number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Jan 12,"Pilot: Tales of the Red Thread","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39298/touch-1x01-pilot-tales-of-the-red-thread"
2,1,2,22 Mar 12,"1+1=3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39299/touch-1x02-11-3"
3,1,3,29 Mar 12,"Safety in Numbers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39300/touch-1x03-safety-in-numbers"
4,1,4,05 Apr 12,"Kite Strings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39301/touch-1x04-kite-strings"
5,1,5,12 Apr 12,"Entanglement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39302/touch-1x05-entanglement"
6,1,6,19 Apr 12,"Lost and Found","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39303/touch-1x06-lost-and-found"
7,1,7,26 Apr 12,"Noosphere Rising","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39304/touch-1x07-noosphere-rising"
8,1,8,03 May 12,"Zone of Exclusion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39305/touch-1x08-zone-of-exclusion"
9,1,9,10 May 12,"Music of the Spheres","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39306/touch-1x09-music-of-the-spheres"
10,1,10,17 May 12,"Tessellations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39307/touch-1x10-tessellations"
11,1,11,31 May 12,"Gyre (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39308/touch-1x11-gyre-1"
12,1,12,31 May 12,"Gyre (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39309/touch-1x12-gyre-2"
13,1,13,14 Sep 12,"The Road Not Taken","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39323/touch-1x13-the-road-not-taken"
14,2,1,08 Feb 13,"Event Horizon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39310/touch-2x01-event-horizon"
15,2,2,08 Feb 13,"Closer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39311/touch-2x02-closer"
16,2,3,15 Feb 13,"Enemy of My Enemy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39312/touch-2x03-enemy-of-my-enemy"
17,2,4,22 Feb 13,"Perfect Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39313/touch-2x04-perfect-storm"
18,2,5,01 Mar 13,"Eye to Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39314/touch-2x05-eye-to-eye"
19,2,6,08 Mar 13,"Broken","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39315/touch-2x06-broken"
20,2,7,15 Mar 13,"Ghosts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39316/touch-2x07-ghosts"
21,2,8,22 Mar 13,"Reunions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39317/touch-2x08-reunions"
22,2,9,29 Mar 13,"Clockwork","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39318/touch-2x09-clockwork"
23,2,10,05 Apr 13,"Two of a Kind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39319/touch-2x10-two-of-a-kind"
24,2,11,26 Apr 13,"Accused","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39320/touch-2x11-accused"
25,2,12,03 May 13,"Fight or Flight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39321/touch-2x12-fight-or-flight"
26,2,13,10 May 13,"Leviathan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39322/touch-2x13-leviathan"