of-madagascar-3x33-the-penguin-who-loved-me"