number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Mar 02,"There Goes the Neighborhood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258525/the-osbournes-1x01-there-goes-the-neighborhood"
2,1,2,12 Mar 02,"Bark at the Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258526/the-osbournes-1x02-bark-at-the-moon"
3,1,3,19 Mar 02,"For the Record","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258527/the-osbournes-1x03-for-the-record"
4,1,4,26 Mar 02,"Won't You Be My Neighbor?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258528/the-osbournes-1x04-wont-you-be-my-neighbor"
5,1,5,02 Apr 02,"Tour of Duty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258529/the-osbournes-1x05-tour-of-duty"
6,1,6,09 Apr 02,"Trouble in Paradise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258530/the-osbournes-1x06-trouble-in-paradise"
7,1,7,16 Apr 02,"Get Stuffed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258531/the-osbournes-1x07-get-stuffed"
8,1,8,23 Apr 02,"No Vagrancy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258532/the-osbournes-1x08-no-vagrancy"
9,1,9,30 Apr 02,"A Very Ozzy Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258533/the-osbournes-1x09-a-very-ozzy-christmas"
10,1,10,07 May 02,"Dinner with Ozzy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258534/the-osbournes-1x10-dinner-with-ozzy"
11,2,1,26 Nov 02,"What Goes Up...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258535/the-osbournes-2x01-what-goes-up"
12,2,2,03 Dec 02,"Must Come Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258536/the-osbournes-2x02-must-come-down"
13,2,3,10 Dec 02,"The Ozz Man and the Sea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258537/the-osbournes-2x03-the-ozz-man-and-the-sea"
14,2,4,17 Dec 02,"Beauty and the Bert","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258538/the-osbournes-2x04-beauty-and-the-bert"
15,2,5,07 Jan 03,"Smells Like Teen Spirits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258539/the-osbournes-2x05-smells-like-teen-spirits"
16,2,6,14 Jan 03,"Meow Means No!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258540/the-osbournes-2x06-meow-means-no"
17,2,7,21 Jan 03,"It's a Hard Knock Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258541/the-osbournes-2x07-its-a-hard-knock-life"
18,2,8,28 Jan 03,"Cleanliness is Next to Ozzyness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258542/the-osbournes-2x08-cleanliness-is-next-to-ozzyness"
19,2,9,04 Feb 03,"Viva Ozz Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258543/the-osbournes-2x09-viva-ozz-vegas"
20,2,10,11 Feb 03,"My Big Fat Jewish Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258544/the-osbournes-2x10-my-big-fat-jewish-wedding"
21,2,11,10 Jun 03,"What a Boy Wants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258545/the-osbournes-2x11-what-a-boy-wants"
22,2,12,17 Jun 03,"Flea's a Crowd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258546/the-osbournes-2x12-fleas-a-crowd"
23,2,13,24 Jun 03,"Run Ozzy Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258547/the-osbournes-2x13-run-ozzy-run"
24,2,14,01 Jul 03,"Fists of Fury","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258548/the-osbournes-2x14-fists-of-fury"
25,2,15,08 Jul 03,"Mama, I'm Staying Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258549/the-osbournes-2x15-mama-im-staying-home"
26,2,16,15 Jul 03,"Tennis Racket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258550/the-osbournes-2x16-tennis-racket"
27,2,17,22 Jul 03,"A Little Ditty About Jack and Brieann","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258551/the-osbournes-2x17-a-little-ditty-about-jack-and-brieann"
28,2,18,29 Jul 03,"Angler Management","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258552/the-osbournes-2x18-angler-management"
29,2,19,05 Aug 03,"Bye Bye Babies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258553/the-osbournes-2x19-bye-bye-babies"
30,2,20,12 Aug 03,"Ozz Well That Ends Well","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258554/the-osbournes-2x20-ozz-well-that-ends-well"
31,2,21,11 Dec 03,"The Osbourne Family Christmas Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258555/the-osbournes-2x21-the-osbourne-family-christmas-special"
32,3,1,27 Jan 04,"The Show Must Go Oz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258556/the-osbournes-3x01-the-show-must-go-oz"
33,3,2,03 Feb 04,"Car Jacked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258557/the-osbournes-3x02-car-jacked"
34,3,3,10 Feb 04,"Rebel Without an Ozz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258558/the-osbournes-3x03-rebel-without-an-ozz"
35,3,4,17 Feb 04,"Return of the Ring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258559/the-osbournes-3x04-return-of-the-ring"
36,3,5,24 Feb 04,"The Accidental Tourist (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258560/the-osbournes-3x05-the-accidental-tourist-1"
37,3,6,06 Apr 04,"The English Patient (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258561/the-osbournes-3x06-the-english-patient-2"
38,3,7,13 Apr 04,"Scent of a Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258562/the-osbournes-3x07-scent-of-a-woman"
39,3,8,20 Apr 04,"Pain in the Neck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258563/the-osbournes-3x08-pain-in-the-neck"
40,3,9,27 Apr 04,"Ozzy Knows Best","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258564/the-osbournes-3x09-ozzy-knows-best"
41,3,10,04 May 04,"Valentine Daze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258565/the-osbournes-3x10-valentine-daze"
42,4,1,17 Jan 05,"Sleepless in Beverly Hills","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258566/the-osbournes-4x01-sleepless-in-beverly-hills"
43,4,2,24 Jan 05,"Have Ozz Will Travel (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258567/the-osbournes-4x02-have-ozz-will-travel-1"
44,4,3,31 Jan 05,"Hawaii Five Ozz (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258568/the-osbournes-4x03-hawaii-five-ozz-2"
45,4,4,07 Feb 05,"Kelly Interrupted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258569/the-osbournes-4x04-kelly-interrupted"
46,4,5,14 Feb 05,"28 Days Later","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258570/the-osbournes-4x05-28-days-later"
47,4,6,21 Feb 05,"Charity Case","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258571/the-osbournes-4x06-charity-case"
48,4,7,28 Feb 05,"Number One Fan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258572/the-osbournes-4x07-number-one-fan"
49,4,8,07 Mar 05,"Lozt in Translation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258573/the-osbournes-4x08-lozt-in-translation"
50,4,9,14 Mar 05,"The Show Must Go Off!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258574/the-osbournes-4x09-the-show-must-go-off"
51,4,10,21 Mar 05,"A Farewell to Ozz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/258575/the-osbournes-4x10-a-farewell-to-ozz"