number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Mar 01,"Episode One (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258607/teachers-1x01-episode-one"
2,1,2,28 Mar 01,"Episode Two (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258608/teachers-1x02-episode-two"
3,1,3,04 Apr 01,"Episode Three (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258609/teachers-1x03-episode-three"
4,1,4,11 Apr 01,"Episode Four (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258610/teachers-1x04-episode-four"
5,1,5,18 Apr 01,"Episode Five (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258611/teachers-1x05-episode-five"
6,1,6,25 Apr 01,"Episode Six (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258612/teachers-1x06-episode-six"
7,1,7,02 May 01,"Episode Seven (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258613/teachers-1x07-episode-seven"
8,1,8,09 May 01,"Episode Eight (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258614/teachers-1x08-episode-eight"
9,2,1,13 Mar 02,"Episode One (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258615/teachers-2x01-episode-one"
10,2,2,20 Mar 02,"Episode Two (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258616/teachers-2x02-episode-two"
11,2,3,27 Mar 02,"Episode Three (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258617/teachers-2x03-episode-three"
12,2,4,03 Apr 02,"Episode Four (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258618/teachers-2x04-episode-four"
13,2,5,10 Apr 03,"Episode Five (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258619/teachers-2x05-episode-five"
14,2,6,17 Apr 02,"Episode Six (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258620/teachers-2x06-episode-six"
15,2,7,24 Apr 02,"Episode Seven (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258621/teachers-2x07-episode-seven"
16,2,8,01 May 02,"Episode Eight (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258622/teachers-2x08-episode-eight"
17,2,9,08 May 02,"Episode Nine (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258623/teachers-2x09-episode-nine"
18,2,10,15 May 02,"Episode Ten (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258624/teachers-2x10-episode-ten"
19,3,1,06 Aug 03,"Episode One (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258625/teachers-3x01-episode-one"
20,3,2,13 Aug 03,"Episode Two (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258626/teachers-3x02-episode-two"
21,3,3,20 Aug 03,"Episode Three (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258627/teachers-3x03-episode-three"
22,3,4,27 Aug 03,"Episode Four (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258628/teachers-3x04-episode-four"
23,3,5,03 Sep 03,"Episode Five (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258629/teachers-3x05-episode-five"
24,3,6,10 Sep 03,"Episode Six (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258630/teachers-3x06-episode-six"
25,3,7,17 Sep 03,"Episode Seven (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258631/teachers-3x07-episode-seven"
26,3,8,24 Sep 03,"Episode Eight (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258632/teachers-3x08-episode-eight"
27,3,9,01 Oct 03,"Episode Nine (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258633/teachers-3x09-episode-nine"
28,3,10,08 Oct 03,"Episode Ten (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258634/teachers-3x10-episode-ten"
29,3,11,15 Oct 03,"Episode Eleven (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258635/teachers-3x11-episode-eleven"
30,3,12,22 Oct 03,"Episode Twelve (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258636/teachers-3x12-episode-twelve"
31,3,13,29 Oct 03,"Episode Thirteen (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258637/teachers-3x13-episode-thirteen"
32,4,1,26 Oct 04,"Episode One (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258638/teachers-4x01-episode-one"
33,4,2,02 Nov 04,"Episode Two (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258639/teachers-4x02-episode-two"
34,4,3,09 Nov 04,"Episode Three (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258640/teachers-4x03-episode-three"
35,4,4,16 Nov 04,"Episode Four (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258641/teachers-4x04-episode-four"
36,4,5,23 Nov 04,"Episode Five (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258642/teachers-4x05-episode-five"
37,4,6,30 Nov 04,"Episode Six (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258643/teachers-4x06-episode-six"
38,4,7,07 Dec 04,"Episode Seven (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258644/teachers-4x07-episode-seven"
39,4,8,14 Dec 04,"Episode Eight (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258645/teachers-4x08-episode-eight"
40,4,9,21 Dec 04,"Episode Nine (50 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258646/teachers-4x09-episode-nine"